Kya yahi sab sikhate hain Pakistan main?

A single rotten apple spoiled the complete basket. A deserving victory ended with shame.

Pakistani members who are justifying the action and supporting the action by saying India is jealous, bear in mind, this action of Pakistan team is noted by the International Referee and he objected to it and made it clear to the coach. Coach also agreed and apologies after than incident.

So his action is not in good taste at all.

Its called Testosterone, people are high during the games and its completely natural to be full of it

Action like this specially in front of a passionate crowd whose home team has lost. It is insane. Boss your team has only few people with high testosterone. Now compare it with thousands sitting on the other side of the fence. A small incident like this can ignite a response which would be hard for Pakistan team to handle. And if that had happened, i am sure the headline had been very different blaming the crowd. It is the rather patience of the crowd that nothing of that sort happened.

Its not surprising to see them behaving like this, these days there is nothing good happening in pakistani sports so they just got a candy.
Well We won Thats all that matter and for you forget candy have a lollypop it will make you feel better :omghaha:

Nothing wrong with fist pump

When crowd is polite and respectful you , act politely , otherwise you show your muscles and flex

We would not know what kind of hostilities players faced
Slightly offtopic,,For argument sake, if that the reason then do you justify what Afridi said when he was no selected in IPL squad couple of years ago? "Hindoo ki jaat hi aisi hoti hai!!!"

A single rotten apple spoiled the complete basket. A deserving victory ended with shame.

Pakistani members who are justifying the action and supporting the action by saying India is jealous, bear in mind, this action of Pakistan team is noted by the International Referee and he objected to it and made it clear to the coach. Coach also agreed and apologies after than incident.

So his action is not in good taste at all.

Action like this specially in front of a passionate crowd whose home team has lost. It is insane. Boss your team has only few people with high testosterone. Now compare it with thousands sitting on the other side of the fence. A small incident like this can ignite a response which would be hard for Pakistan team to handle. And if that had happened, i am sure the headline had been very different blaming the crowd. It is the rather patience of the crowd that nothing of that sort happened.

>_> , well may be they should have played better

Slightly offtopic,,For argument sake, if that the reason then do you justify what Afridi said when he was no selected in IPL squad couple of years ago? "Hindoo ki jaat hi aisi hoti hai!!!"

Just a game get over it , tomorrow you will feel better just work hard next game
IPL snub , well that is a different level of snub

Good for you to think that it was a great thing they did.

There would have been no need to apologize if they were a bit decent. However, with people supporting them in this show of Balls :D no wonder they did what they did. May this hatred for India live long :tup:
yes unlike u indians this hatred is based on substance and yr own created. We show a reaction when we deserve! Deserve the taste of victory. There is no place for looses and so is for their 1.2 physically weak nation.

But you can not control the crowd which your players have already pissed off. Agar joote/bottles nahi padi to maa behan ki galaiyan to bohot padne wali hein.. Don't forget you are on enemy territory!!
come on why dont you just think about yourself abi 1 ungli se itni aag lagi hai sooo agr baazu dekh lia tau .................:omghaha:

Coach , kiss ne ye hal kiya ?
0.jpg

Pa pa pa Pakistani Hockey Team, they had Hockeys in their hands mama

Someone should tell bindiis that respect is earned not demanded. Had crowed behaved well with players they would have got respect in return as well.

Rest - Nothing can be done now except applying burnol.

Yeah we saw the fire in case of Inzammam on being called Alloo by the crowd.. Haha.. Instead of getting excited with passion to win, he charged crowd to attack them with bat.. Do show fingers one more time and you will see be the final day being ended by the crowd in a way never seen before in those players lives..
hahaha soo in the end thats all you got hmm we will see just touch our one player and you will not see the next morning

A thread full of jealousy and burned as$ smell only one idiot doing some nonsense out of his uncontrollably raging hormones and rest of the team is just fine and weaving their hands and indian burned a$s media just picking up that one chap out of them and portraying the rest 21 of them for those who are pointing the sportsman spirit towards the whole team please do look towards your media stereo types as well. We still remember the gestures of your cricket team captain in a match last played with India.
And in regard of this kid has set a bad example and he should be banned for 1 game from hockey federation of Pakistan for being disrespectful.

Good for you to think that it was a great thing they did.

There would have been no need to apologize if they were a bit decent. However, with people supporting them in this show of Balls :D no wonder they did what they did. May this hatred for India live long :tup:

Holy crap! This defeat has taken you Indians to the next level of idiocity. Am seriously concerned. Accept the defeat by Pakistan; show some sportsmanship otherwise you Indians are behaving like a proper retard.
Did I say showing middle fingers is showing balls???

yes unlike u indians this hatred is based on substance and yr own created. We show a reaction when we deserve! Deserve the taste of victory. There is no place for looses and so is for their 1.2 physically weak nation.
Oh yes, we are weak.

Thanks for estimating us to be weak.

some one on news rightly commented "jaahilo ki jamaat". now dnt get angry