I do not criticise the ill person.
If she is really ill then I hope she gets well.
But i don't understand, if she is so critically ill, then why no news on TV from last month or week .
Nawaz and mariyam are going about their politics as usual, no care about kulsoom at all.
They are not even mentioning her for sympathy on court room steps, and now all of a sudden she fell so critically ill, when they went there to see her ..
I have examples to doubt because of ishaq dar and his illness. They can do anything to stay in power.
No one can go this ill all of a sudden, that's all....
Just went to market, the owner and his team are noon league supporters, they know I am Pti supporter.
We have long arguments and discussions almost weekly.
He was very happy today.
Told me, "main sahab ne clean sweep ker Liya".
Main ne heran ho ke poocha kaisa, then he said "begum kalsoom hospital main hai, galdi mar gaya gi, then people would vote pmln. "
This is the mentality of a 60 year old Patwari or pmln supporter. He is the same guy, who on the day of mian sahab disqualification, seriously said "kash aj koi bomb attack ho gaya, aur faisala nhn aya".
This is the level of all patwaris.