Khyber Pukhtunkhwa to become a model province (2013-2018)

This is not bongi but in favour of Pakistan.

Right thinking is not harmful for brain so try to use in right path.

yup...i cant think of somebody who died 17 years ago,somehow pulling the chords of Imran khan..

I have my figures crossed for NYPD type police department capable of handling insurgency as well.

Do you know the budget of NYPD? NYPD has guns that even Pakistani military has never seen before...

But police reforms in must...and changing the uniform of police and improving their training is first thing!!

Allah PTI ko kamyabi de..Ameen!!!

Goldsmith died in 1997 just 2 years after IK-Jemima marriage,so i am not sure how somebody can continue effecting IK from his grave.

Plus Goldsmiths arent Pure jews,they are Jews+Christians.

Jemima chose to be Christian as her mother was Christian.

Jemima immigrated to Pakistan and lived in Pakistan as a Pakistani citizen,not the other way round.

I know i cant impress a biased mind but still..its good to have some reason behind the IK jew claims people make.
Just Walk To Pacrdly, ASK ANY WALKING GORA, & Give This 3 Lines To Him? Thn Just Run Cause You Dont know What & How Much Gold Smith Foundation Is Involve With Israel At The Momment?
Bt Yes You Can Say, Smith Family never Knew That Jemiama Gona Marry IK? It All Was Done By Late Princess Of Rosses Diana? Who Her Self Was The Revolutionry Lover Of doodi Fayed? & She Proved It By Dying Togather? Ik Was Looking For The Big Hit Got The Chance, To Do His Justice From The Bank Accounts Of The Smith family? So Too Begain The Political Carrear In Pakistan?
Come On He Isnt The Angel Out There, If He Is Still A Real Khan ! Then he Should Take Tyran Khan His Unanounced Daughter To Pakistan Just To Save Her Finding Some Huge Grant Like Her Former step Mother Jemiama Khan?

Just Walk To Pacrdly, ASK ANY WALKING GORA, & Give This 3 Lines To Him? Thn Just Run Cause You Dont know What & How Much Gold Smith Foundation Is Involve With Israel At The Momment?
Bt Yes You Can Say, Smith Family never Knew That Jemiama Gona Marry IK? It All Was Done By Late Princess Of Rosses Diana? Who Her Self Was The Revolutionry Lover Of doodi Fayed? & She Proved It By Dying Togather? Ik Was Looking For The Big Hit Got The Chance, To Do His Justice From The Bank Accounts Of The Smith family? So Too Begain The Political Carrear In Pakistan?
Come On He Isnt The Angel Out There, If He Is Still A Real Khan ! Then he Should Take Tyran Khan His Unanounced Daughter To Pakistan Just To Save Her Finding Some Huge Grant Like Her Former step Mother Jemiama Khan?

Yar ye banda zehni mareeez hai kya? :undecided:

If Imran Jhang wishes to develop KPK, he should request his in laws family to invest, it is piece of cake for them. Imran Khan's Jew sasuralwalas are part of the Jewish financial empire that controls half of the world's money.
source:google

Maulana Fazl rejects PTI’s mandate in KP
Friday May 17, 2013

Maulana-Fazlurehman-11-480x238.jpg

Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam-Fazl (JUI-F) leader Maulana Fazlur Rehman has said that the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf's (PTI) mandate will hurt peace process in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

PTI emerged as the leading party with 35 seats in the restive province whilst JUI-F managed to win 13 seats.

Speaking to reporters after meeting US envoy Richard Olson here on Friday, Falzur Rehman termed the alleged rigging as an attempt to sabotage peace process in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

To a question, he said that JUI-F’s central executive committee (CECI) would decide on PML-N’s offer to join central government.

Maulana Fazl rejects PTI’s mandate in KP - Pakistan Today

Meanwhile it is okay to work with those corrupt and dirty people again and again and help them form governments after governments.

Did he ever give any fatwa stating that voting to dishonest and incompetent persons is haraam? Of course he will not say so because it will mean an end to his incoming funds in his bank account and his seats in NA.

But sure he can say giving votes to Imran Khan is haraam because he is someone new and not tried and maybe he will give them all a hard time and will not adjust to how they want to run the country again and again.

Diesel ki tankii, how many virgins are sent to you for temporary marriages from Sindh and Punjab to support the same governments again and again? Surely you are a religious scholar like the thousands of religious scholars of Pakistan (whether in Parliament or outside parliament) and can twist and turn the religion as you like to accommodate those virgins along with the cash you get and the seats you get.

Next time please do give a fatwa that voting for anyone not tried before is haraam.

Yar ye banda zehni mareeez hai kya? :undecided:

Aray Ghusaa Ayaa Gaya Munney Koo, Zehni Tu Thek Hai, leader Ko Zani Nahi Hona Chahiyee? Tyran Khan Bhi Tu Aik Zehni Mariz Ki Pedaawaar Hai?:lol::rofl::lol:

Meanwhile it is okay to work with those corrupt and dirty people again and again and help them form governments after governments.

Did he ever give any fatwa stating that voting to dishonest and incompetent persons is haraam? Of course he will not say so because it will mean an end to his incoming funds in his bank account and his seats in NA.

But sure he can say giving votes to Imran Khan is haraam because he is someone new and not tried and maybe he will give them all a hard time and will not adjust to how they want to run the country again and again.

Diesel ki tankii, how many virgins are sent to you for temporary marriages from Sindh and Punjab to support the same governments again and again? Surely you are a religious scholar like the thousands of religious scholars of Pakistan (whether in Parliament or outside parliament) and can twist and turn the religion as you like to accommodate those virgins along with the cash you get and the seats you get.

Next time please do give a fatwa that voting for anyone not tried before is haraam.

Zaida Naa Sochoo, Ganjey Ney Iss Ko Bhi, Bhaj Banana hai, PTI Ki Chitrol Key Baad Taliban Sey? Phir Yeh Or mulla Fazalullaha Sawti Mill Kar Hukumaat Chalaien Gey?;)

I will pray to GOD, please don't let this enemy of Pakistan party to be succeeded in KPK who just dictated by foreign powers to ruin Pakistan. May God PTI's government will fail in earlier stages. Ameen

I pray to GOD, please don't let this idiot post again on PDF.. :hitwall:

Why cant taliban blow his arse?

Its too big to be blown by a single suicide bomber, they'll have to send a truck fully loaded with explosives..

If so then that's good. We don't want JEWISH PLANNED IK KA NAYA PAKISTAN or KPK. NS should make it's own government in KPK and don't let culprits to govern KPK.

“Since they produce not witnesses, they are the liars in the sight of Allaah” [al-Noor 24:13]
For those who accuse IK without any solid proof..

I will pray to GOD, please don't let this enemy of Pakistan party to be succeeded in KPK who just dictated by foreign powers to ruin Pakistan. May God PTI's government will fail in earlier stages. Ameen

Allah forbid that. May they prosper. Inshallah.

No enmity with Taliban: KP CM-designate
Friday May 4, 2013

Pervez-Khattak-257x238.jpg

PESHAWAR - Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) senior leader and the party’s chief minister-nominee for Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) Pervez Khattak on Friday said the incoming provincial government was ready to hold talks with the outlawed Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan (TTP) and had no enmity with them.

Addressing a joint press conference along with PTI provincial president Asad Qaiser, he said, “We have no enmity with the Taliban.” He said the Taliban were also Pakistanis and that they request the militant group to hold peace talks and work for peace in the region.

Khattak termed corruption a curse and said it will not be tolerated in their government, adding that reforms within the existing system will be carried out in a period of three months.

He said the PTI-led government will take all possible measures for establishment of sustainable peace, and will practically deliver in education, health and the social sector. For managing better law and order and creation of a workable environment between the police and masses, Khattak also hinted at introducing a community policing system in the province.

He claimed that PTI will lead an exemplary government in KP with provision of indiscriminate justice to all segments of society.

He went on to say that the bureaucracy will be controlled for complete eradication of corruption from government departments, adding that significant increases will be made in salaries of government employees in the province.

He dispelled the impression that JUI-F chief Fazlur Rehman will form a coalition government in KP, adding that PTI’s coalition partners will foil any attempt of horse-trading since the masses had given a verdict in the favour of PTI.

Talking on the power sharing formula among coalition partners, the chief minister-designate said PTI was not concerned with grabbing high profile portfolios but focused instead on serving the masses.

See more at: No enmity with Taliban: Pervez Khattak | Pakistan Today

i dont think so its a major issue to counter shortage of electricity in KPK i have seen the beautiful valleys of this beautiful and blessed province ever valley have a flow of glacial waters which are main source of Tarbela and Mangla .. KPK govt can easily wipe out loadshedding from kpk by making small hydro projects ever where in the province cheapest electricity they can produce .. ANP govt started work over 7 hydro project while rest of 18 are going through feasibility study after completion of these projects more than 2000 MEga watt will b injected into system

Well he has announced that they are turning the CM house to a library and if they do it it will be the amongst the first step in the right direction and amongst the promises he made.