Khuwaja SAAD Rafique Deseated 'RESULTS NULLIFIED'

The proof which is admissible. The PTI's lawyer first put an allegation on the Additional session judge to have accepted the bribe of 200 million Rupees but when one of the reporters pointed out that putting a false allegation on a session judge may result in a jail of 4 years, the lawyer chickened out. How can ET deliver a statement based on assumption of RO's irregularities and ordering recovery of honorarium yet not even calling a single ROs and POs of those 7 polling station?
I mean how many RO's and PO's be posted there? just 1 RO and 7 PO's and yet the judgment assumes on their conduct even without an inquiry or even a singled one summoned by the ET during the hearing? does it ring any bells?

Irregularity is equal to rigging. An irregularity is practiced with the intent to circumvent the system. PMLN has been in this election system for decades. It knows its flaws. PMLN has been in govt 9 times, 6 times in province and 3 times in centre. What did any PMLN govt do to prevent these irregularities?

PMLN gets a majority vote every time. If their leadership was honest, they would spent their energy at reforming the system. They instead spend their energy on thekaydaari projects like motorway or metro to make commission deposited in offshore accounts.

Baat hai neeyat kee. Neeyat he kharab tau phir saub kuch kharaab.

due to what u called anrachy march we have deseated a misniter in first time in history of pakistan. It is due to imran dhranas that people are so aware of rigging . u can criticize imran as much as want . but deep down u know it is due to imran khan pressure all this is happening .
That way I should also be thankful to Zalimaans/Talibaboons that they united Politicians and Army for the first time in the history of Pakistan so that they all are on the same table to fight against terrorists.

Imran bhai pressurised the former government to hold the election under judiciary, praised the election commissioner till last day and had the people of their choice at most positions. After elections they all become bad because a party who had 0 votes in 2008 suddenly received 76,000,000 votes and it was supposedly nothing for them. The bottom line is, all PTI has been doing since last few years is hue and cry, inciting hate-speech on the streets and damaging the economy by creating volatile environment. Swearing at other parties is taken as a matter of pride and the politician regardless of his past, if joins PTI suddenly becomes like an angel and if he leaves, he is the worst creature on earth. Now they are quite after the danda from Army probably made them realise that they need to grow up now.

PS: I was a PTI voter in 2013 but their acts has been more rubbish than even the most stupidest parties of Pakistan. I am kinda allergic to PTI as they hardly make sense besides the drama baazi, criticising everything and even their progress in K-P has been below par. Not even a single (major) statistics has made any significance that would take them above-par in comparison to other provinces of Pakistan. So it has just been a big disappointment... They are new, I can understand they needed 10-20 years to learn the politics first

because one of the idiot in the PTI supporter group was boasting PTI support in high literacy areas. I guess Karachi is now counted as low literacy city.

It is. Its a low literacy area. The NA246. The core MQM voter is not any different from muzarayey of the chaudry or wadera. Remember the feudal system? The one MQM was against!

MQM is based on Altaf Hussain worship. If MQM voter is objective, it will ask its leadership what it has delivered for Karachi despite being in govt for 20 years out of 30 years being in politics. Now dont tell me it was coalition govt. The party was in govt.

The proof which is admissible. The PTI's lawyer first put an allegation on the Additional session judge to have accepted the bribe of 200 million Rupees but when one of the reporters pointed out that putting a false allegation on a session judge may result in a jail of 4 years, the lawyer chickened out. How can ET deliver a statement based on assumption of RO's irregularities and ordering recovery of honorarium yet not even calling a single ROs and POs of those 7 polling station?
I mean how many RO's and PO's be posted there? just 1 RO and 7 PO's and yet the judgment assumes on their conduct even without an inquiry or even a singled one summoned by the ET during the hearing? does it ring any bells?

C'mon bro! Show some integrity and intellectual honesty. If you do not have all the information, do NOT present half-truths as facts here. This new drama that PMLN party members, including Saad Rafique and their supporters are shouting about - that the Election Tribunal only checked 7 polling stations - is utter nonsense. The judge who made the ruling to do re-polling in NA-125 gave interview to journalists already and said that the 7 polling stations being talked about by Saad Rafique and PMLN folks is the 7 polling stations whose results were sent to NADRA for thumbprint verification and PTI provided evidence as well as witnesses to that effect for those 7 polling stations. The Tribunal itself, looked at ALL the polling stations and opened up ALL the bags of votes.

So to say, that the Election Tribunal de-seated Saad Rafique based only on checking of 7 polling stations is a ludicrous and OUTRIGHT LIE.

PS: I was a PTI voter in 2013 but their acts has been more rubbish than even the most stupidest parties of Pakistan. I am kinda allergic to PTI as they hardly make sense besides the drama baazi, criticising everything and even their progress in K-P has been below par. Not even a single (major) statistics has made any significance that would take them above-par in comparison to other provinces of Pakistan. So it has just been a big disappointment... They are new, I can understand they needed 10-20 years to learn the politics first

I completely agree with you, they have not performed according to the expectations they set in 2013. But i can tell you one thing, i have seen the most improvements and reforms in KPK as compared to other Provinces. Administration in KPK has definitely improved, for once in my life i did not pay any bribes when i went to the District Office in Peshawar. When i compare that to Lahore which is my home city, it makes me cry. The only thing that has happened in Lahore is more and more roads/bridges have been built, there has been zero improvements in the Administration. PML-N has been in power for more than 3 freaking decades now in Punjab, they need more time than this. Seriously!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I hear you when you state that you're allergic to PTI, but you know what, PPP/PML-N/MQM make me want to puke. These three parties have stolen from the country carte blanche and that too openly. We all know they are corrupt to the core but people still vote for them. PML-N right now is stealing from the people openly, who do you think all these lucrative contracts for Development are being offered too? Yes, they are being offered to their lackeys or split within the family. That is how corrupt PML-N is, PPP's corruption is pretty open book.

Compared to these three parties, PTI looks like an angel and that is why i will vote for PTI again. PTI might not be the ideal alternative but it certainly is a better alternative than our status quo parties.

So to say, that the Election Tribunal de-seated Saad Rafique based only on checking of 7 polling stations is a ludicrous and OUTRIGHT LIE.

11182199_779055505526337_767779942951196538_n.jpg

shuker nazer tu aye tum bi,

tab kaha thay jab NA 246 mei Elections howay??
and what to know your comments on NA 246!

secondly after local bodies elections in that constituency, results showed that PTI is still very weak, and in my opinion, PTI will try their best to stop the Bi elections!

They were just cantonment elections and not the full local bodies elections.. PTI got what it deserved in them..They didn't campaign at all! let me tell you..i didn't know that there were actually any cantonment elections in pakistan but only 2 days before.. Max.i saw were candidate posters and thats it! no sort of campaign whatsoever, also no social media campaigning just before that very day when polling was about to start...PTI wasted too much time on NA-246..

Its a low literacy area.

Not exactly. This is your own assumption for convenience of the argument you were trying to make but that simply isn't true, most of its residents are middle class people and its a high literacy area. The reasons for PTI's loss were greater than some cult worship and blind love. Imran Khan would have won if he hasn't said all those things and well if the operation wasn't going on in the city and a certain political party was being exclusively targeted.

There is no word called 'dhandli' and/or 'bay-zaabtigee' in Election Tribunal's charter. As stated on GEO News show Capital Talk's Special Transmission with Syed Talat Hussain by former secretary of Election Commission of Pakistan, Kanwar Dilshad; the word used in Section 68 of Public Representation Act '76 is 'corrupt practices' using which the judge de-seated Saad Rafique. Let's not forget, on election day, Saad Rafique was shown all over Pakistani media being thrown out of two polling stations for trying to interfere with the process. Now Saad Rafique and patwari brigade can keep playing with words 'dhandli', 'bay-zaabtigee', etc for political mileage and face saving exercise. It is irrelevant.

As stated by Syed Talat Hussain in the show, when a fly falls in your milk, you throw it away. You don't argue about the size of the fly or whether the fly was sitting on poop in a gutter or on the petals of a flower before falling in your milk.

So now you can present technicalities and God knows Saad Rafique needs face saving after his 'bharkay maarna' style interviews and national assembly speeches against PTI. It is a pointless, shameful and silly exercise at this point.

Judicial Commission is responsible for finding out if it was 'planned dhandli' or just 'irregularities or mismanagement' as PMLN likes to say. Election Tribunal's job is only to say whether Election for the seat in question was conducted in a free, fair and transparent manner or not. In this case, it was not. Plain and simple.

PMLN & Saad Rafique and their supporters should have some sharam and ghairat at this time and quit making excuses based on technicalities.

It is a welcome development to catch rigging. I don't think there are many of us who would want an entire parliament which is a result of rigging. The verdict also shows that Pakistan still has at least a semblance of constitution and rule of law which, unfortunately, the PTI blind supporters tend to deny when things don't go their way. But the verdict doesn't mean that a majority of the seats are a result of rigging. Indeed, most political commentators maintain that, on the whole, the parliament would have a clear PMLN majority despite some rigging.

Also, a lot of us objected to IK's alliance with the lunatic imported violent Mullah from Canada--a flash in the pan Mullah. We also objected to IK's use of street power as a means to get his voice heard; my break with IK came when he decided to agitate against the NATO supplies using violent means.

IK looks at the world as if its a nail to be hit with his hammer. His political party is a party of a great promise but IK is personally an idiot--a danger to Pakistan--and not to the so-called 'status quo'.

PS. Let's not forget Saad Rafique's much better services to the Pakistan Railways compared with his predecessors.

Come on man... He was actually doing something good to the railway.