Khuwaja SAAD Rafique Deseated 'RESULTS NULLIFIED'

CEK9SjTUsAAxEte.jpg

my mood right now :D

I know the difference! My Urdu professor was one genius. Anyway, don't bother.

Lowlife and genetic make up was totally uncalled for. I am off too, peace!

thats exactly what it was. harsh but true. anyway peace

Dil Jalay !! :laughcry:

NA246

Thanks for clarifying but don't you think it would be wise to remove him as this decision is a serious dent on his credibility ?

If he is doing a good job as a railway minister then no he should not be removed. we need people who work we dont need to lick NA membership

What NA 246 has to do with this thread. Anyway, don't embrace yourself where you even not put candidate in NA246.

because one of the idiot in the PTI supporter group was boasting PTI support in high literacy areas. I guess Karachi is now counted as low literacy city.

haha.. #patwari logic how many votes did pmln get in NA246, or was pmln supporting mqm? :laughcry:

does that give NA246 to PTI?
stupid people stupid logic

because one of the idiot in the PTI supporter group was boasting PTI support in high literacy areas. I guess Karachi is now counted as low literacy city.

does that give NA246 to PTI?
stupid people stupid logic

PTI lost to a fair and square competition, here your candidate is deseated for rigging.. now cry it wasnt rigging :laughcry:

haha.. #patwari logic how many votes did pmln get in NA246, or was pmln supporting mqm? :laughcry:
they have 50 or 60 votes there. It is miracle if PMLN cross 100 VOTE in NA246. Why they put candidate there. Karachites hate corrupt noora league. Only MQM enjoys huge support there and then pti number 2.

PTI lost to a fair and square competition, here your candidate is deseated for rigging.. now cry it wasnt rigging :laughcry:

Imran was crying same thing about MQM...remember his "ufff allah yeh baat kun nehe samajhtey kashif, 180000 vote milgye aur kisi ko aik vote bhi ne para, yeh kasey ho sakta hay"

after NA246 he is chup, bhool gye where MQM got more vote on reelection hahha PTI got less.
same will happen again and again

Imran was crying same thing about MQM...remember his "ufff allah yeh baat kun nehe samajhtey kashif, 180000 vote milgye aur kisi ko aik vote bhi ne para, yeh kasey ho sakta hay"

after NA246 he is chup, bhool gye where MQM got more vote on reelection hahha PTI got less.
same will happen again and again

sahifa utara hae tere pe... :laughcry:

CEK9SjTUsAAxEte.jpg

check this out... oh yaahhhhh.... kesa diyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaaaa @xyxmt :laughcry:

PTI walon ki be izati phir hone wali hai:coffee: Izat hogi touna:D hope both parties bring same horses again in the field.

جو لوگ سمجھ رہے ہیں کہ پرویز رشید آج سعد رفیق کی نااہلی پر ڈوب مرے گا وہ مایوس ہوں گے.. یہ بندہ انتہائی بے شرم اور بے عزتی پروف آدمی ہے

:yahoo::cheers::chilli::chilli::chilli::chilli::chilli::chilli::bounce::victory::victory::victory::bounce::bounce:

:yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::bounce::bounce::chilli::chilli::smitten::smitten::smitten::smitten::victory::victory::victory::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:

Mango.

Election Tribunal concluded that mismanagement (or whatever) was done in 7 polling stations. Now how hard is it to figure out what happened in those 7 polling stations? We know who were the Returning Officers and Presiding Officers in those polling stations. Put them in line, and put some chilly sauce in their arse hole. They will speak up.

We need to figure out why they did that rigging, on whose orders? Is it too hard to do?
"Or whatever" what? Had there been a case for rigging, the MNA would have been disqualified and victory handed over to the Hamid Khan. This decision is just like announcing dead ball in cricket. At one time the tribunal fails to find an evidence of rigging and at the same time orders a re-poll without any clear grounds. This is a confused decision from ET. Now its not that hard to comprehend is it?

due to what u called anrachy march we have deseated a misniter in first time in history of pakistan. It is due to imran dhranas that people are so aware of rigging . u can criticize imran as much as want . but deep down u know it is due to imran khan pressure all this is happening .
What a wonderful news that is. Dead PTI party will take a new stand from now onwards. There is high potential to cash the benefit of this news if PTI is capable enough to play smart. I would love to see PTI taking some support once again but lets see how PTI reacts. Hope they will not stand for another anarchy march and waste everybody's time

"Or whatever" what? Had there been a case for rigging, the MNA would have been disqualified and victory handed over to the Hamid Khan. This decision is just like announcing dead ball in cricket. At one time the tribunal fails to find an evidence of rigging and at the same time orders a re-poll without any clear grounds. This is a confused decision from ET. Now its not that hard to comprehend is it?
whats confusing? what kinda proof is required? these things happen at night with help of RO's when polling is finished . that is why no proof could be found. That is why PTI insisting on thumb print verification but u guys run away from that option as well. Why is nadra still not giving na 122 report ? any idea? deep down u know u r supporting riggers . but we couldnt expect any shame from PMLN supporters