Khuwaja SAAD Rafique Deseated 'RESULTS NULLIFIED'

Iam EXTREMELY happy about this decision as it vindicates my personal stance about my constituency( NA-125), make no mistake Saad Rafique HIMSELF monitored the rigging process i was hearing lots of news regarding this from my sources, also i heard that the vote counting process had stopped and something fishy was going on there...before this Hamid khan was winning by a long margin and when the results finally came out somewhat later, the final vote count took an immediate flip flop and it showed that saad rafique beat Hamid khan by more than 40,000 votes! thats when i came to know that daal hi puuri kaali hai!

Anyways, with all of this said and done, i really hope that PTI selects a really good candidate unlike Hamid khan who despite getting lots of votes in the 2013 elections wasn't found as effective as we PTI supporters had have hoped.
Well what options do PTI have apart from Hamid Khan being the face of PTI in NA125??? i dont think any other candidate apart from Hamid Khan can give Khawaj a tough time....

Deseated, not accused of rigging , as far as news reports

riggers hide behind flaws of the system. hence get away with the accusation and judge is left with no other option but to blame ECP. in all cases of riggers being deseated ECP is blamed.

Well what options do PTI have apart from Hamid Khan being the face of PTI in NA125??? i dont think any other candidate apart from Hamid Khan can give Khawaj a tough time....

lol... anyway since you are a bit of sane patwaris, Chaudhary Sarwar would do the honor.

riggers hide behind flaws of the system. hence get away with the accusation and judge is left with no other option but to blame ECP. in all cases of riggers being deseated ECP is blamed.

lol... anyway since you are a bit of sane patwaris, Chaudhary Sarwar would do the honor.

Always whining & crying will take you no where ....

hahahahaahah.... oye patwari kaisa dia :laughcry:

So gradually things are unravelling for PML-N.
Even after their rhetoric of free and fair elections, things are proving otherwise.

they have zero grace left. hindering all the way, had there been free and fair elections, Pakistan would have progressed, as true representatives would have taken over, but they only care about their business empire.

hahahahaahah.... oye patwari kaisa dia :laughcry:
i dont wanna get into this calling of political slang words used by so called political activists of diff political outfits... & will not drop to the this level.. thank u every much for ur kinds words.. i hope u've satisfied ur ego...... call me patwari or even youthia...it wont make diff :)

"Tribunal blamed EC staff for rigging, they did not blame me" kh Sad Rafiq

What a lame excuse :hitwall:
Hiding behind technicalities now.

well bcoz of imran khan crying people of many constituencies got justice . soon na122 people will get justice as well then in na118

they will all win re-election with bigger margin
I came back from Pakistan yesterday, Imran's support is only limited to social media now, those who support him dont like to admit in the open and if they do suport come more ifs and butts than hair on a donkey

Which areas comes in ward 6? What huge margin? I don't see any PMLN candidate in this ward.
As per the result of LCB ward 6
PTI candidate Muhammad Taimur Akhtar 1,020 votes.
Independent candidate Irfan Akbar 398
JI’s Awan 156 votes.
Plmn support independent candidate . Major irfan . Party ticket was awarded but our people hate pmln so he contested as independent . Askari 1 , Askari 9 , Askari 10 . Taimur Akhtar is my brother.

Though voter turn out was low due to exams in lums , lse, USA , Fc . Our area is working class people which resulted in low turn out

Naah if he thinks that he is a fucking big shot, i can satisfy his fcking ego in jus few mins, come meet me at Islamabad Airport in July, i'll b coming back to satisfy his fcking ego issues...remember to bring ur so call backup as well......

Sorry i don't live in Islamabad, so i cannot pain myself to travel there just to settle mental issues...

Yaar cant go through all pages can any body plz tell me where those few tataas of nooras posted i mean on which page?

they will all win re-election with bigger margin
I came back from Pakistan yesterday, Imran's support is only limited to social media now, those who support him dont like to admit in the open and if they do suport come more ifs and butts than hair on a donkey
As you are a pmln supporter I suspect u live in so low literacy rate area . Pti have more presence on pti as most educated class who know how to use computer support pti.
Pmln have edge of provincial and federal government . Even PPP won all bi elections , even in Punjab with their worst performance .

We will run a good campaign inshallah . At least in my area we would give good lead to PTI . Can't say about villages .

That's why NA 122 forensic is delayed for over a week.
That's wrong, should not, but today's decision will b a turning point, more pressure on current ruling party...which is good sign for future democratic Pakistan :)

SO saad rafique won't be railway minister anymore ?