Only one sect around the world is known to destroy shrines and mosques.
Hmmm from what I know of him he support Hazarat Abu Bakr As Sadiq. Some extremist shias have deep rooted hatred towards the first Khalifah, so it seems like a Hazarat Zaynab's tomb's revenge bombing.
But yaar both cases karne walon pe lakh laanat. If we can't condemn both cases equally toh Musalmaan kehna chor dena chahiye humein apne aapko.
We cannot condemn one side over the other. Destroying such things important to the other side... If we come down to this, surely we deserve hell.
What problem have the Sunnis now got with historical places , mate ?
Hmmm from what I know of him he support Hazarat Abu Bakr As Sadiq. Some extremist shias have deep rooted hatred towards the first Khalifah, so it seems like a Hazarat Zaynab's tomb's revenge bombing.
But yaar both cases karne walon pe lakh laanat. If we can't condemn both cases equally toh Musalmaan kehna chor dena chahiye humein apne aapko.
We cannot condemn one side over the other. Destroying such things important to the other side... If we come down to this, surely we deserve hell.
Yesterday they were saying it was damaged partially due to rocket fire by the rebels...maybe the rebels had taken refuge there and the Army replied.
A very very sad incident nonetheless, and worthy to be condemned.
nope i got it i am not "khafa", but this is open forum how would i know what u huys meant was a joke ?.@ziaulislam : Wrror, abhi bhi naraaaz haiii ?
Bataayaa thaa tujhee mein aur woh mazaak kar raheiii theiii...he taking digs at Punjabis & I taking digs at Pashtuns whereas we both love both Pashtuns & Punjabis....heck most of them are our family members !
well that snot possible brother. you see assad father killed off 40,000 people. there children are now fighting himHuge possibility is that it my have been damaged by the army, but most like destroyed by the rebels to get sympathy vote and malign the assad regime.
Best of lack to assad i hope he finishes off the Saudi sponsored Wahabi rebels.
you are one sick sectarian guy in this forum
Only one Sect around the World Who curse Sahaba(R.A) and expected to do such acts....
Syrian army shelling destroyed the historic mausoleum of a companion of the Prophet Mohammed in the central city of Homs on Monday, a monitoring group and activists said.
Amateur video distributed by activists showed the Ottoman-era mosque, renowned for its two towering minarets, and images of what was identified as the destroyed mausoleum.
"I want to tell Arabs and Muslims, how will you face God after Khalid bin Walid's shrine has been destroyed? Why have you abandoned besieged Homs?" says the man.
Khaldiyeh and the Old City neighbourhoods of Homs, still under rebel control, have been under suffocating army siege and near-daily bomb attacks for more than a year.
For more than three weeks, the army has intensified its campaign to take back the rebel-held areas, but despite temporary advances the neighbourhoods remain out of regime control, activists say.
Such loss of Islamic history. Breaks my heart to see this senseless destruction of such valuable treasure and heritage. Curse on both Assad and the Rebels.
-- RazorMC