Kh. Saad Rafiq Vs Imran

Imran is again in the middle of no where.
1- Accepting that SCP had no role in alleged electoral rigging while at the same time blaming Ex-CJP Iftikhar Ch.
2- Accepting that his party sports the system while siding with anti-system TuQ.
He has to take one and clear stance. Its time for him to pick the sides and if he keeps doing what he is doing now, there will be big surprises waiting for him in local body elections.

Anyone who listens, saad rigger is just a conspiracy theorist..he said I ask to open 4 constituencies as well, then he said demand for opening four constituencies by PTI is an excuse... which means that there is something that pmln is hiding in these four, eh?

ahaahahaahaha.... lanat on saad rigger and his lota face !

If Khawaja sera Saad Rafik is the standard bearer of PMLN, that speaks volumes about the Intellectual and Professional Caliber of PMLN. This is your most intellectual guy. It looks like most of the PMLN has been recruited from RAJA BAZAAR and BHATI GATE. This is what is called " Pahelwanji in London " crowd.

Saad Rafiq made only one logical statement in this video which PTI supporters should not ignore it
  • The request of ECP to provide RO's from the judiciary was declined by the Chief Justice of Pakistan. Imran himself took up the case and demanded RO's being called from the judiciary.
What the returning officers did in their individual capacity. One person can't be blamed for it. In fact Imran should partially be blamed in that case about why he was asserting to appoint RO's from the judiciary only when he already knew the fact that the lower Judiciary was considered most corrupt sector in Pakistan.

It looks like most of the PMLN has been recruited from RAJA BAZAAR and BHATI GATE.
Sirjee sara Pakistan in gateon on bazaaron kai logon nai hi banaya hai. PTI mai recruits Paris sai nahi aatay.

This is you most intellectual guy.
Name one "Intellectual" except Asad Umar from PTI.

Jahangir Tareen and Shah Mehmood Qureshi are also intelligent

I fail to find at least 3 above-average intellectuals from PML-N
You must be kidding me.

Now compare them with Ahsan Iqbal, Dr Miftah Ismail and Ishaq Dar.

Jahangir Tareen and Shah Mehmood Qureshi are also intelligent

I fail to find at least 3 above-average intellectuals from PML-N

Imran Khan, Shah Mehmood Qureishi, Asad Umar, Javed Hashmi, and Jahangir Tareen are a better five-way intellectual-economic-political-experience combo than any other party in Pakistan has right now.

I wonder what do slaves of PML(N) has to say about that?

You must be kidding me.

Now compare them with Ahsan Iqbal, Dr Miftah Ismail and Ishaq Dar.

Ahsan Iqbal...kind of yes.

But Ishaq Dar? Isn't he the same guy fined by International Institutions for "making-up" numbers? :lol:

Ahsan Iqbal...kind of yes.

Sartaj Aziz, Shahid Khaqan Abassi.

Why ignore Dr. Miftah Ismail ???

Imran Khan, Shah Mehmood Qureishi, Asad Umar, Javed Hashmi, and Jahangir Tareen are a better five-way intellectual-economic-political-experience combo than any other party in Pakistan has right now.

I wonder what do slaves of PML(N) has to say about that?
Did anyone ever teach you the etiquettes of having a civilized conversation ???

Sartaj Aziz, Shahid Khaqan Abassi.
Sartaj Aziz - Yes
Shahid Khaqan Abbasi - Somewhat a nice person but not above average

Ahsan Iqbal and Ishaq Dar, I don't treat them above average but you are free to disagree. I didn't ask to highlight top leadership - just meant to present intellectuals from the party. Thankfully you didn't add Nawaz & Shahbaz brothers amongst the ranks of intellectuals!

Dr Miftah Ismail, I do not know him