Don't talk like a moron. Today we have similar sort of people in Assemblies. Kya ukhad rahe hain?
So if we can't we should produce more?
Well the gentlemen who you want to have concentrated powers(MLAs and MPs) are not landing from heaven. They are from the same mob. And they do discuss things as a group. Same thing can happen in a group of people who want to improve their locality.
Completely INCORRECT,people are good and bad and that's why we
CHOOSE from them to shave out the BAD,if the outcome is BAD,we should do more checks and balances rather than stop choosing at all .
People sitting in paliament could be bad in your view,but they donot come from the same society same caste same area .
I'm not saying everyone in gram sabha/moholla sabha will be bad nor i'am saying each of these will deliver crazy things but many will do and many will carry out their own way of justice with their own set of prejudices and rules .
No. Your stupid idea is that any kind of assembly is harmful because they can decide to kill someone in such an assembly.
Did i said that?
Or you are just making stuff to show something ?
Assembly is not bad,people are not bad but random people with legal powers could be dangerous .
In khirki extension they hate black foriegners/ugandans (good or bad reason is a diffrent issue) that forms a prejudice in their mind ,give them powers of police and see what they will do !
Aree give power majority in any area where fights/religious riots happen ,you will see what i'am talking about
What happens if school kids in an assembly decide to attack some poor kid? They don't need an assembly to decide to attack.
They don't but lets say they have minds of punishing body in control,will even those kids allow him/her to punish(if they can avoid?) Even those little kids can understand this simple logic
There can be checks and balances in the system. Listen to Kejriwal's interview
Ask him to revise this swaraji manifesto
There will be checks in the system. Kejriwal himself suggests an ombudsman who can dissolve such sabhas on notice of illegal moves. As I said earlier, even today some crazies beat up such women. THey don't need a new sabha to come to that crazy idea.
Aree Yaar...........Again and again the same old BS..
Read my answer to that childrens question
If i can do i crime w/o getting punished,there will be higher chances in probably that i will do it .
If you distrust everyone, then every meeting, every governing council and every consensus building mechanism is a potential khap panchayat deciding to kill people. Despite my repeated explanations that such bodies do not have extra constitutional power, you keep harping this BS theory that all Indians are racist or misogynist. I repeat if they take such racist or misogynist decisions it will be illegal, and they will liable to prosecution. What part of your thickhead does not understand this?
Bhai Tere samajh me aati nahi baat tu mujhe bata raha he
I can trust this man,that man ,at least i know something about him ,how can i trust 80 cr random people?
kya unme se kuch blocks bhi bure nahi honge ?
Where does the point of TRUST comes? lets trust every india ,why do we need police?RAW?IB?Security agencies?Why do we need them?
Chootiyapan ki haad he