pkuser2k12
tell him, to fight for the mayor of mianwalli, you ill be astonished , how many of shoeses he can get?we will see about that if there is a next time after nawaz and zardari's tenures
tell him, to fight for the mayor of mianwalli, you ill be astonished , how many of shoeses he can get?
who made NAWAZ or ZARDARI rulling pakistan?
yes tabdili ka nishan IMRAN KHAN ?
why? just because he wants to be the prime minster of pakistan?
getting crazy?Nawaz Sharif himself told Imran Khan that chances of success is only 40%
READ TODAYS HAROON UR RASHID COLUMN BELOW
Nawaz Sharif himself told Imran Khan that chances of success is only 40%(Paragraph 4 of the column)
It was out of context by pm,Kyani meant to said terrorism will reduce 40% and not that chance of success is 40%(Paragraph 7 of the column)
ISPR sources said that they are an official institute how can they negate what Prime minister said that why they did not issue an statement(Paragraph 8 of the column)
I guess Gen Rtd Hameed Gul was also asleep
Just read today's column of Haroon ur Rashid below
Akhir Kab Tak
17-02-2014
NOW ALTAF'S SHOULD ASK HIS NEW LOVE PM NAWAZ SHARIF TO EXPLAIN THIS TO THE NATION"IF HE CAN"SOURCE:
HAROON UR RASHIDS COLUMN
DUNYA NEWS PAPER
http://e.dunya.com.pk/news/2014/February/2014-02-17/FAB/detail_img/894078_38504555.jpg
just wait, PAKARMY going to NWtan, then you ill know where PTI stands in KPK?Local body elections are just around the corner in kpk
its pti vs all lets see what happen
i guss, its LEADER OR PKUSER2K12.lolzzWhat more do you expect from Imran Khan fan boys. They literally worship him. It doesn't matter what IK says he must be right in the eyes of burger boys.
getting crazy?
posting same post again &again? lolzzxx
bad times PTIANS, BAD TIMES AHEAD,lolzzz
just wait, PAKARMY going to NWtan, then you ill know where PTI stands in KPK?
buger papu jee,double post just removed it
they went to south waziristan,swat etc etc and pti won if Pak army goes to south what it has to do with elections baba g you are slipping again
buger papu jee,
the time PAKARMY went to sawaat , or SWtan that time ANP was in power?
after all the anger of terrorists, went after ANP, so if you can get , what i mean?lolzzz surly you wont?
Nawaz Sharif himself told Imran Khan that chances of success is only 40%
READ TODAYS HAROON UR RASHID COLUMN BELOW
Nawaz Sharif himself told Imran Khan that chances of success is only 40%(Paragraph 4 of the column)
It was out of context by pm,Kyani meant to said terrorism will reduce 40% and not that chance of success is 40%(Paragraph 7 of the column)
ISPR sources said that they are an official institute how can they negate what Prime minister said that why they did not issue an statement(Paragraph 8 of the column)
I guess Gen Rtd Hameed Gul was also asleep
Just read today's column of Haroon ur Rashid below
Akhir Kab Tak
17-02-2014
NOW ALTAF'S SHOULD ASK HIS NEW LOVE PM NAWAZ SHARIF TO EXPLAIN THIS TO THE NATION"IF HE CAN"SOURCE:
HAROON UR RASHIDS COLUMN
DUNYA NEWS PAPER
http://e.dunya.com.pk/news/2014/February/2014-02-17/FAB/detail_img/894078_38504555.jpg
@Leader @Jazzbot @chauvunist @RangerPK @Jzaib @Zarvan
@mafiya @F.O.X @forcetrip @Khan_patriot @airmarshal
WHat the hellKiyani has no credibility whatsoever !
Imran Khan was present in the briefing , yes ?
If the answer is affirmative , then why was he not paying attention to an important briefing being given by COAS so that he had to rely on anyone else's words ?
thats the boiling point to pakistanis in kpk, that thier provincial govt, is quite , affraid, & supportive to the killers of its own minsters?3 Ministers of PTI got martyred in kpk in two months alone
as imran said do what ever decision state want to make we are with army
Imran Khan will be present in kpk InshAllah during operation with all pti leaders unlike Aswand Yaar wali who ran away to dubai to do business after suicide attack on his Hujra
nor is PTI involved in corruption in police equipment unlike ANP who knowing state of terrorism did coruption of 1.2 billion rupeess in police fund for arms and ammunition that is 120 crore for poor terrorism plagued kpk in there tenure
now ANP's era IG police kpk is in NABs custody,faked an heart attack to avoid court hearing and hotis of ANP are also in cross hair of NAB for links with IG on that corruption(which is so ironic as few days before ex IG kpk faking heart attack Zahid Khan of ANP was mocking Musharaf of faking illness to avoid court hearing and now here there own ex IG was doing the same)
so you can scare someone else with terrorists coming after PTI like Musharaf who left Pakistan after his tenure and in Pakistan is surrounded by Para military and forces and making illness excuse
New Recruit
I wonder why the country is still in a state of confusion regarding the operations, I think any sensible Pakistani can see that the negotiations have been seen by the Taliban as a weakness exhibited by the state of Pakistan, they have made outrageous demands and basically just won the war psychologically, the government must sanction a full force military action to clear the area and bring the Taliban to their knees and it is only after this that we can go into a political solution to the matter, a military action is the first step and most crucial step but it also needs to be consolidated by political will in its aftermath...
New Recruit