kashmir plebiscite in PDF !

What is your preference ? Kashmir should be

• Independent Kashmir state including parts of Jammu, Laddakh, Azad kashmir and Gilgit-Baltistan

Votes: 8 5.6%
  • Kashmir valley(Muslim majority)should be merged with Pakistan

Votes: 18 12.7%
  • Kashmir valley along with non muslim majority areas Jammu and Laddakh merged with Pakistan

Votes: 14 9.9%
  • Azad Kashmir area along with Gilgit and Baltistan returned to India

Votes: 45 31.7%
  • LOC should be converted into international border.

Votes: 57 40.1%

• Total voters
This forum is a joke. Overrun by Indians.

You did not get the point.

Pakistanis are in dillema whether to opt for independent Kashmir or merging the Kashmir into kashmir.

Because Independent Kashmir is going to be major headache for India China and pakistan.

E.g. Afghanistan is a muslim majority country but dont see eye to eye to Pakistan.

Kashmir if can gain independence from powerful India , how on earth they would serve under weaker state Pakistan ? Never e.g. Balochs are muslims but still try to raise its independence from Muslim country Pakistan.

There will be a major bone of contention between Pakistan and Independent Kashmir- water . The day Kashmir gets independence , first thing it is going to do is abrogation of Indus water treaty.

Perhaps this line of thinking change the mind of dictator Mushrraf and he sought solution which is so called Mushrraf-Manmohan formula.

in the current situation... its impossible...
things need to change and this hostility need to go... currently i don't approve... :angel:
Well if reunification is impossible then giving independence to Kashmir (as suggested by a few here) is also impossible as it wont work in India's favor.
So then I guess its fight till all the bullets 're spent. That I guess is the fate of kashmir.

Well if reunification is impossible then giving independence to Kashmir (as suggested by a few here) is also impossible as it wont work in India's favor.
So then I guess its fight till all the bullets 're spent. That I guess is the fate of kashmir.
lol... who is giving kashmir....
Kashmir is of high imp. to india... it control the nerve of pakistan.... + strategically keeping an eye all over , kashmir is imp...
india will never give kashmir.... + it will not solve unless pak has army under govt. control.... making loc border is one solution.... ya last war .. is other..

You did not get the point.

Pakistanis are in dillema whether to opt for independent Kashmir or merging the Kashmir into kashmir.

Because Independent Kashmir is going to be major headache for India China and pakistan.

E.g. Afghanistan is a muslim majority country but dont see eye to eye to Pakistan.

Kashmir if can gain independence from powerful India , how on earth they would serve under weaker state Pakistan ? Never e.g. Balochs are muslims but still try to raise its independence from Muslim country Pakistan.

There will be a major bone of contention between Pakistan and Independent Kashmir- water . The day Kashmir gets independence , first thing it is going to do is abrogation of Indus water treaty.

Perhaps this line of thinking change the mind of dictator Mushrraf and he sought solution which is so called Mushrraf-Manmohan formula.
Kashmir is an integrated Part of Pakistan and one day it will gonna merge with us, Insha Allah. And by the way how many baloch wants indepandance, except from those one or two people who often visits white house inorder to fill their pockets... And you dont think that if kashmir wont merge with Pakistan then there will be no war between Pakistan and india ahead. And how will india gonna manage to supress its tons of seperatist movements going on in their country if a war broke out between Pak and Ind.

lol... who is giving kashmir....
Kashmir is of high imp. to india... it control the nerve of pakistan.... + strategically keeping an eye all over , kashmir is imp...
india will never give kashmir.... + it will not solve unless pak has army under govt. control.... making loc border is one solution.... ya last war .. is other..
As of now 42.62% vote has gone in the favor of converting LOC as IB.
That I think should be the only peaceful solution.

Kashmir is an integrated Part of Pakistan and one day it will gonna merge with us, Insha Allah. And by the way how many baloch wants indepandance, except from those one or two people who often visits white house inorder to fill their pockets... And you dont think that if kashmir wont merge with Pakistan then there will be no war between Pakistan and india ahead. And how will india gonna manage to supress its tons of seperatist movements going on in their country if a war broke out between Pak and Ind.

Allah does not decided the borders , bullets do.

Lekin Bhai tum rahane do tumse na ho payega !

I dont like the people in my colony a bit. They are culturally different from me. I want my own colony!

You know what will happen if I say this to my colonywallas? They will kick me and tell me to get my bum off this colony!

India is also a BIG colony where people of all class and creed live together. The moment I try to demand my separate space for being different, my bum would be kicked. Getting the drift dear?

is Balochistan a disputed territory between india and Pakistan!
And why not you guys make refrendem in kashmir, khalistan, tamil nadu, NE, AP, if you guys really thinks and have confidence that these parts will opt to stay with india.

LOL!!! Even as per that difinition Manmohon Singh is Punjabi as he was born and raised in Punjab.

A Pakistani member was here telling me this: If someone is born outside Punjab (Russia, US, Canada, Baluchistan, Sindh, Assam, Gujarat, Bihar) even to a Sikh or Punjabi Parents is not a Punjabi. He becomes Bihari, if born in Bihar or Baluchi if born in Baluchistan or Russian, if born in Russia. Troll kar gaya. :( I should have tagged you in that thread. :cray:

Oops!
Forgot that some elments were planning to reunify punjab.Lol

Their are still elements in other side of Punjab which wants reunification of Punjab. They support Khalistan moment, to do Bangladesh on us. Once Punjab + Haryana, Himachal and Delhi is separated from India, it would merge into Pakistani Punjab. Greater Punjab. :D

Forget plebiscite,hit the kashmiris the israeli way

Their are still elements in other side of Punjab which wants reunification of Punjab. They support Khalistan moment, to do Bangladesh on us. Once Punjab + Haryana, Himachal and Delhi is separated from India, it would merge into Pakistani Punjab. Greater Punjab.

BB - Why you are changing geography of Greater Punjab by removing Bathinda and Chandigarh and adding Delhi. And Greater Punjab will be made either freeing IOP or forming confederation with Khalistah. Conquering Delhi is separate project of Sir. Zaid Hamid. :cool:

Bai ji, Bhatinda is already their in Punjab. Haryana and Himachal Pardesh was Punjab. When you club them with Punjab, Chandigarh automatically falles in Punjab. I added Delhi, as our main Gurdwars are in Delhi + Khalistan website shows Delhi as part of it. :cray:

Sir Zahil Hammed Kamla Hai. :cuckoo:

Bai ji, Bhatinda is already their in Punjab. Haryana and Himachal Pardesh was Punjab. When you club them with Punjab, Chandigarh automatically falles in Punjab. I added Delhi, as our main Gurdwars are in Delhi + Khalistan website shows Delhi as part of it. :cray:

Sir Zahil Hammed Kamla Hai. :cuckoo:

I thought baniyas separated that from Punjab as well - Ok, if you insist we will adjust boundaries of Greater Punjab little bit to include your Gurdwaras but not whole Delhi, It's population is too much.