Kashmir Issue : Our options & possible Course of Action

Even China today has mentioned Laddakh.. not entire Kashmir..

Just pray(wishful thinking as of now) that India-China clash also starts at Laddakh border moving forward. This will put India in a difficult spot than.

Wo full beghairat hain. Wo India k sath Khush hain. Agar unhy Azadi chahiye hoti to unhy kisi ki madad ji zaroorat he na parrti. Mery khyal main unhon ny bohot pehly sy compromise kar liya ha
to phir jany do humy kya sar dard hai

It is one and the same thing in my opinion, just looking at it from different angles.

To me, the situation of the region would itself decide its fate rather than any particular war gamed scenario or planned move by any particular player.

Totally agree. But you were responding to a poster, who belongs to the class, who are asking that why a full fledged attack has not already been conducted by Pakistan.

Just pray(wishful thinking as of now) that India-China clash also starts at Laddakh border moving forward. This will put India in a difficult spot than.
Mushkil hai.. China doesn't want to open multiple fronts now.. CHina is already engaged in SCS and trade war with US..

It is our fight.. but we can only win if we call Muslims for help..

How do you see other Muslims will respond to the call of Jihad?
During? If you mean after a war starts it will be very wide. I expect 50000 from ME at least and probably at least 100000 from rest of the world.

Muslims came in Chechnya, Afghanistan, and you can sure bet your bottom dollar they will come in Pakistan if you need it.

War won’t happen without escalation. If you guys made such a big deal about this, there would have been a war the minute it was announced.

Our economy can't sustain this for long.. Indian economy can..

Chittar kha k qemma kha lao ya fair izat da naal ganda. And mark my words, their goal is complete destruction of Pakistan, economically, geographically and militarily. No matter how much Pakistan will hide behind peace bullshit or stay quite because of economical consequences. The results are gonna be same for Pakistan unless if we act otherwise.

Totally agree. But you were responding to a poster, who belongs to the class, who are asking that why a full fledged attack has not already been conducted by Pakistan.
No. I was just assessing the options.. we have another option of a long proxy war.. but our economy doesn't allow us..

Wo full beghairat hain. Wo India k sath Khush hain. Agar unhy Azadi chahiye hoti to unhy kisi ki madad ji zaroorat he na parrti. Mery khyal main unhon ny bohot pehly sy compromise kar liya ha
Agar unhoon nay compromise kar liya hay majoruty nay tou phir hamain koi taqleef nai honi chahiye aur loc ko international border bna dayna chahiye. Pakistan sari kosish kashmiryon k freedom pf choice k loye karta aya hay for past 80 years. Compromise lar liya hay tou phir tou baat hi khatam.

Thauban reported that the messenger of Allah said: "It is near that the nations will call one another against you just as the eaters call one another to their dishes." Somebody asked: "Is this because we will be few in numbers that day?" He said: "Nay, but that day you shall be numerous, but you will be like the foam of the sea, and Allah will take the fear of you away from your enemies and will place weakness into your hearts." Somebody asked: "What is this weakness?" He said: "The love of the world and the dislike of death." (Abu Daud)

We must ask ourselves a question.. Is it only Kashmir we are concerned about? What about Palestine, Rohangiya, Afghanistan, etc etc?

Allah SWT will continue to humiliate us.. For Him, we aren't special as some of us believe that we are a fort of Islam or we got independence on 27th of Ramadan so we will prevail and no one can defeat us.. Whenever we fight for ourselves by ourselves, we will always lose..

What should Pakistan do considering it is now a do or die situation for Pakistan.
1 - Do nothing except lip service
2 - Declare LoC an international border; or
3 - Wait for the peace deal to finalize in Afghanistan and then fight a long covert war with Taliban on board; or
4 - Declare an all out Jihad with India and give a SOS call to all Muslims to join the war?

I am in favor of option 4. We must declare jihad on India and give a call to all Muslims who want to join this war with Pakistan.. We shouldn't expect any help from any country. Even Turkey and China will not come to help when the all out war will start... but yes, Muslims from all over the world will join a legitimate Jihad.. This is what the role expected from Pakistan.. We should offer protection and permanent residency to all the people who come for our help.. I am sure, Arabs will join, Turks will join, Tajiks, Chechens, everyone will join this holy war..

In this war, either we will come out victorious, or we will die in peace and indeed be victorious in the way of Allah SWT. Pakistan will not exist anymore.... we will all die but we will inflict such a heavy blow on India that its land will not remain livable for another century.. India as we know it today, will also cease to exist together with us...

Thing is, this problem CANNOT be solved immediately. It may very well take years, even decades. Pakistan has to bide it's time. Option 3 is the best short term solution. Long term, Pakistan needs to utilise CPEC and Chinese assistance to help develop Pakistan and make us an advanced nation with a world-class economy. This will enable us to have a powerful military comparable to the world's elite. Then we can unilaterally implement our foreign policies.

Chittar kha k qemma kha lao ya fair izat da naal ganda. And mark my words, their goal is complete destruction of Pakistan, economically, geographically and militarily. No matter how much Pakistan will hide behind peace bullshit or stay quite because of economical consequences. The results are gonna be same for Pakistan unless if we act otherwise.
That's why I am saying.. it's a do or die situation.. I am opposing proxy war.. what's your take on this?