Kashmir Issue : Our options & possible Course of Action

Thing is, this problem CANNOT be solved immediately. It may very well take years, even decades. Pakistan has to bide it's time. Option 3 is the best short term solution. Long term, Pakistan needs to utilise CPEC and Chinese assistance to help develop Pakistan and make us an advanced nation with a world-class economy. This will enable us to have a powerful military comparable to the world's elite. Then we can unilaterally implement our foreign policies.
World will not let you progress.. your will always have FATF sword hanging on your head..

The moment you start progressing, economic sanctions will come into effect.

It is..
But our economy doesn't allow us to opt for it..

The Taliban had the economy of only being able to fight the americans and NATO for 43 seconds. 18 years later, the americans are negotiating with the Taliban their terms for withdrawal from Afghanistan........:azn:

Just pray(wishful thinking as of now) that India-China clash also starts at Laddakh border moving forward. This will put India in a difficult spot than.

No chance. China believes in "payment", not "revenge".

The Taliban had the economy of only being able to fight the americans and NATO for 43 seconds. 18 years later, the americans are negotiating with the Taliban their terms for withdrawal from Afghanistan........:azn:
We were helping them.. No one will be there to help us believe me..

NSC meeting tomorrow... It will be an interesting and deciding day...
What do you expect?

Forgot to mention, there will be so many private blackmarket donations from GCC countries including weapon shipments, vehicles, planes. Trust me, gov may stay silent but rich citizens will not. In total expect 100 billion plus at least.

World will not let you progress.. your will always have FATF sword hanging on your head..

The moment you start progressing, economic sanctions will come into effect.

If Pakistan thought like that, we would not be a nuclear weapons state with the ability to produce thermonuclear weapons/H-bombs:

http://isis-online.org/isis-reports...nuclear-weapons-time-for-pakistan-to-rever/12

Never underestimate the power of the will. You can achieve ANYTHING you want to provided you believe in it strongly enough. It doesn't matter what the world thinks or does. What matters is WHAT we as Pakistanis do. NEVER forget that.

During? If you mean after a war starts it will be very wide. I expect 50000 from ME at least and probably at least 100000 from rest of the world.

Muslims came in Chechnya, Afghanistan, and you can sure bet your bottom dollar they will come in Pakistan if you need it.
My expectation is over a Million from other countries..

A couple of million Pakistanis other than our forces will join the war.. For example myself..

Forgot to mention, there will be so many private blackmarket donations from GCC countries including weapon shipments, vehicles, planes. Trust me, gov may stay silent but rich citizens will not. In total expect 100 billion plus at least.
I know.. I have many friends in Arab countries.. believe me.. their hearts are made of gold..

Mushkil hai.. China doesn't want to open multiple fronts now.. CHina is already engaged in SCS and trade war with US..

It is our fight.. but we can only win if we call Muslims for help..

We chose to remain neutral in Yemen so don't expect anything from GCC.

it's not compromise but called selecting future and freedom.
Zara Apne gireban me zhaank kar dekhain.
Pakistian ne Ghairat ka dhol pitne aur kashmirion ko marne ke alawa kya hai!

Also, if do not want to Pakistan, to sab khel khatam
Jab miya biwi razi kya karega kazi?
that is why curfew is imposed and even indian puppets are under arrest :rofl:

our options are limited but one thing is sure india will keep bleeding in kashmir .

Just like India hasn't got a hope of taking Azad Kashmir or GB it would be difficult for us to take IOK

The militaries on both sides have simply become too strong

The most either side can do is slap the other in skirmishes like we did in February to India

Our options will be to ramp up support for the Kashmiri people and end all restraints at the same time utilise the increasing hindutva extremism in India to open up the immense social divisions emerging across India

Target any Indian (except for Muslim) trying to move to Kashmir