Kashmir issue can be solved only by Jihad l Maulana Abdul Akbar Chitrali in Assembly

so u want 250 million pakistanis to risk their lives for 15 million kashmiris???? no wonder why pakistan is such a chithole because of idiots like u who are too concerned about others while ur own house is not in order.

Pakistan and Kashmir are not separate entities. Kashmir is Pakistan.

O Shahzadae,

Delightful, balanced and fair... good post!

If I may expand on it...

Context. Context. Context.

It is the context that gives meaning to everything. With proper context one can attempt to foster correct understanding.

You see it is a Clash of Civilisation which is going on for almost a ThousdandYears!

If you go back in time there was another such a Clash... Buddhist paid heavily...

@N.Siddiqui and I were pondering over it just yesterday... He made an excellent point of Muslims of MaqboozaHindustan claiming the Heritage of OneThousandYears...and a valid stake in India... which Hundutva- BJP or ConGrass- cann't stand... hence the ghettofication of Muslims in MaqboozaHindustan!
A similiar treatment of Christian but not so accentuated ...not yet anyways...

@Sher Shah Awan did ask a valid question: Who do Indians call Bengaladeshis or Pakistanis in India which they wish to deport?

I have come to the conclusion that its the Muslims of MaqboozaHindustan which are considered Pask or BDs.. a kinda linguistic qimmick HindutvaStyle..

Kindly, have a look at the analysis by an Indian below...it also contains BJP ad..essentially a WarCry... we have already seen the results of RSS Terrorists attacking protesters with firearms..

@jamahir is a nice guy... I did ask him to provide data about muslim per capita situation in India..which he did...kindly! Rather systematic approach of Ghettoficiation....

One cann't call it benign neglect rather a state policy... and then we do hear the victimhood screams of Muslims taking jobs...and government handouts... and Muslims of MaqboozaHindustan become 'them' 'they' 'theirs'...

Language is the Key.

@N.Siddiqui and @masterchief_mirza both have been rather clear headed to disect the IndianDialectics... which I find encouaging...

Muslims have a different Ethos, way of life and customs/cloths/celeberation...since, being a sizable minority.. they become very visible..

And then there are The Buildings... oh..them buildings... a constant reminder of the Past!

The slow process of changing names of the towns, citizen, stadia.. whatnotz... but them buildings...

Blaming just BJP or RSS is not fair... as Pajee @SIPRA and yours truly have reminded YoungPaks... ConGrass is the Stealth, Sweet Hindutva ... just read the tweet of that IndoEuropean ConGrassman regarding Muslims protests...there was a thread here...

AND then there is divide between North and South...growing... it is deeper than just linguistic..it is historic..and since before we came... and now it is growing..because the South is essentially subsidising the North.

Now combine with population explotiion, economy which has not produced jobs..but created billionaire into trillionaires.... and this process is growing faster..with SOEz in deep red along with the banking sector...

Context.

The FacistRegime cann't just back off..it will unleash.. outsource the Killings to well... 'mobs' ... with reward of rape and murder...

And this is not new.. has been going for centuries... and what about Our Separation from MaqboozaHindustan?

Of course, you know that 72% who died were our own...

Riots in India oddly produce similar % for Muslims of MaqboozaHindustan...

The more India delays..the more terrifying it becomes..but then in India it doesn't matter. And frankly, nobody gives two hoots about it either!

So yeah, it is South vs. North in slow motion...and

Muslims of MaqboozaHindustan vs. all Indians ... in growing Acceleration ....

A ThousandYears old Clash of Civilisation because Muslims of MaqboozaHindustan won't convert!

Great post, Paa Jee. Zindabad.

Out of all the Indian members of this forum, i have found you the most reasonable and tolerant as well as friendly.

Thank you, bhai.

However, i would like to raise some points, points that are conflicting with your suggestions. First of all, kindly don’t think that i am saying this because we are rivals and i am a Pakistani and i will speak against india, Nope. When i talk to level headed people, i speak with reasons and unbiased with no emotions or personal problems in those convos.

:tup:

Staying under one flag for the Indian population has become impossible or less possible. The adhesion among the public is lost, too much differences between the states and people, from different background, some states wanting separation while others wanting to govern the flag.

Sooner or later (not to hurt you buddy), there is a possibility that state of India will dissolve into some Major States and some minor states. Major including Gujrat, connecting it to Delhi, UP, MP and possibly Chattisgarh and Maharashtra (Dont be surprised of me knowing indian states very well, i have been a fan of maps since I didn’t even know basic addition).
The right hand of india ( i call it) that includes Assam, Nagaland, Aru Pradesh, Sikkim might come out as separate, independent states. There is a possibility to f State of Punjab that includes Rajasthan, Haryana, Punjab and HP.

Well, there is a saying in India that every hundred kilometers, food and clothing changes. It is not exactly that accurate but it provides a basic understanding.

To non-Indians it may appear that different Indian states with different languages, clothing food habits, and more importantly, inter-state disputes will give rise to a particular state wanting to remove itself out of the Indian nation. And yes, there are, like you listed, there are states like Assam and Nagaland where separatist activism is present.

But nowadays, some of these separatist movements are breaking up. This is from a few days ago :
More than 600 fighters belonging to eight different rebel groups surrendered to Indian authorities in a troubled northeastern state on Thursday, responding to a government's peace initiative that will allow them to rejoin mainstream society, police have said.

Assam state police chief Bhaskar Jyoti Mahanta said the rebels also laid down assault rifles, grenades, bombs and other weapons.

"A total of 644 rebels belonging to eight different insurgent groups surrendered today, lending a huge boost to the government's peace initiatives," Mahanta told The Associated Press news agency.

The rebels will now be kept in government-run camps and taught technical skills to take up jobs in the near future.

Government forces are battling dozens of ethnic armed groups In India's remote northeast who are pushing demands ranging from independent homelands to maximum autonomy within India.

The rebels will now be kept in government-run camps and taught technical skills to take up jobs in the near future

The surrender ceremony in the state capital Guwahati was attended by Assam state's Chief Minister Sarbananda Sonowal and some top security officials.

More than 300 belong to the National Liberation Front of Bengalis, an outfit formed around 2015 to protect Bengali-speaking people from rival armed groups in the state.

The rest belong to the Adivasi Dragon Force, which represents the state's tea garden Adivasi community, and the United Liberation Front of Asom (ULFA), a faction headed by Paresh Baruah.

Another faction of ULFA, headed by Arabinda Rajkhowa, is already in peace talks with the Indian government.

Earlier this month, the National Democratic Front, a key Naga armed group headed by B Saoraigwra, signed a ceasefire agreement with Indian authorities in Assam state.

In 2012, more than 1,800 rebels belonging to nine groups laid down their weapons after another government peace overture.

Officials said the level of separatist violence has come down substantially in the state.

I am not presenting the establishment's point of view here but just presenting the practical situation on the ground.

Even the Left-wing movement called the Naxalites ( also called the Maoists ) do not want a separate country. They want Socialism ( of their type ) to govern India.

J&K is quite complicated to say at the moment, it would be upon them to join AJK or declare independence.

I agree that J&K is quite complicated.

As of now, politicians like Mehbooba Mufti, Omar Abdullah and Mohammed Yousuf Tarigami
are under house arrest.

Lastly, the southern Major state of Tamils, Karnataka and kerala. Don’t know what becomes of AP, could form up with delhi. West Bengal with east bengal.

Let me quote an example here. The two Southern states of Tamil Nadu and Karnataka have dispute over river water sharing, but it is not true that they will break away from India. They share one thing i.e. Indian-ness which supercedes any inter-state dispute or a feeling of being mistreated.

Coming back to your points, the best solution would be a solution on tables, followed by an agreement to boost mutual trade and relations.

Reason : A table solution takes place, whatsoever happens of Kashmir, most certainly masses of both sides won’t be happy, it is hardcoded in genes due to the last seven decades. It will be more than just a regular iche for fascists of Hindutva Ideology (Modi and RSS), they still wouldn’t want to stay happy, so to ensure that they won’t come back at us or kashmir, a hardcore trade agreement pact should be signed, such that the benefits of this would reflect upon both economies soon that the eyes of sleeping public of both sides open, they will know how important a trade relation with each other is more than war which just brings destruction. Both countries will see massive FDIs and joint venture in terms of Transport routes and Gas pipelines, oil etc.

We Pakistanis are generally very welcoming and happy people and we don’t give a shit to any problem or conflict unless it concerns us.

So in short, “Table could solve kashmir but cannot eradicate the hardcoded hate on genes of concerned people”

From all accounts it seems that Pakistanis are welcoming people. :agree:

I agree to most of your remaining points but didn't quite understand what is a "Table solution". Will it include just India and Pakistan, or a third party too as mediator ??

O Shahzadae,

Delightful, balanced and fair... good post!

If I may expand on it...

Context. Context. Context.

It is the context that gives meaning to everything. With proper context one can attempt to foster correct understanding.

You see it is a Clash of Civilisation which is going on for almost a ThousdandYears!

If you go back in time there was another such a Clash... Buddhist paid heavily...

@N.Siddiqui and I were pondering over it just yesterday... He made an excellent point of Muslims of MaqboozaHindustan claiming the Heritage of OneThousandYears...and a valid stake in India... which Hundutva- BJP or ConGrass- cann't stand... hence the ghettofication of Muslims in MaqboozaHindustan!
A similiar treatment of Christian but not so accentuated ...not yet anyways...

@Sher Shah Awan did ask a valid question: Who do Indians call Bengaladeshis or Pakistanis in India which they wish to deport?

I have come to the conclusion that its the Muslims of MaqboozaHindustan which are considered Pask or BDs.. a kinda linguistic qimmick HindutvaStyle..

Kindly, have a look at the analysis by an Indian below...it also contains BJP ad..essentially a WarCry... we have already seen the results of RSS Terrorists attacking protesters with firearms..

@jamahir is a nice guy... I did ask him to provide data about muslim per capita situation in India..which he did...kindly! Rather systematic approach of Ghettoficiation....

One cann't call it benign neglect rather a state policy... and then we do hear the victimhood screams of Muslims taking jobs...and government handouts... and Muslims of MaqboozaHindustan become 'them' 'they' 'theirs'...

Language is the Key.

@N.Siddiqui and @masterchief_mirza both have been rather clear headed to disect the IndianDialectics... which I find encouaging...

Muslims have a different Ethos, way of life and customs/cloths/celeberation...since, being a sizable minority.. they become very visible..

And then there are The Buildings... oh..them buildings... a constant reminder of the Past!

The slow process of changing names of the towns, citizen, stadia.. whatnotz... but them buildings...

Blaming just BJP or RSS is not fair... as Pajee @SIPRA and yours truly have reminded YoungPaks... ConGrass is the Stealth, Sweet Hindutva ... just read the tweet of that IndoEuropean ConGrassman regarding Muslims protests...there was a thread here...

AND then there is divide between North and South...growing... it is deeper than just linguistic..it is historic..and since before we came... and now it is growing..because the South is essentially subsidising the North.

Now combine with population explotiion, economy which has not produced jobs..but created billionaire into trillionaires.... and this process is growing faster..with SOEz in deep red along with the banking sector...

Context.

The FacistRegime cann't just back off..it will unleash.. outsource the Killings to well... 'mobs' ... with reward of rape and murder...

And this is not new.. has been going for centuries... and what about Our Separation from MaqboozaHindustan?

Of course, you know that 72% who died were our own...

Riots in India oddly produce similar % for Muslims of MaqboozaHindustan...

The more India delays..the more terrifying it becomes..but then in India it doesn't matter. And frankly, nobody gives two hoots about it either!

So yeah, it is South vs. North in slow motion...and

Muslims of MaqboozaHindustan vs. all Indians ... in growing Acceleration ....

A ThousandYears old Clash of Civilisation because Muslims of MaqboozaHindustan won't convert!
Those are some valid and perfect points, highlights the reality of the situation.

Perhaps, the dawn of the last age of humans (post one-eyed devil) will only result in peace, but there would be heavy blood in the world before that and during the end of this age.

You are over estimating these Hindus and Buddhists.

Hindus are weak both physically and mentally.

You declare Jihad and kill a few hundred people and you will see all Hindus & Buddhists of Jammu & Ladakh will run away out of IOK.

IOK will be part of Pakistan in less than a month.

Exodus of Kashmiri Pandits: What happened on January 19, 26 years ago?
26 years ago on this day, Kashmiri Pandits had witnessed a hysteric, macabre night in the form of blaring threats and slogans, asking them to flee their homeland, convert or die.
ADVERTISEMENT

India Today Web Desk

New Delhi
January 19, 2016
UPDATED: January 19, 2016 17:43 IST
either convert to Islam, leave the land, or die).[/paste:font]

The threats had been coming in for a long time, but the night of January 19 is said to have seen a demented assault of a different level. Even 26 years later, Kashmiri Pandits shiver remembering the night that forced them into exodus.

Aditya Raj Kaul

✔@AdityaRajKaul

Ticket to exile: Bus ticket purchased by family on 19th Jan., 1990 when we were forced out of Kashmir. #KPExodusDay

12:23 AM - Jan 19, 2016
Twitter Ads info and privacy

905 people are talking about this

Several authors have penned down accounts and personal experiences of the exodus over the years. What remains common in these descriptions is the fright that gripped this particular night.

Here's an excerpt of Col Tej Kumar Tikoo's book, Kashmir: Its Aborigines and Their Exodus, describing the fateful night:

"As the night fell, the microscopic community became panic-stricken when the Valley began reverberating with the war-cries of Islamists, who had stage-managed the whole event with great care; choosing its timing and the slogans to be used. A host of highly provocative, communal and threatening slogans, interspersed with martial songs, incited the Muslims to come out on the streets and break the chains of 'slavery'. These exhortations urged the faithful to give a final push to the Kafir in order to ring in the true Islamic order. These slogans were mixed with precise and unambiguous threats to Pandits.They were presented with three choices - Ralive, Tsaliv ya Galive (convert to Islam, leave the place or perish). Tens of thousands of Kashmiri Muslims poured into the streets of the Valley, shouting 'death to India' and death to Kafirs...

ADVERTISEMENT
... The Pandits could see the writing on the wall. If they were lucky enough to see the night through, they would have to vacate the place before they met the same fate as Tikka Lal Taploo and many others. The Seventh Exodus was surely staring them in the face. By morning, it became apparent to Pandits that Kashmiri Muslims had decided to throw them out from the Valley. Broadcasting vicious Jehadi sermons and revolutionary songs, interspersed with blood curdling shouts and shrieks, threatening Kashmiri Pandits with dire consequences, became a routine 'Mantra' of the Muslims of the Valley, to force them to flee from Kashmir..."

#KPExodusDay Abandoned houses of Kashmiri Pandits In Kashmir (via "A Long Dream of Home" by Siddarth Gigoo) pic.twitter.com/WFOYpBwbil

Srivatsan V (@Sr1vatsanV) January 18, 2016
Different accounts give different statistics of the total number of Kashmiri Pandits who fled their homes for their life in the 1990s. While some say around 1,00,000 of them had left the valley, others suggest figures as high as 1,50,000 to 1,90,000.
A report by the Jammu and Kashmir government says as many as 219 people from this community were killed in the region between 1989 and 2004.

In his book, Our Moon Has Blood Clots, author and journalist Rahul Pandita gives a timeline of the events that brought about the exodus. In this, Pandita writes about the murder of political activist Tika Lal Taploo in September 1989 and goes on list many more horrid memories.

Here's an excerpt of this timeline:

'September 1989

Pandit political activist, Tika Lal Taploo is shot dead by armed men outside his residence.

January 1990

Massive crowds assemble in mosques across valley, shouting anti-india, anti-pandit slogans. The exodus of Kashmiri Pandits begins. In the next few months, hundreds of innocent Pandits are tortured, killed and raped. By the year-end, about 350,000 Pandits have escaped from the Valley and taken refuge in Jammy and elsewhere. Only a handful of them stay back.

March 1997

Terrorists drag out seven Kashmiri Pandits from their houses in Sangrampora village and gun them down.

January 1998

23 Kashmiri Pandits, including women and children, shot in cold blood in Wandhama Village.

March 2003

24 Kashmiri Pandits, including infants, brutally shot dead in Nadimarg Village.

Thousands of Pandits still languish in refugee settlements of 8 x 8. After more than two decades, the Kashmiri Pandit community has still not been able to return to their ancestral land. They are dispersed all over from Jammu to Johannesburg."

India has seen several changes ever since that fateful night in 1990. New governments have come and gone, multiple developments have come forth nationwide, but scores of Kashmiri Pandits who were chased out of their homes have still not been able to find a way back.

https://www.indiatoday.in/fyi/story...anuary-19-jammu-and-kashmir-304487-2016-01-19

This is a highly racist thread that has become here. @The Eagle

Kind of like matches Imran Khan's description of RSS; a self gloating, racism that believes in racial superiority.

I think my time on this forum is done now, it's come to an all time low unfortunately with nothing useful anymore.

The best way for mullahs to fight for Kashmir, is to pay taxes, educate their students well both religiously and academically, and promote unity with every community in the country.

The only solution to the issue is through a strong Pakistan, not standing in parliament talking about jihad.

Thank you, bhai.

:tup:

Well, there is a saying in India that every hundred kilometers, food and clothing changes. It is not exactly that accurate but it provides a basic understanding.

To non-Indians it may appear that different Indian states with different languages, clothing food habits, and more importantly, inter-state disputes will give rise to a particular state wanting to remove itself out of the Indian nation. And yes, there are, like you listed, there are states like Assam and Nagaland where separatist activism is present.

But nowadays, some of these separatist movements are breaking up. This is from a few days ago :

I am not presenting the establishment's point of view here but just presenting the practical situation on the ground.

Even the Left-wing movement called the Naxalites ( also called the Maoists ) do not want a separate country. They want Socialism ( of their type ) to govern India.

I agree that J&K is quite complicated.

As of now, politicians like Mehbooba Mufti, Omar Abdullah and Mohammed Yousuf Tarigami
are under house arrest.

Let me quote an example here. The two Southern states of Tamil Nadu and Karnataka have dispute over river water sharing, but it is not true that they will break away from India. They share one thing i.e. Indian-ness which supercedes any inter-state dispute or a feeling of being mistreated.

From all accounts it seems that Pakistanis are welcoming people. :agree:

I agree to most of your remaining points but didn't quite understand what is a "Table solution". Will it include just India and Pakistan, or a third party too as mediator ??
The table refers to a solution regardless of parties involved, but a solution which doesn’t involve blood.

A third party is definitely the best possible scenario given the history of BJP and congress who are not ready for any solution. As for us, Imran Khan has proven again and again that table solution is the best for this region.

Tell me now, what is the sin or what are these common poor people guilty of with regards to regional conflict, the clash of ideologies, the hate of history, and the problem of kashmir which British left upon this subcontinent ?

KIDS WORKING FOR A LIVING : INDIA

upload_2020-2-7_22-39-25.jpeg

KIDS WORKING FOR A LIVING : PAKISTAN

upload_2020-2-7_22-40-21.jpeg

But nonetheless, in the end, someday, the eventuality will happen, This War-Mongering won’t stop until is stopped by force.

If only Humans could have had the ability to utilise the small flesh inside their skull, the world would have been something prettier.

But this world was never meant to be prettier, right ?

@Mangus Ortus Novem

yes, all it takes to incite the US is to make a speech like in the OP and show them a photo like this:
solidarity-apart-no-roadmap-to-get-kashmiris-their-rights-1580902211-7143.jpg

and that is it
Oh, i believe, if this guy wears English military uniform, shaves off beard, and dictates the same speech, he will be hailed as a savior !!!

My question to you is simple, Who is US to be a concerned party in this issue or in the middle east ? Is New York or LA or LV or Texas situated around Syria ? Or Kashmir ?

I love peace (peace here referring to my close environment, being dark, non noisy, and clean air), and this type of peace is available to isolated land of USA, away from most of the world, and yet, they want to scream and interfere in this region ? Can’t they utilize the peace they are having in the remote continent ?

padhogey likhogey

banogey nawab...
2kg beef mince, namak, kuti hoi mirchen, adrak aur hari mirch,

Banaogay mazaydar shami kabab

(recipe sahi se yad nai)

@ waz and @AgNoStiC MuSliM where are you, please bring some sanity in to this thread.
isolated land of USA, away from most of the world, and yet, they want to scream and interfere in this region ? Can’t they utilize the peace they are having in the remote continent ?
who says the USA wants peace? it is an empire albeit without the outward appearance of the empires of ages gone by.