Kashmir is Pakistan. AJK banned Geo TV for showing wrong map of Pakistan

Kashmir and Gilgit are the "Atoot Ang" of Pakistan. Indian here giving geography classes can also claim ethopia as they look alikes... Kaale kaloote

Truth is always bitter......brave step by Geo in exposing the lies of Pakistan Government to its own people....

I think we have already proved in our previous encounters about who is chicken and who is eagle... But if you are a hardcore fan of Zaid hamid saab, NO ONE can help in this... but one thing is sure, Kaddu katega to sab me batega... :-)

Aur agar murghi apni auqat bhoolai gi to zibah ho jaye gi. ;)

images.jpg
AJK and GB are part of India, what GEO did was right. In Pakistan, it seems, it is crime to be right.

No, neither territory has been or ever will be.

Be assured...if we need to take Azad Kashmir and GB by force, we will take it.

No you won't and no you can't, stop being silly.

As for GEO, I've only ever watched it for the attractive news readers. Other than that, I'm sure one of pirate basement channels in downtown Karachi can do a better job. Were people really expecting accuracy from Geo?

Geo should be banned and if not then it should be closely scrutinized, I mean how many chances should be given to this channel which constantly rants anti-Pakistan propaganda...

What about Punjab, lost from East Punjab, definitely part of India. Sindh, lots of Hindus live there, again Indian part. Baluchistan, Hindus are there, again part of India. KPK, formerly NWFP, nationlist party at the time of division were against Pakistan, so again KPK is also part of India. What is left now!!!!! nothing. Please take whole Pakistan. That's your. Let me know when you want possession, I will make the necessary arrangements.

One more thing, South Asia is a part of a greater Hindustan.

I am talking about Ashooka part II, in which now Modi is the main actor instead of Shahrukh and Sushma Swarj will play the role of Kareena kapoor. She will look good in Kareena's costume.
You are very funny, anyway!!!!!!!

And BAMMM all the indians woke up from their wet dreams,

Kashmir is Disputed land , it should be described as such , a hard lesson to learned for Geo

Jeo TV paid for an unintentional mistake or accepting the harsh reality I should say. :sarcastic:

I mean GeoTV

Saying is one thing, but the reality is another. All of Kashmir (including IOK) belongs with Pakistan.

Aur agar murghi apni auqat bhoolai gi to zibah ho jaye gi. ;)
chal yaar teri baat maante hai.... Murgi kategi to sab me bategi.... ab khush?? Ham tumhe bhi kuchh na kuchh de hi denge.... aakhir murghi to tumhari hi hai.....

We have no other world...this is our world. We don't believe in Jannat,72 virgins and all other nonsense.

Be assured...if we need to take Azad Kashmir and GB by force, we will take it.

@Horus

Insulting any Religion is allowed ?

SHUTUP loser and buzz off.
InshaAllah soon red corridor will be free and called Maoist Desh.