Kashmir is Pakistan. AJK banned Geo TV for showing wrong map of Pakistan

AJK and GB are part of India, what GEO did was right. In Pakistan, it seems, it is crime to be right.
no we kashmiris hate you we are not indians

My grandfather was part of the mujahideen who liberated Azad Kashmir we hate India no sane kashmiri supports India

There are many in Pakistan that hate Pakistan does it also mean they are not Pakistani.

Sovereignty is not defined on who hates and who loves. That is a naive definition you have given.

Azad Kashmir and GB are integral part of India...why do you think Indian government is raising hue and cry over CPE corridor? because India has legal claim over whole of Kashmir.

There are many in Pakistan that hate Pakistan does it also mean they are not Pakistani.

Sovereignty is not defined on who hates and who loves. That is a naive definition you have given.

Azad Kashmir and GB are integral part of India...why do you think Indian government is raising hue and cry over CPE corridor? because India has legal claim over whole of Kashmir.
We the muslims of kashmir fought the dogras to make Azad Kashmir part of Pakistan because we dont want to live under hindu raj

Haan bata do in losers ko. Samajh nahi atee . Kya museebat hai.

Very good... Everday geo reveals that its an anti Pakistan channel and on many accounts they have proven... Its sad that one of our top media outlets bears such treacherous designs against Pakistan... To show the Indian occupied Kashmir as Indian territory is acceptable to an extent ( although barely since it should be shown with large iok on top of it) but to show our administered territory as India's is pure treachery and the govt needs to show some balls to combat them but alas the channel has been pro gov for soon long that they can show Pakistan as the province of India and the govt won't do anything abt it..... India and indians can keep dreaming but the cpec will happen. This is beyond pathetic

yaar, i dont know why defence,pk even allow these snakes from country india and from israel?

Mir Khalel ur rahman/Shakeel ur rahman...badboo dar Kashmiri...antistate activity like always...known blackmailer

We the muslims of kashmir fought the dogras to make Azad Kashmir part of Pakistan because we dont want to live under hindu raj[/QUOTE]
People are free to leave!...The land stays!...You guys cannot do anything about it....But please do keep trying (We will keep fertilizing the land).

yaar, i dont know why defence,pk even allow these snakes from country india and from israel?
Why dont you ask the Mods!.....You left out one more country...(USA).