Kashmir grannies who fear kids’ questions

Wont be surprised is some of this is false or exaggerated. Do you remember what the doctor did to wrong accuse the soldiers. She replaced the swabs with her own. So take it with pinch of salt. People who can become terrorist and kill others, no big deal if their lady is lying for the cause. I feel some of them were paid to lie to generate hatred.

Lakh lanat... no ordinary woman frm a respected family even dares to utter words like rape... instead of feeling shame... lanati like u are there to defend such crimes by ur so called armed forces...

Don't you dare take a moral high ground, when you are very well aware of the barbarism displayed by your own armed forces, in their past deployments!!

Same for you. In fact applies more to you guys. You guys should never take a moral high ground in such cases.

Wont be surprised is some of this is false or exaggerated. Do you remember what the doctor did to wrong accuse the soldiers. She replaced the swabs with her own. So take it with pinch of salt. People who can become terrorist and kill others, no big deal if their lady is lying for the cause. I feel some of them were paid to lie to generate hatred.

Yup those women may be ISI agents. :rolleyes:

Yes 71... nothin proved... yet ur army is doing commiting these attrocities since 48... havent even spare these N.E women.. or even congolese minors.. no wonder the govt of congo told them to get lost n banned any further deployments there..

I gave an example that the doctor replaced swabs. Well if everyone else is in the loop, faking is no big deal. They have to just publish on blogs right. In addition, we all know that faking counts of death, posting wrong pictures are habit of some. I do not believe it happened.

Shame even ur foriegn minister tried to push the issue under the ruggs... again lakh lanat.

Bhai tum log Kashmir ke liye kuch bhi kar sakte ho, religious bigots can go to any level. So not at all surprised if they staged this incidence in blogs.

This is all cooked story, even if one person is killed in Kashmir they take huge rally and same guys were enjoying walk in lawn when their family was raped. Amazing, next time the story writer should be picked carefully. Novel writers can become melodramatic.

Bhai tum log Kashmir ke liye kuch bhi kar sakte ho, religious bigots can go to any level. So not at all surprised if they staged this incidence in blogs.

And retards can go to any level shamelessly denying facts..
This is all cooked story, even if one person is killed in Kashmir they take huge rally and same guys were enjoying walk in lawn when their family was raped. Amazing, next time the story writer should be picked carefully. Novel writers can become melodramatic.

There is a sayin in urdu ... only the one who gets hurt knows pain...or something like tht... but lanatis will always deny facts n act blind..

And retards can go to any level shamelessly denying facts..

There is a sayin in urdu ... only the one who gets hurt knows pain...or something like tht... but lanatis will always deny facts n act blind..

You are most welcome, kaminoo ki kami nahi duniya main ek dhondho hazar milte hain. Paid story tellers.

In tht case ur democratically elected govt n the whole world is kameeni and paid story tellers..? n u n ur kind are the light of truth in this dark world... :hitwall:

Yes I am, you just found the person.

Id ask u the same thing if u had gone through the same thing... rapes n attrocities by indian army are world known... from gang rapes,fratricides to swapping wives... yet if some "tool" denies these facts... well than may god show him the right path...
@Parul how shamefull that a woman is thankin n endorsing his disgusting posts...

Id ask u the same thing if u had gone through the same thing... rapes n attrocities by indian army are world known... from gang rapes,fratricides to swapping wives... yet if some "tool" denies these facts... well than may god show him the right path...
@Parul how shamefull that a woman is thankin n endorsing his disgusting posts...
@Ayush I've seen more disgusting things on PDF. You are no one to teach me what to do and what not too. I agree with his Posts its a Propaganda against US. Before preaching me something, go and first clean your den and instead of mentioning me, Report me, if I'm going against forums rule. :cuckoo:

I've seen more disgusting things on PDF. You are no one to teach me what to do and what not too. I agree with his Posts that its s Propaganda against US. Before preaching me something, go and first clean your den and instead of mentioning me, Report me, if I'm going against forums rule. :cuckoo:

Its shamefull to say the least...

@Ayush wanted opinion from me , Read the 2nd Post in the thread and why ???, as I said I've seen disgusting things on PDF, I refrain from replying to him.

It's a Propaganda against India army.

Like you people people believe that OBL was not killed in Pakistan, CIA, RAW, MOSSAD, BLACK WATERS ETC, IS SPREADING TERRORISM IN PAKISTAN. PAKISTAN HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH TERRORISM. IT'S THE MENTIONED AGENCIES WHO DUMP WORLD'S MOST WANTED TERRORIST IN PAKISTAN AND THEN; KILLS THEM and Malgining Pakistan name. PAKISTAN IS so INNOCENT. Its shameful to say at least. :ashamed: I debunk it and this report too :pop: