uzbi aka viper
Money.......... No he will give it away for steel mills, steel or any project that uses that material. Done dealHow much do you think he'll want? The price was Rs. 75 lakhs in 1846; we could offer
$ 2,312,836,868.69 .
That's $2.312 bn.
Would that work, or will he haggle?
Riyasat e Azad Jammu and KashmirWhich is Azad Kashmir
New Recruit
Yaar Its Modi and not Moohdi . what accent is this ?Moohdhi Ji loving........
It seems now on CRPF wont involve in there not anymore @Joe Shearer
Very Good development I would say .
Lol...Let the games begin Mr. Modi...!
Pakistan should do nothing but to Invite all foreign media in Azad Kashmir and Balochistan and let them do the Pakistan's job...On Eid in July I was in Neelum Valley and I assure you Mr. Modi People of Azad Kashmir were,are and will be in Favor of Pakistan..I have seen their love for Pakistan...Do whatever sh!t you wanna do...!
Height of stupidity and idiosyncrasy being displayed by Modi and his supporters. Does India has claim on Balochistan that they want to show their concern for Balochistan based terrorists ? Does modi and his team stopped for a second and thought by discussing Baluchistan, China can easily discuss and start showing concern for India Oppressing Maoists, Assam based groups, Nagaland and what not ?
This is like giving Pakistan a blank check to start showing concern for all the oppressed groups in India and start supporting them with the help of China . A-Grade morons sitting in Indian government right now. Who Does not even know what Saikia Commission said about Indians oppressing Assam so called innocent peoples. Let me give you a run down on indian own oppression in a balochistan like rebellion in Assam.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Secret_killings_of_Assam
The gist of the entire Assam killings were ULFA family members being killed en masse. Then Surrendered cadre of ULFA were being executed en masse. While there was no judicial oversight
Now lets come over to Manipur then
Judicial panel slams Army for human rights violation in Manipur
The reports, one of them submitted by the Manipur government to the apex court two weeks ago, have triggered fresh demands from rights activities for a probe by a special investigation team into nearly 1,700 extra-judicial killings in the past 35 years and withdrawal of the AFSPA from the northeastern state.
http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/...man-rights-violation-in-manipur/1/394207.html
So All in all. I'm enjoying India shooting on its own feet. Go On and enjoy the shyte show Pakistan and China will create after you touch Baluchistan topic.
The time has come to expose Pakistan’s brutalities on the people of Balochistan and Pak-occupied Kashmir (Azad Kashmir), Prime Minister Narendra Modi said on Friday as the government launched a fresh offensive against Islamabad for fuelling the latest unrest in Kashmir.
The government found support from all major parties at a meeting called to discuss the violence in Kashmir that has left at least 59 people dead, most of them civilians, in the valley since July 9.
Modi said the government will reach out to the alley but added that Jammu, Ladakh and Azad Kashmir should also be said in the same breath when talking about Kashmir, endorsing the views of Congress leader Karan Singh.
All parties unequivocally supported the government’s decision to aggressively expose Pakistan in international forums.
Modi and foreign minister Sushma Swaraj said the government will also get in touch with people who have fled Azad Kashmir.
“Pakistan has forgotten that it bombards its own citizens from fighter planes. Time has come for Pakistan to give answer before the world on the atrocities committed against people in Balochistan and Pak-occupied Kashmir,” the PM said.
The government said an all-party delegation to the valley may be considered after the situation normalises.
Read| All-party delegations to commissions: Delhi’s attempt to engage with Kashmir
“Political outreach is already happening. There will be no lowering of guard as far as security is concerned. Forces will act with restraint but terrorism and violence will be dealt with. We will try and ensure normalcy returns as fast as possible,” finance minister Arun Jaitley said after the meeting.
During the consultations, former Prime Minister Manmohan Singh said the Centre “must do everything to defuse the present tension and it should also be seen as a caring government.”
Leader of Opposition in Rajya Sabha Ghulam Nabi Azad talked about the “brain drain” in Kashmir since 1990. “Not only Kashmiri Pandits left, but Muslim intelligentsia also fled, leaving a vaccum,” he said.
Trinamool’s Sudip Bandopadhyay felt that Kashmiri youth are in search of a new leadership.
BJD’s Lok Sabha leader Bhartuhari Mahtab said that political leadership should be more active and local parties should speak in one voice. Samajwadi Party leader Ramgopal Yadav also demanded a common voice in all parties and said, “China is actually the main culprit.”
JD(U)’s Sharad yadav insisted that the government should talk to Kashmiri youth as “they are our children” and sought a ban on use of pellet guns by security forces, blamed for eye injuries to a large number of people including minors.
The Shiv Sena, however, favoured continuation of pellet guns.
CPI(M) chief Sitaram Yechury said a National Human Rights Commission team should go to Kashmir.
“Mr. Prime Minister, you have a hotline with the Pakistan PM. Why don’t you talk to him on this issue?”
Satish Mishra of BSP asked for regulation of electronic media in Kashmir coverage, Asauddin Owaisi of MIM demanded people-centric solutions and a ban on visits by human rights bodies to the Valley.
DMK’s Kanimozhi said there should be no engagement with other countries and PDP’s Muzaffar Hussain beg pleased for no use of pellet gun. “This unrest is different from 2010. People from rural areas coming to streets,” he said.
TDP’s YS Chowdhury, a new minister, came out with the idea of using drones to keep a tab on Kashmiris and identify the trouble-makers.
New Recruit
ConclusionYou people have gone mad in obsession against Pakistan and Kashmir.
just image that Occupied kashmir people are waving Pakistani flag and you are talking about the independence of Pakistani kashimir
its so insan. i wish you could come and see the pakistani Kashmir.
Azad kashmir has its own PM. they have complete access to Pakistan and preference qouta in jobs and other facilities.
all the Azad kashmir budged is assigned from Pakista,
Kashmiris are seen with respect in all over the Pakistan.
THese are the things completely missing in India.
India kills them, rape them, use pallet guns, abduct their youth. impose curfew etc etc.
get some facts right before spreading such nonsense which even western media is not ready to buy.
Modi or these so called human rights abuse reporters haven't been in Azad kashmir or Balochistan but I haveThese are comments are backed with humans Right abuse reports
By various institutions including un
So your Personal opinion over international institutionModi or these so called human rights abuse reporters haven't been in Azad kashmir or Balochistan but I have
UN can say what they want but bjp sadists should be the last one to lecture anyone on human rights
It's not only my personal opinion you can ask @Irfan Baloch "balochistan" and @waz "Azad kashmiri"So your Personal opinion over international institution
as going to Kashmir
I went to Gulmarg Anantnag,Kupwara,Srinagar , Pahalgam ,Drass ,Kargil Multiple times
I spend my January in Anantnag Skiing And hiking at Universal Hotel & Restaurant This year So, get out to real world Out of Defense.pk & Internet
Planning Visit again As Winter Arises
There Members @SarthakGanguly @Kashmiri Pandit from valley ask themIt's not only my personal opinion you can ask @Irfan Baloch "balochistan" and @waz "Azad kashmiri"
Did I say anything about Gulmarg Anantnag,Kupwara,Srinagar , Pahalgam ,Drass??
Maybe you should get out of this forum permanently