TechMan
True. But why hate Altaf so much?
Because he is a British national residing in London since 1992 to avoid courts.
True. But why hate Altaf so much?
Because he is a British national residing in London since 1992 to avoid courts.
I am not a PTI member. I am just a common man frustrated with the system and want to see some change which I see in Imran Khan so my vote goes to him.
My comment was about the 'k' word after Altaf's name in your post, that's all. Imran Khan supporters are always welcome.
Agha Jaan - His comment was not ethnic or racist. For Tafu, Naju & Ghardari every kind of word is justified.
Prove Altaf Hussain did Ghaddari. ZM is a liar and a racist
Yaar yeh ZM kaha say agya?
Prove Altaf Hussain did Ghaddari. ZM is a liar and a racist
Altaf India Partition mistake - Google Search
I as a son of an Urdu Speaker cannot have this stain on myself. Partition was 100% justified. Iss baat pe koi behss hi nahi ho sakti what he did there, standing in India was plain and simple - treason.
No, it was an opinion, a wrong one but his wish. He can hold whatever opinion he wants
And our honorable president who we all love so much and only PML-N losers hate is also avoiding cases through immunity.
At least, Altaf plays no role of power in MQM, it's the young party people that get elected
Agha Jaan - His comment was not ethnic or racist. For Tafu, Naju & Ghardari every kind of word is justified.
Whatever, you just jealous of Altaf Bhai.
Anyways, unlike some, I'm not paid to defend the great man, so whatever
Some people can't notice sarcasm. Not my faultJealous? Now its becoming laughable. Baray hojao.
People are Enjoying pashto songs at the moment.....