1stly if you chose a field (finance) it means you liked it thats why you chose it, right?thanks for the advise sis but i have already chosen the finance field and it is about to end but thats not the problem.
the problem is i feel that my life is hollow i mean there is nothing to look forward to and knowing there is nothing you can do which is going to cause any difference in long run.
total lack of emotions and i have become extremely immaterialest (i dont want any thing at all) it feel like i am trapped and don't know how to get out of it.
Tumhari bhabhi ka naam Camilla Belle hai bregs bhai
sis i never mention that i want to join army i think you are confusing me with @vitalsign1stly if you chose a field (finance) it means you liked it thats why you chose it, right?
2ndly, if you like it and chose it and are not happy with it - is it because it is not up to your expectations or are you bored with it?
Next, life feeling hollow simply means you are not satisfied and hence would be best to change your field but choose one that interests you...Coz saying you want so and so is easy but being in it wont be easy until and unless you have interest and will power to stay.
Lastly, immaterialest - which is a good move...Very few can achieve it as the world has become a materialistic world...
However, none of the excuses above are fit enough to make you go into army. What if it isnt what you expected? What if you loose interest like in finance? What if that doesnt fulfill you? THESE are just some questions one should ask before changing any field ....
Lastly, if Army is what you want! Best of luck!
Lack of emotions can be caused by chemical imbalancessis i never mention that i want to join army i think you are confusing me with @vitalsign
2ndly that's the problem sis i don't want any thing nothing interest me any moreand worrying thing is it is not only limited to my field it is also impacting my life i rarely feel any emotions . i dont know where i lost it but its gone and it is not coming back and i just wana ask you and senior members(age wise) here that is this feeling going to go away on it own or is it here to stay for rest of my life
New Recruit
that's huge relief to know that its not permanent. thanks for your time and support sisLack of emotions can be caused by chemical imbalances
Well one usually can have such lack of feelings due to emotional imbalance (happens to everyone nothing extreme nor something to worry about) too...like shock in life or frustration in life
I wish to sacrifice cow with my own Hands. and celebrate victory.Share your thought Khayalaat on different topics
@WAJsal @fakhre mirpur @engineer saad @Imran Khan @Indus Falcon @GreenFalcon @ghazi52
Darra tou nai diya?thanks for your time and support sis
I wish to sacrifice cow with my own Hands. and celebrate victory.
Darra tou nai diya?
Cow se ziada dard kisi aur ko hota hai.You are making cow a controversial animal, uss baychari ka kya kasoor hay? Cow is just a cow
Pata nahi par inhi mushkil mushkil cheezain likh kay uss baychary ko bagha zaror dia hay.
You are making cow a controversial animal, uss baychari ka kya kasoor hay? Cow is just a cow
Cow se ziada dard kisi aur ko hota hai.