Kabhi Kabhi mere B dill mien Khayaal Ata k Jesy? Share your thought on different routine topics..

I wish i could date her :wub:
images
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

. . . . . .
Very touching and awesome song!!!
Wish it was reality where people literally got out of their cars and stopped VIP protocols like that instead of watching them!!

The rich who harbour guns, support propaganda, support terrorists, support child abuse, support beating of awaam by police....Should NEVER be tolerated let alone given VVIP treatment!

I love this song....and the allu anday though I dont get why he blames army only when politicians are no different!
:blink: terrible song though the lyrics was good maybe

kay mughay is zindgi ko guzarney ka koi maqsad mil jaye yaqeen mano tang a gya hon is life say main kuch karney ko nahi hay koi motivation nahi hay or ahista ahista dost bhi kam hotay ja rahey hain:(
So I am, my situation is same. I will pray for you and you kindly pray for me. :-)
PAK ARMY KA BUGDET 50 BILLION $+ HOOTA :laughcry:

WE THREE ARE IN SAME PARTY :lol:
Janaab first identify what you can do THEN try to get into such a field/ or gain such trainings

If you are good with maths - finance or computer side or physics
business - set up a business which would locally grow...we have many unexplored areas
arts - get into graphic designing and then into media coz it is a powerful tool to help bring in difference
if you are good with strategic thinking outside the box then join army or politics coz right now we need some different stuff all previous ones are just mimicking 1920s politics
Bio - doctor, molecular sciences, microsciences
chemistry- chemist, pharmacology, pharmaceuticals
Physics - go into electrical our country needs experts in this field

Janaab first identify what you can do THEN try to get into such a field/ or gain such trainings

business - set up a business which would locally grow...we have many unexplored areas
arts - get into graphic designing and then into media coz it is a powerful tool to help bring in difference
if you are good with strategic thinking outside the box then join army or politics coz right now we need some different stuff all previous ones are just mimicking 1920s politics
thanks for tip sis
by the way i love web designing/devolepment .... what should i do and from where???

The only chance I am waiting for is ISSB. My every cell, my heart, my brain always convince me to join Pak Army and that's my desired career, Insha Allah I'll fulfill it.

Inshallah! Brazil say tou niklo!

thanks for tip sis
by the way i love web designing/devolepment .... what should i do and from where???
From where mat poocho ...

I have no idea of Pakistani universities.....I can ask around and get you info but I dont know from the top of my head

As from what....well that depends what have you done by now and how do you wish to get into your field? Tell me what you have in mind and I can fill in the other gaps :)

Very touching and awesome song!!!
Wish it was reality where people literally got out of their cars and stopped VIP protocols like that instead of watching them!!

The rich who harbour guns, support propaganda, support terrorists, support child abuse, support beating of awaam by police....Should NEVER be tolerated let alone given VVIP treatment!

I love this song....and the allu anday though I dont get why he blames army only when politicians are no different!
:blink: terrible song though the lyrics was good maybe

thanks for the advise sis but i have already chosen the finance field and it is about to end but thats not the problem.
the problem is i feel that my life is hollow i mean there is nothing to look forward to and knowing there is nothing you can do which is going to cause any difference in long run.
total lack of emotions and i have become extremely immaterialest (i dont want any thing at all) it feel like i am trapped and don't know how to get out of it.