JUST WAIT AND WATCH FOR NEW DELHI’S NEXT MOVE ,INDIAN HOME MINISTER RAJNATH SINGH WARNS PAKISTAN

INDIAPOSITIVE

SOURCE: ANI

506660-rajnath-singh-pti-2.jpg

Asserting that the world has seen and acknowledged the valour of the Indian Army after it targeted terror launch pads in Pakistan occupied Kashmir (Azad Kashmir) in a surgical strike, Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh on Sunday called on Islamabad to simply wait and watch for New Delhi’s next move.

“Not just the nation, but the entire world has seen and acknowledged the example of courage and valour shown by our brave soldiers which has made India proud,” Rajnath said on the sidelines of a Swachh Bharat event here.

When asked to react on Pakistan’s claims that India has no proof of the existence of the surgical strike, Rajnath said, “Bas dekhte jaiye (just wait and watch).”

However, the Pakistan army has dismissed claims that India’s military conducted “surgical strikes” against “terrorist units” on its side of the border in Kashmir region. Pakistan rejected the claims as an “illusion” but acknowledged the loss of two of its soldiers in the exchange of fire that also wounded nine others on Thursday.

“There had been cross border fire initiated and conducted by India which is [an] existential phenomenon,” said an Inter-Services Public Relations statement released shortly after the Indian director-general of military operations held a press conference making claims about surgical strikes. “The notion of surgical strike linked to alleged terrorists’ bases is an illusion being deliberately generated by India to create false effects,” the Pakistani military said in a statement. “This quest by Indian establishment to create media hype by rebranding cross border fire as surgical strike is fabrication of truth.”

On Saturday, Defence Minister Manohar Parrikar asserted that Pakistan has been left shell-shocked by the “surgical strikes” carried out by Indian Special Forces, adding that it was unable to realise how and when the Indian commandos sneaked into Azad Kashmir to complete the mission.

http://www.dnaindia.com/india/repor...al-of-surgical-strikes-by-indian-army-2260620

Pakistan has been left with eliminating all evidence and strident denial.

Can you smell it , what INDIA is cooking??? It is really gonna be bad taste for Pakistan in future.
Whenever Rajnath Singh speaks , he really mean it. Take it or reject it .

I think they are going to release the footage of the surgical strike .
DGMO already said about it during the press conference.
I think Pakistan should shut their mouth otherwise it would be more embarrassment to them.

When asked to react on Pakistan’s claims that India has no proof of the existence of the surgical strike, Rajnath said, “Bas dekhte jaiye (just wait and watch).”

Need he say MORE :p:

This seems to be the height of Discomfiture and Annoyance which India has created for her Neighbor :devil:

After shameful drama and failing to do anything, it is only natural to expect that India would be itching to do something again. Previously India tried to cross LoC, lost 14 soldiers and got one captured. If they attempted again, in addition to respect, lets see what they're looking to lose this time.

Gen. Raheel has simply put this for Indians "We Are Ready".

:coffee:

Yeah Pakistan better be afraid of there hanuman sena :p :D

I think they are going to release the footage of the surgical strike .
DGMO already said about it during the press conference.
I think Pakistan should shut their mouth otherwise it would be more embarrassment to them.
Yes, it is expected or may be another diplomatic loss for Pakistan. Even if India release the video of surgical strike , Pakistan still will be in denial mode. We should not hope that they will accept the truth. That's why face saving propaganda is going on from Pakistani side.

Can you smell it , what INDIA is cooking??? It is really gonna be bad taste for Pakistan in future.

It is beef curry actually. And you cook it really bad.

Whenever Rajnath Singh speaks , he really mean it. Take it or reject it .

This moron doesn't even know that whether his ministry has banned Hafiz Saeed and his organization or not.

To threaten Pakistan you need someone better. Not these big mouth idiots.

Barson bad aik moka mila indian janta ko khush honey ka ..jhoth he sahe laken khabar to khushi ki ha ..inko khud bhi pata ha modi a or army na chutia banaya inko laken kea ha k yeh log sharm k Mary modi sarkar sa evidence nhi mang rahy ....hahaa

Ab k agar phir uri jesa attack hoa to Indian ko ijazat ha ao surgical strick kar lo..laken bhagwan k leay Rona dhona band karo yaar ...

It is beef curry actually. And you cook it really bad.

This moron doesn't even know that whether his ministry has banned Hafiz Saeed and his organization or not.

To threaten Pakistan you need someone better. Not these big mouth idiots.
Your post clearly shows your desperate mind after surgical strike. You are better in calling names only but we are best in taking action.

Desperate?? About what??

A fake surgical strike??

At least come up with something before you make all these claims of action.