JUST IN: Official Punjab assembly results diminish PML(N) lead over PTI

What is Imran Khan’s Madinat ki Riyasat?

Now you are going to tell us the Prophet of Islam was not Islamic :rofl:

Dear liberals, JUI Fazlu or JI don’t speak for Islam. Common Pakistanis speak for Islam. Imran Khan speaks for Islam. Every woman speaks for Islam. Every man.

Pakistan is an Islamic state. Deal with it.
The only ones who oppose Pakistan from becoming full Islami Riyasat are the Indians, Westerners, and their nexus. Shame on them!!

If PTI, completes a term in Punjab and Center , by 2023, it will bag more than two thirds all over Pakistan. All have seen it happen in KPK. These status quo parties are seeing their death. They will all unite. Its a battle of survival.

IK's top priorities should be
1) Police in Punjab
2) Lower Judiciary nation wide
3) Health reforms like KPK in Punjab
4) Focus on Karachi's issues
5) Address water issue
6) Lay the foundation of one mega dam atleast
7) Keep indirect taxes (petrol/electricity etc) under control
8) Increase tax net
9) Nazim system nation wide
10) Make examples out of mega corrupts

If he works on these, no party will be able to even give a fight to PTI in 2023!

If PTI, completes a term in Punjab and Center , by 2023, it will bag more than two thirds all over Pakistan. All have seen it happen in KPK. These status quo parties are seeing their death. They will all unite. Its a battle of survival.

IK's top priorities should be
1) Police in Punjab
2) Lower Judiciary nation wide
3) Health reforms like KPK in Punjab
4) Focus on Karachi's issues
5) Address water issue
6) Lay the foundation of one mega dam atleast
7) Keep indirect taxes (petrol/electricity etc) under control
8) Increase tax net
9) Nazim system nation wide
10) Make examples out of mega corrupts

If he works on these, no party will be able to even give a fight to PTI in 2023!

Alhamdulilah, fir PTI musalsal aaeygi. Pakistan islami dunya aur baqi momaliko ka misaal Baney ga. Kashmir bhi khudi hamare pass aa jaye ga.

Kee khyal Khan Saab? @PashtunBradar

Your mentality is extremely frail. Would do you care what other countries say?

So what that I’m not in Pakistan. Why does that matter to you?

It do matter to me because its going to be implemented on me , not you. So i should he the one to decide, not you ... ajd i reject it .

How about you start a campaign to implement sharia law in california ?

you are safe we will be killed when civil war start or b52 carpet bomb us our kids will turn zombies and our country will be other syria or afghanistan ap mazy se usa enjoy kerna

dunya aagy ja rahi hai humy ye bhai peechy bhegna chahty hai

So what if we are bombed ? Long live america and those living in it

What is Imran Khan’s Madinat ki Riyasat?

Now you are going to tell us the Prophet of Islam was not Islamic :rofl:

Dear liberals, JUI Fazlu or JI don’t speak for Islam. Common Pakistanis speak for Islam. Imran Khan speaks for Islam. Every woman speaks for Islam. Every man.

Pakistan is an Islamic state. Deal with it.

Anyway, let’s get back to the topic.

Pakistan have nothing islamic in it other then the name.

What's the status?

Boht naazuk surat-e-haal hy. :D

Alhamdulilah, fir PTI musalsal aaeygi. Pakistan islami dunya aur baqi momaliko ka misaal Baney ga. Kashmir bhi khudi hamare pass aa jaye ga.

Kee khyal Khan Saab? @PashtunBradar

Hum, sub se pehle Allah Subhana wa Ta’ala ka Shukar ata karte. Qey Imran Ahmad Khan Niazi Pakistan da Wazir e Azam bane. Agey qey lekah ay wo bus Allah Ta’ala ko maloom ay. Hum Pekhawar aww sarey Pakistan se dua karta ay qey humara watan Deen aww Sirat ul Islam meh chaley. Quran Pak aww Hadith qey da ta’leem hasil karey aw mukammal karey. Ameen.

Inshallah. Kashmir Islami Jumuriyyat e Pakistan da hiseh baneh ga.

Heard on TV that Chaudhary is asking for CM ship.. ungrateful bastard..

Nothing’s going to be fixed by crying. How about try fixing it. I gave a solution and all you do is insult me. Peace talk with Taliban and they will stop. Bring Shariyyat. You cannot be against the principles of it as it is mandate by Allah!!

Democracy is a flawed system. Peace will NEVER EVER come in it. You cannot say bad about Shariyyat when Pakistan never fully implemented it. Hope you understand!
so please answer my few honest questions .how a law of 1440 years old for a city state like medina can be cover up issues of today ?
why you personally moved to usa rather then sharia land afghanistan syria or ksa ?

how japan germany usa australia EU developed without sharia and thier people life and countries are far far better without sharia ?

so please answer my few honest questions .how a law of 1440 years old for a city state like medina can be cover up issues of today ?
why you personally moved to usa rather then sharia land afghanistan syria or ksa ?

how japan germany usa australia EU developed without sharia and thier people life and countries are far far better without sharia ?
Afghanistan ain't no 'Sharia land'. Get yo facts straight! Nor is Syria.
Japan, Germany, USA, Australia, EU are all developed because they all looted other countries. They built their wealth upon stealing, murder, rape, and plunder. It's a matter of time that they all collapse.

You see this money right here? It doesn't mean sh*t to me. If I could, I would burn it right now. On second thought, I have this conscience that this could be used for greater cause. Like for building for hospital, perhaps distributed amongst the poor, or I could deposit into my ATM and PayPal it to you. End lesson is WHO gives a SH*T if a country is more/developed or richer. We are only on this Earth for a limited time, it's up to us to make the best of it.

10844074_316811618525552_1470955403_n.jpg