JUST IN: Official Punjab assembly results diminish PML(N) lead over PTI

so please answer my few honest questions .how a law of 1440 years old for a city state like medina can be cover up issues of today ?

Prophet Muhammad saws is the best model for mankind who taught us how to live. Madinah is the perfect model of how to build a state on Justice. These are just blueprints, the rest is up to us.

This is the meaning when Imran Khan talks about Riyasat e Madinah. It’s a society built on absolute justice and equality before the law for every person.

You can’t keep Allah swt in a book, masjid, madrassa, khutbah. We have to have thankfulness to Allah swt as He is the one leading our country into success in sha Allah based on His plan.

It’s more about the mindset of society than concrete laws. Laws should be made on the basis of consensus according to Islam, as long as they don’t go against Quran/Sunnah.

Islam and Democracy are not two different things.

2 more MPA FROM Chowk Azam and Kabirwala were air lifted by jhangeer and on their way to banigala. News is confirm.

In my record I have confirmation of total 5 MPA airlifted to PTI. It is all going well.

PTI must reach the number without Q-League

In Sha Allah, we need PTI Punjab Hakoomat.

I’m sick of Lahore being Paris...

"Lahore Lahore aye"

Possible campaign for beautification of Lahore by PTI. With billion tree tsunami, culture, schools, hospitals, etc. development. Just like Peshawar. This is how you fix a city! and not just build flyovers and buses!

Afghanistan ain't no 'Sharia land'. Get yo facts straight! Nor is Syria.
Japan, Germany, USA, Australia, EU are all developed because they all looted other countries. They built their wealth upon stealing, murder, rape, and plunder. It's a matter of time that they all collapse.

You see this money right here? It doesn't mean sh*t to me. If I could, I would burn it right now. On second thought, I have this conscience that this could be used for greater cause. Like for building for hospital, perhaps distributed amongst the poor, or I could deposit into my ATM and PayPal it to you. End lesson is WHO gives a SH*T if a country is more/developed or richer. We are only on this Earth for a limited time, it's up to us to make the best of it.

10844074_316811618525552_1470955403_n.jpg

@Imran Khan bhai is se saal ki dawae ajani apki... go for it. :lol:

jis ko hath lagao wohi ander se laal hai .hamari to kismat hi kharab hai
If you want some zakat money. I can give it to you via PayPal. Will have to ask mods if it is allowed. This should tell you a lesson about good nature.

Although it's from Sindh....reports coming in gda has one more provisional seat in recounting.. Earlier it was awarded to PPP...

At topic, pmlq, PTI ki wajah se itni seats jiti hain, ghaddari ki tu sahi nahi hoga.. Pervaz elhai CM nahi bun sukta. Nah tu pmln maaney gi Agur unkay camp mein jata hai ya phir pti. . Kheir he will back pti for sure

this govt will fail to reform system due to very strong opposition

When the opposition leaders all one by one end up behind bars for their renowned corruption... The "strong" opposition will fold like a house of cards! Inshallah!

Naya Pakistan is here! Others are just Jealous.