PakSword
I am foreseeing a huge kaanton wala danda... very soon..We have, sadly, become a SoftState. It is what it is!
And good for Karachi, the it get rid of dirty politics of your Traitor Altaf Bhai and MQM, they always Kidnap Karachi @Syed Hammad AhmedGood. Niazi's end is near.
In shaa Allah..DandayWaliSarkar is coming with or without PMIK and NO it is NOT marshal law!
And InshALLAH Niazi is thrown out of PM HouseIn shaa Allah..
But I am expecting it in the next 15-20 days..
Fine with me.. as long as Altaf gainda isn't allowed to enter into Pakistani politics again..And InshALLAH Niazi is thrown out of PM House
Wah, wah... loved the shiateen touch!
@ps3linux @PakSword @Brass Knuckles @Shane @RIWWIR @Verve @Reddington @Syed1. @The Eagle @Foxtrot Alpha
My Paks,
Looks like FuzlaFouj is getting ready for fasad... FuzlaGang is following TheScript. Today, IK called Diesel out as well... looks like a battle of wills.
We cann't afford anymore terrorism in Pakistan
Bro, I am really suspecting a terrorist attack.. Fazlu has deliberately provided huge opportunity to the enemies of Pakistan to create chaos across Pakistan..I am really surprised the way JUI-F has to provoke & threaten to attack FC in Balochistan for no reason. However, the pattern is exactly as the conduct of TTP political wing, BLA/BRA disguised HR Activists & PTM offensive against LEAs. The most unfortunate part is to see people falling for this chaotic calls by a disgruntled politico who never been so concern as long as he was given all the perks & privileges on Government's budget.
And and your altaf harami gainda always kidnap whole Karachi, and as for your information i am Karachicite, i know how can Altaf gainda and MQM kidnap Karachi @Syed Hammad AhmedAnd InshALLAH Niazi is thrown out of PM House
It has started, my PakBrother!
MarasiMedia is crying that PEMRA is coming to life to protect Pakistan... hopefully, next step would be PakPositiveRequirements for this kanjar-khana i.e. MarasiMedia
We desparately need PakPositiveMedia to foster Aman and create condusive environment for economic recovery. 60% PakYouth needs more than 7% annual growth for more than a decade.
But MarasiMedia is acting on behalf of its masters and has caused so much damage to Pakistan's Economy.
Bro, I am really suspecting a terrorist attack.. Fazlu has deliberately provided huge opportunity to the enemies of Pakistan to create chaos across Pakistan..
MarasiMedia=ARY NewsIt has started, my PakBrother!
MarasiMedia is crying that PEMRA is coming to life to protect Pakistan... hopefully, next step would be PakPositiveRequirements for this kanjar-khana i.e. MarasiMedia
We desparately need PakPositiveMedia to foster Aman and create condusive environment for economic recovery. 60% PakYouth needs more than 7% annual growth for more than a decade.
But MarasiMedia is acting on behalf of its masters and has caused so much damage to Pakistan's Economy.
So it's effectively a time bomb now and we don't know the time when it will happen.You are right to the extent of possible attack in view of current circumstances. Not so long ago, it is observed that terrorist groups like HuA, TTP etc been discussing whether to support Maulana or not and then, some of their fictions pledged allegiance to support such March. Their channels including Telegram etc been observed. There are traces of active calls from Afghanistan to the people within JUI-F as well which is conveyed. Furthermore, Maulana was also informed yet he denied to accept such information and then called it an attempt to undermine Dharna. Conclusive, either intentionally or unwillingly; Maulana will be held responsible for anything as such, if happened. When Azadi march started from Karachi, the Afghan dual nationals joined the same in huge numbers near to Karachi Gate & from Sohrab Goth Area. Wearing a Yellow dress as such & get mix with Maulana so-called troops, isn't a big deal especially since they are in thousands.
Wow. So Afghans have now become bad? Where were you sleeping when your Coward PM was wanting to give Afghanis citizenship of Pakistan on TVWhen Azadi march started from Karachi, the Afghan dual nationals joined the same in huge numbers near to Karachi Gate & from Sohrab Goth Area. Wearing a Yellow dress as such & get mix with Maulana so-called troops, isn't a big deal especially since they are in thousands.
Wow. So Afghans have now become bad? Where were you sleeping when your Coward PM was wanting to give Afghanis citizenship of Pakistan on TV
And stop deleting my posts
Your Altaf bhai Is coward and traitor of Pakistan, bow what is the other option you to solve Afghan refugees Problem of Pakistan, give us the hint for solving this problems if you have @Syed Hammad AhmedWow. So Afghans have now become bad? Where were you sleeping when your Coward PM was wanting to give Afghanis citizenship of Pakistan on TV
And stop deleting my posts