JUI -F decided to end agreement with the Government

Remember 2018 when army itself was part of TLP removal? :D

Army was also responsible for growth of the same tumor. For some reason they think they can grow these pets and they will be obedient, but they only end up going rogue to bite back.

well, I would be all for it, provided that those who upholding this system and bring their desire changes to the system by giving NROs would be gone too. Which is not going to happen.

Therefore, please don't ask for it. It would mean another engineered system, which is guarantee to fail.
We would be on the old beaten track of "doctrine of necessity". Damn.

PTI problem is that almost all the Pakistani media is against them.
They have alienated few which used to support them, namely, Dr Dhabar Dhos, Hameed Bhatti and Sami Ibrahim.
Now Dr Dhabar Dhos spit venom against PTI and IK in his program, he is bitter that he was put in the prison.
Hameed Bhatti the cruel 5th grader he is, is even more crude in criticism.
Sami is behaving reasonably well, despite the insult suffered by the hands of Fawad.

Things don't look good at all.
I think you should come out of this mentality that the whole country (minus PTi supporters) has turned against the Govt. --- I think you want to hear Sab Acha Hai, sarkar! sab acha nahi hai.

oh bhai, what are you talking about!!

I am not a PTI supporter. I stand with Pakistan not people or parties.
I make comments based on my feelings and international norms, not because of bias.

well, I would be all for it, provided that those who upholding this system and bring their desire changes to the system by giving NROs would be gone too. Which is not going to happen.

Therefore, please don't ask for it. It would mean another engineered system, which is guarantee to fail.
We would be on the old beaten track of "doctrine of necessity". Damn.

PTI problem is that almost all the Pakistani media is against them.
They have alienated few which used to support them, namely, Dr Dhabar Dhos, Hameed Bhatti and Sami Ibrahim.
Now Dr Dhabar Dhos spit venom against PTI and IK in his program, he is bitter that he was put in the prison.
Hameed Bhatti the cruel 5th grader he is, is even more crude in criticism.
Sami is behaving reasonably well, despite the insult suffered by the hands of Fawad.

Things don't look good at all.

How bad could it really get?

Worse case scenario is IK dissolving the assemblies and then what? The Hindu Agent will continue to sit and will his corruption cases disappear? A grave liability he will be dealt with during caretaker.

But before worse case, Diesel will have to breath the tear gas showers as IK and supporters had to! So far he has only been without a ministry but not without creature comforts. Let's see what he's physically made of.

There are only 600 toilets allowed to FuzlaGang and MarasiUnitedFront....

We need to be more creative... think biological... something to make these all FuzlaGangsters to run for those 600 every 15 minutes....

No need for MarasiMedia BreakingNews of gassing the FuzlaGang... just let the PakNation see FuzlaGangsters running for 600 toilets...

He has backtracked on nullifying the agreement ... But he has sold his soul to the devil so he will nullify yet again.

500k is what they are predicting to enter in Punjab from Sindh.

IK needs to manage his spokesmen and woman! And Dr SM is right, he needs to speak with the nation himself.

Dont you find it funny all things are moving towards desolution of MarasiAssemblies which have done nothing at all and only cost money?

IK needs to stop more compromises... get out and paly... don't let upstart/thungs/Fuzlaz/lottaz blackmail him any further.

Paks are ripe for change
... in the current system nothing will ever get done... and these CriminalEnterprise will keep bloodsucking the people.

Time for MaoMoment... The Purge is nearing...

Six months max.. frankly, I am amazed that it lasted so long...

DandayWaliSarkar is coming with or without IK.... and NO.. it is NOT marshal law...

IK needs to come out of the cocoon he has been cornered into by the very people around him.

Interesting you say 6 months max - that would fit well with the 2 years I estimated at election results.

System has crashed but some including IK are hellbent on dragging this dead body hoping that life can be injected back in it. He should go to public and start aggressively building the case for a new system as Erdagon did.

We need another riyasat se math takrana message from IK. If this pig mullah doesn't comply then he should be arrested and put behind bars.... I even recommend forcibly shaving off his fake beard and subjecting him to torture.

yeah and your slavery days will start again
His golden days will not return as there is no possibility of allowing Maulana Altaf Hussain to go to Pakistan to treat his platelets problem.. lolll

Your lot said the same when Rizvi entered Islamabad
And Rizvi was 10 times more powerful than Diesel

Pakistan is done. This country is going down into pretty bad chaos, I have never seen the deep state or establishment so helpless and defeated. JUIF will be joined by PTM ,Jamat e Islami, Rizvi Labaik ,PPP, PMLNand Traders. Sadly, its over for Imran Khan. Minus 3 formula as Dr Dabardoos said.

Typical MediaCell onslaught ... IK didn't say that... and this is out of context.

When Khottaism is pervailant in the country... Pakistan doesn't need an external enemy to attack.

I am more worried about FuzlaMarch and his DarkPlans... Fuzla is attacking the PakState... I fear dead bodies and then God help us...

FazoolMullahMaffia is one hell of blackmailer... and that WheelchairedWarrior is flexing his muscles on 2nd Nov in Lahore...

Why all of this happening all at once?

P.S. IK needs to stop this macho thing about extempore speech.. Quid e Azam prepared his notes... and even read from them during his speeches.. IK creates his own problems...
Typical MediaCell onslaught ... IK didn't say that... and this is out of context.

When Khottaism is pervailant in the country... Pakistan doesn't need an external enemy to attack.

I am more worried about FuzlaMarch and his DarkPlans... Fuzla is attacking the PakState... I fear dead bodies and then God help us...

FazoolMullahMaffia is one hell of blackmailer... and that WheelchairedWarrior is flexing his muscles on 2nd Nov in Lahore...

Why all of this happening all at once?

P.S. IK needs to stop this macho thing about extempore speech.. Quid e Azam prepared his notes... and even read from them during his speeches.. IK creates his own problems...

This is where its most dangerous the fat dog diesel has already reached hyderabad with his zombie supporters,

This is a golden opportunity for anti state elements and India to attack at the same time, I hope Pak army is on high alert, this system is already on a verge of collapse and there is nothing IK can do about it, IK needs to campaign for a presidential system to replace the dirty rotten failed system.

This is where its most dangerous the fat dog diesel has already reached hyderabad with his zombie supporters,

This is a golden opportunity for anti state elements and India to attack at the same time, I hope Pak army is on high alert, this system is already on a verge of collapse and there is nothing IK can do about it, IK needs to campaign for a presidential system to replace the dirty rotten failed system.

He is in Sukkur already

What do you know. The cat or shall I say the dog is out of the bag.

We had the news that thousands of JUI F supporters were already in Islamabad/Rawalpindi staying in different madrasas. Ready to cause havoc on the streets of the capital.
The agreement to come to Peshawar mor and return was always a trick played by the diesel.

IK and PTI had been very gullible to trust the snakes.

Now that Noora Butt is also out and would be out from the jail on Tuesday, thanks to corrupt Pakistani judges. The game is on.

I have already predicted that as soon as Nawaja is out of the jail, he would be fine. They know why and how his platelets have gone down and what to do to bring them back.
Gaanja is fine. You will see in next few days. He would be holding political meetings and giving orders to his supporters to help Fazal bring down the government of PTI.

Fcuk this system in Pakistan. This is made and run by the crooks for their own benefits.

This news bring to you courtesy of
Banana Republic of Pakistan.

Agree brother. The hold of corrupt goons on the system is huge. IK needs at least 10 years to eliminate their criminal network.

He has backtracked on nullifying the agreement ... But he has sold his soul to the devil so he will nullify yet again.

500k is what they are predicting to enter in Punjab from Sindh.

IK needs to manage his spokesmen and woman! And Dr SM is right, he needs to speak with the nation himself.

It's not nullify again u turn by fazlu

It's very early to say that it's over. Yet Establishment hasn't played its cards or not even showed them.

IK has nothing to worry about until unless Establishment gets failed to stop JuiPppPmln etc.

What i am seeing these three parties will loose their ground position more after this march and Dharna. And it will good for all of us.

And IF chaos happens it would be more bad for trio of PPP PMLN JUIF.
Pakistan is done. This country is going down into pretty bad chaos, I have never seen the deep state or establishment so helpless and defeated. JUIF will be joined by PTM ,Jamat e Islami, Rizvi Labaik ,PPP, PMLNand Traders. Sadly, its over for Imran Khan. Minus 3 formula as Dr Dabardoos said.