Judicial Commission inquiry and findings

Let the ECP declare the results officially first, and then pursue appeals with proof of rigging in the proper way. Anything else would not be effective.

There's only so much people will trust the process from now on. Thori si bhi rukawat di, these people are not going to accept it. Plus this issue is not being led by PTI, even though most were PTI supporters, PTI leaders were not involved, or if they were they were on the background. Teen Talwar protest started off facebook and just snowballed. Similar facebook pages are now up for Islamabad and Lahore.

This will keep happening for the next 5 years. For the next 5 years, each time a government makes a questionable decision I can just remember yaar yeh toh doh numbri leader hai, I can choose to ignore them.

This is not 2008 when the iphone type phones were new. Now smartphones are with every other person. And why do we have to rely on smartphones for these leaks? Shouldn't EVERY polling station have CCTV coverage? I mean these are basics to follow, but ECP itna pathetic tha, just like the government that created it 5 years ago.

Why should I bother submitting proof to the ECP, I'm submitting it to the public! Fakhru bhai ka khud ka rate laga hua hai...

In America we have strict limits about how close party advocates may approach polling stations. Pakistan's experience reminds me this isn't mere quibbling but a necessity.

You make good solid processes and stick to them. I'm telling you, in school student organizations we used to arrange carnivals that were better organized!

People should conduct their own elections from now on... That's how PML-N and MQM have won the elctions.

Look at this, stamp upon stamp!

This is how Ayaz Sadiq got 20,000 votes at the last minute

Karachi police sleeping and refusing to do anything even after old man begs them to stop the rigging!

Election-Riggin.jpg

Ballot books found in Karachi, where is the process of keeping these safe?

PTI anti vote rigging protestors hold onto demos nationwide - thenews.com.pk

KARACHI/LAHORE: Demanding a fair reelection in Karachi and NA-122-125 in Lahore, Pakistan Terhreek-e-Insaf (PTI) supporters are holding onto their protest demonstrations against alleged massive vote rigging, Geo News reported.

According to details a large number of PTI cohorts predominantly women converged at Teen Talwar area of Clifton Sunday evening to register their protest against what they called the most outrageous manipulation of votes in the history of Pakistan.

Chanting slogans against the riggers protestors are demanding of the Election Commission of Pakistan to investigate this “PTI mandate theft” without delay. They added that the protest would continue until the ECP took effective action.

They alleged that hundreds of illegal votes were cast at gunpoint at many polling stations.

"The unreasonable holdup in the polling, the late arrival of balloting material, and the harassment the PTI voters were subjected to, are screaming that PTI fell prey to a criminal vote-rigging conspiracy ", said a woman protestor.

"We have not taken to streets for any personal reasons. We are here for a positive change. You cannot restrain a tsunami for too long", said a youth at the protest.

It was also reported later that unknown gunmen opened fired on the protestors injuring at least two people.

In Lahore, a multitude of young PTI stalwarts from various posh areas of the city are protesting at the Ghazi Chowk (Walton), an area of the NA-125. They blocked the main road for all traffic.

PTI loyalists said that according to early unofficial results Imran Khan and Hamid Khan from NA-122 and NA-125 respectively leading with a great margin but later ECP declared them as losers.

According to media reports PTI protesters who were led by Fauzia Kasuri shouted slogans against rigging in NA-125, Hamid Khan Advocate's constituency.

They said initially Hamid emerged as a winner with a lead of 13,000 votes over PML-N's Khwaja Saad Rafiq who was later declared victorious unofficially.

PTI protestors accused PML-N candidate Malik Pervez of blackjacking the returning officers into manipulating voting results to Saad Rafiqe's favour.

Earlier Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) leader Arif Alvi said at least at four polling stations in Defence Housing Authority (DHA) polling did not start for hours.

“PTI supporters fully understand difficulties created to stop them from voting & winning and senior PTI leadership is raising issues at all levels”, he added.

According to sources Alvi was likely to speak at the protest demonstration.

Israr Abbasi, a PTI candidate from Sindh PS-114, said the party would continue to hold sit-ins across the city and the knock doors of the courts for reelections in Karachi.

"We will fight until the last moment, but the others parties left the ground for MQM by withdrawing their candidates," Abbasi said.

PTI chief Imran Khan has alleged that his party had been affected by rigging in Punjab and Sindh provinces. The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf will bring out a "white paper" on the alleged rigging so that such practices could be prevented in future, he said.

Can you still say there was just a little bit of rigging? Saima Mohsin of CNN and her team is piling evidence upon evidence. She has also been shared a link to this thread and I encourage you to contribute a lot here:

970198_581843058516112_1542733290_n.png

What, you've never heard of citizen's arrest? Why wait for the authorities if the evidence is clear - they're just there for convenience, anyway.

That's what they did. PTI supporters are not the militant type people of Pakistan, the rest of them are. So yes, ordinary people require some organization to be able to do that. It did happen, but ultimately people look at the uniforms to give SOME support.

Can you still say there was just a little bit of rigging? Saima Mohsin of CNN and her team is piling evidence upon evidence. She has also been shared a link to this thread and I encourage you to contribute a lot here:

970198_581843058516112_1542733290_n.png
ALL of Punjab was rigged? The faster this comes out the better.

...yes, ordinary people require some organization to be able to do that. It did happen, but ultimately people look at the uniforms to give SOME support.
Bad habit, relying on uniforms like that.

A Man Opening Rigging the Ballot Box in NA-251
[video]https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=543733982335343[/video]

Very Clear Video of Election Rigging from NA-219 (Hyderabad
[video]https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=527539970625217[/video]

Female Voters Presenting Bangles to Police
[video]https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=126073840925743[/video]

Fake Voter Caught in Lahore
[video]https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=445045922256072[/video]

Election Rigging Caught by Rangers
[video]https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=460509824035499[/video]

Poll Rigging in NA251 (Karachi}
[video]https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=10151639400881672[/video]

Ballot Boxes Kicked and Felling Apart On Roads
[video]https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=10200703049394355[/video]

Election Rigging in Punjab
[video]https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=10151425092219716[/video]

A lady Protesting and Shouting Over Rigging Incidents in Karachi
[video]https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=493077924079225[/video]

Rigging Exposed
[video]http://player.vimeo.com/video/65959831?autoplay=0[/video]

Karachi Police Doing Nothing and Sleeping during Polling
[video]https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=467256533351333[/video]

Election Rigging Video from NA-253 (Karachi)
[video]https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=191352581018489[/video]

Another Election Rigging Video from Karachi
[video]https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=10151440696413067[/video]

[video]http://geodost.tv/2013-05-11-election-2013-rigging/[/video]

[video]http://geodost.tv/2013-05-11-electio-false-voting/[/video]