Journalist Sami Ibrahim got attacked in Islamabad by unknown men

Tou mera kya jata hai if he doesnt come back? I didnt shed a tear when he was going to london infact according to IK, Shireen Mazari was crying. Ik is your abu and you are cult follower.

Tera papa Nawazoo won't land in Pakistan and you know it. Papa Nawazoo will die a horrible death in London.

Bajwa the gandoo.

Each day the army is becoming more against the people of Pakistan.
Our jawaans will end up rising against these lotas
Did bajwa come in your dream and tell you he will use a transgender to attack sami ibrahim.. Do you have any evidence to connect this with military.

We are reaching a point where every Pakistani who disagrees with the so-called establishment and their thugs in the government will have to take the law into their own hands. Beating old men while hiding behind sakari number plates does not make you a macho, pick someone your own size and without the legal cover, and then we will see how big of a man you are. Bloody cowards.
it could be the doing of IB as well

Personally I wasn't expecting such stupidity from them. A part of me thinks that its Rana Sana not the boys.
I agree that boys r not doing this as the blame is going to boys so pmln is playing double game ... But again if boys r not investigating and disclosing who is behind this it means that boys are also happy with that without realizing the public anger due to these issues ...

If the neurltrals are doing then it's like digging your own grave but if this stunt is being pulled by the incumbent govt then again neutrals need to clarify.. Either way neutrals has a alot to do..

Pakistan is heading in right direction....only for DHA mafia

it could be the doing of IB as well
Maybe but the establishment isn't coming out denying. I mean if PTI says something, next hour we see DGISPR doing press conference, so what happened now? It's not like they are not aware of what is going on? Their silence only confirms what many already know or believe.

If the neurltrals are doing then it's like digging your own grave but if this stunt is being pulled by the incumbent govt then again neutrals need to clarify.. Either way neutrals has a alot to do..
Did bajwa come in your dream and tell you he will use a transgender to attack sami ibrahim.. Do you have any evidence to connect this with military.

The fact that the military is completely silent about any of this ... Is a direct indication that they are involved. Period. The military makes statements about every little issue.... Now they are magically silent b

So apparently this is the video, nothing like Adil Raja was saying as i was suspecting. Though does seem like the encounter was premeditated.

Also another interesting thing, there were cameras immediately pulled out at 0:26, the person is already seemingly recording. So all in all a strange incident.

Oye Chaha Rickshaw, kam bandey chook, sawari ulat jasi...

9NyZ.gif

Bandey da puttar ban Chachey....

Spot the man who grew up on haram defending the indefensible.

Army generals are the enrmy and work for other states

u and you bajwa and bilo rani know all about transgenders

traitors