Bajwa the gandoo.
Each day the army is becoming more against the people of Pakistan.
Our jawaans will end up rising against these lotas
Dil k khush rakhney ko Ghalib ye khayal acha hai
Bajwa the gandoo.
Tou mera kya jata hai if he doesnt come back? I didnt shed a tear when he was going to london infact according to IK, Shireen Mazari was crying. Ik is your abu and you are cult follower.
Did bajwa come in your dream and tell you he will use a transgender to attack sami ibrahim.. Do you have any evidence to connect this with military.Bajwa the gandoo.
it could be the doing of IB as wellWe are reaching a point where every Pakistani who disagrees with the so-called establishment and their thugs in the government will have to take the law into their own hands. Beating old men while hiding behind sakari number plates does not make you a macho, pick someone your own size and without the legal cover, and then we will see how big of a man you are. Bloody cowards.
I agree that boys r not doing this as the blame is going to boys so pmln is playing double game ... But again if boys r not investigating and disclosing who is behind this it means that boys are also happy with that without realizing the public anger due to these issues ...Personally I wasn't expecting such stupidity from them. A part of me thinks that its Rana Sana not the boys.
Maybe but the establishment isn't coming out denying. I mean if PTI says something, next hour we see DGISPR doing press conference, so what happened now? It's not like they are not aware of what is going on? Their silence only confirms what many already know or believe.it could be the doing of IB as well
it always was people are just realizing itPak Army is fast becoming a terrorist organization... No longer a professional defense force.
If the neurltrals are doing then it's like digging your own grave but if this stunt is being pulled by the incumbent govt then again neutrals need to clarify.. Either way neutrals has a alot to do..
Did bajwa come in your dream and tell you he will use a transgender to attack sami ibrahim.. Do you have any evidence to connect this with military.
Spot the man who grew up on haram defending the indefensible.Did bajwa come in your dream and tell you he will use a transgender to attack sami ibrahim.. Do you have any evidence to connect this with military.