Journalist Ayaz Mir got attacked by unknown men

Question is which MRAP have you seen protecting a soldier in north waziristan and balochistan

Fully agree sir
Majority loves nawaz sharif including me
I mean for me the worse the pakistan gets the better as i can send less money with more benefits

Overseas Pakistani know a weaker Pakistan is better for them as it means their dollar/euro whatever will go further in Pakistan. Yet majority support PTI, because they care more for betterment of their motherland.

Haha youthiye ja na zara try kar...Aisay teray G parh k rakh dein..

Few youthias in Pakistan and some overseas dual national youthias are nuisance. Majority hates PTI.

Yes. Agreed. Baki nawaz sharif ka too chatne wale hai.

. . . . .
Question is which MRAP have you seen protecting a soldier in north waziristan and balochistan
This one

Balochistan MRAP.jpg

Exactly.

There is a fine line between legitimate investigation under the law, and harrassement.

I absolutely do not condone what happened to Matiullah Jan or Asad Toor, no matter how much I differ from their views.

In a similar vein, I absolutely do not condone what is happening to Imran Riaz, even though he is a PTI supporter. Yet, I hate that guy to the core of my heart. He is nothing but a click bait sensationalist headline creator, who is posing as a journalist. He seldom has anything of substance. Same with Sabir Shakir, Moeed Pirzada, and Arshad Sharif even.

Someone tell me, why does Imran Riaz need to have a bullet proof vehicle?
Yaar if Moeed in not a journalist then we dont have any in Pakistan.
Also when Arshad was on the frontline in KP/FATA no one was questioning his journalistic credentials.

Yaar if Moeed in not a journalist then we dont have any in Pakistan.
Also when Arshad was on the frontline in KP/FATA no one was questioning his journalistic credentials.

Oh I am not questioning their journalistic credentials, especially Arshad Sharif.

But their programs and their outlook has been bordering more on the side of jingoism rather than actual substance.

Oh I am not questioning their journalistic credentials, especially Arshad Sharif.

But their programs and their outlook has been bordering more on the side of jingoism rather than actual substance.
Chalo Imran Riaz Khan has been arrested. Brilliant!!!!
There is no law left in Pakistan. Voldermort is single handedly destroying the institution and alongwith it the country.

Moeed Pirzada has revealed today that officials which picked up Mattiullah Jan in 2020 were disciplined and transferred.

In the same speech, Moeed Pirzada has also suggested that none of the kidnapping or beating of the journalists in past 10 years was ordered by a civilian administration. That was a news to me.