Journalist Ayaz Mir got attacked by unknown men

Yesterday Ayaz criticized heavily army's top leadership for regime change and their out of domain activities.

Attack on old man just shows how holy cow consider itself a God and can't bear criticism

Without jumping to the apparent conclusion, anyone with ulterior motives against Army could have cashed the opportunity since the man had already created a context.

Same as yours
We screwed them over

Yeah sure..my cousin who is FC tells me he enjoys daily firing in his tincane

You have no shame lying with a straight face..wow

Just wow

It seem this is even worse than patwarism
They atleast conjure a story
You just straight up lie

Ofocurse MRAPs have been acquired 15 years ago from USA just for show case or escort generals...to ensure shaheed card can be played
No not same as mine, my origin is not Bengali.

Which MRAP have you seen in a General's escort convoy ? if there is a pic of MRAP escorting general, can you share it.

Now would be a good time for DG ISPR to comment on the attack on Ayaz Amir. Either deny it or call for an investigation.

Without jumping to the apparent conclusion, anyone with ulterior motives against Army could have cashed the opportunity since the man had already created a context.

Well, let's guess who is lodging FIRs against journalists, who is saving the current imported government, and who is pressurizing courts and bureaucracy. Definitely the Ulterio motives ones.

Sir they all are grey areas and I have no information regarding it.

Ofocurse MRAPs have been acquired 15 years ago from USA just for show case or escort generals...to ensure shaheed card can be played
It would be a stupid move to use MRAP as escort vehicle:

1. Slows down the whole convoy, the speed and maneuverability are compromised.
2. The General already sits in a bullet proof vehicle.
3. The firepower carried by a MRAP can also be deployed on any other 4x4.

Its useful if the General sits inside MRAP in case of an IED threat and for that other vehicles can be armored too.

Patwarism

Probably done by na-insafians hired from KP because he smashed IK infront of IK but na-insafians as always instead of feeling ashamed are giving fake smiles and saying see IK can take criticism then why is he not giving interviews to non-pti journalist but always ready to give an interview to biggest youthia journalist Arshad Sharif again and again that no one even watches now.

PTI is done and dusted.

Right on spot. They should join PTI instead of being journalist. They hide good things from other parties and hide bad things party they are supporting. Journalist should be always neutral and give views based on facts not the party he/she is supporting. To hell with IK that no one can be neutral, what if both sides are equally bad then only option is to not support any.
Fake account banned multiple times already
@waz @Jango @Foxtrot Alpha

Neutrals are forcing pplto rise up against them. Aesa na ho k awam nikal aye aur jidhar fauji millay maray aur GHQ ko aag laga dey. Ye gadhay k bachay ya pagal hein ya ghaddar. I tend to believe the later.

There is absolutely no reason to allocate land to ex serviceman. This was a tactic used by East Indian Company. People are are right to call the neutrals 'property dealers'

"the British had adopted the policy of granting agricultural land to military personnel in Punjab in order to encourage recruitment to the army. “This [step] helped improve the socioeconomic status of army personnel in an agricultural society.”

No not same as mine, my origin is not Bengali.

Which MRAP have you seen in a General's escort convoy ? if there is a pic of MRAP escorting general, can you share it.
Question is which MRAP have you seen protecting a soldier in north waziristan and balochistan

Haha youthiye ja na zara try kar...Aisay teray G parh k rakh dein..

Few youthias in Pakistan and some overseas dual national youthias are nuisance. Majority hates PTI.
Fully agree sir
Majority loves nawaz sharif including me
I mean for me the worse the pakistan gets the better as i can send less money with more benefits