Jinnah was right about two Nations in India - Farooq Abdullah

I have started to believe, Modi is the best thing happened to Pakistan. He will single handedly destroy whatever is left of modern day India.

He should get at least 2 more terms.

there is destruction in Hate, thats why in deen forgiveness is highly recomended. but unfortunatily these haters doesnt know. i would say good for them.

hindu of india are disgusting small minded turds.

You can’t count Bangladeshi muslims in that figure unless it reverted to Indian rule. They chose independence ultimately and would never revert back to the pre-1947 mixed Bengal.
They chose to live in a land formed on basis of culture and language, not just religion. The whole basis of Pak was commonality of religion, nothing else.

Jinah was always right....our history book should be changed to reflect the correct sentiment of the people at the time of partition than presenting him differently...
If a nation is getting created in the name of religion, all Muslims should have been fascilitated to be part of the new home...
You guys can't do anything with armed soldiers. Now you guys are left with only feasible option: beat your own people.
Woh jiski bahar nahi chalti woh apna Sara ghussay bv bachon pe nikalta hai..

Two nation theory is valid.

But creating two nations is unnecessary and self defeating. We can rule the entire subcontinent. It is within our capability. The physical partition helped Hindutva gain an upper hand in India.
Yes . And probably who would rule the sub-continent

Then give us more land to house 190 million more Indian Muslims.

Absolutely!!!!!!
Pakistan is for PAKISTANIS ONLY

India can divide but thats its problem not ours

We will of course help indian muslims anyway we can

But this is indias problem and they can partition

If it keeps going the way it is and abuse is heaped on indian muslim community then at some point you will have to
Nonsense. If Pakistan and Bangladesh and India unite, we can easily rule. Even with democracy. We are the largest community in the subcontinent.