I am not insulting the dead but the so called skills of Jayalalitha is to use tamil nationalism and handing out goodies alongside tons of propaganda to brainwash people to create a mad cult.
Whatever you think of the great TAMIL LEADR, Tamil Nadu is way ahead of social index than Hindian states in spite of the fact that Indian gov transfers crores of Rupees from TN to UP and MP every year
Yeah curse UP, MP and all Hindian states. Now you feel good?
Well to me Jayalalita was a mass leader and she was not just a Tamil leader. She was a Pan Indian leader. Every Indian knew her. Even her party was 'All India' Anna DMK. Isn't it?
Yeah curse UP, MP and all Hindian states. Now you feel good?
Well to me Jayalalita was a mass leader and she was not just a Tamil leader. She was a Pan Indian leader. Every Indian knew her. Even her party was 'All India' Anna DMK. Isn't it?
Well timepass members , you people do have a habit to get knowledge and info by disrespecting and degrading others.
There is even evidence of burial given by the ASI .
Rakhigarhi (Hisar), April 13
The excavation work at the Harappan site has got a major breakthrough with the recovery of around 15 human skeletons from mound no.7 in Rakhigarhi during the ongoing excavation being carried out by the state government and Deccan College, Pune.
Archaeologists are trying to decode the mystery of the 5,000-year-old Harappan civilisation (also known as Indus Valley civilisation) by the analysis of the DNA samples of the human bones recovered from the site.
IVC aren't Hindus. No one knows what they believed. Just because they buried doesn't mean Hindus bury their dead. Cremation is the practice of all Dharmic religions.
New Recruit
In short you can provide no proof for your absurd claims. That is what I wanted to prove. Thank you.
Next time think twice before talking about "Rig vedic tribe" while describing a Civilisation.
IVC aren't Hindus. No one knows what they believed. Just because they buried doesn't mean Hindus bury their dead. Cremation is the practice of all Dharmic religions.
As per the Kali calendar, Mahabharata war ended and Kali yuga started on 18 February 3102 BCE.
That is 5000 years ago and pretty much during the IVC. So to claim they were not Hindus is absurd.
Hindus dont and wont ever bury their dead,it is against our vedic beliefs.A dead body is something that should burn,without burning properly it doesnt become ready for the soul to be liberated.
Sources are there on this forum . You do have a bad habit , why you are so lazy that you cant even search on this forum ?
I do know what i am talking about Ancient Rig Vedic tribes and who are Seleciudis.
Seleucid Empire
We Indians are aware about the ancient Rig Vedic tribes and even about thier believe system.
Ishwar is eternal, so is His knowledge
Paryagat – Omnipresent,
Shukram – All-powerful,
Avranam – Without any gaps,
Asnaviram – Without nerves, arteries and veins,
Shuddham – Perfectly devoid of ignorance or miseries
Apaapaviddham – Pious
Kavi – Knower of all
Manishi – Intelligent
Paribhoo – Controls everything and everyone
Swayambhoo – Unborn
Shashwateebhya – Eternal
Arthan Vyadadhaat – Provides true knowledge
Hence he eternally provides us with His true eternal knowledge of Vedas.
Yada yada hi dharmasya glanirbhavati bharata
Whenever there is decay of righteousness, O Bharata,
Abhythanamadharmasya tadatmanam srijamyaham
And there is exaltation of unrighteousness, then I Myself come forth ;
Paritranaya sadhunang vinashay cha dushkritam
For the protection of the good, for the destruction of evil-doers,
Dharmasangsthapanarthay sambhabami yuge yuge
For the sake of firmly establishing righteousness, I am born from age to age.
(10th Avatar) Kalki, the last incarnation of Vishnu has not yet appeared on
http://indianexpress.com/article/lifestyle/art-and-culture/the-mystery-of-mound-4/
From March to May, working with over 150 villagers, Shinde and his team of archaeologists from the Deccan College, carried out excavations at Rakhigarhi for the second consecutive year. At Mound 7, likely a burial site, where the team found five skeletons in 2015, another 39 skeletal remains were dug up this year.
Shinde, who has been carrying out excavations at the site with financial and logistics support from the Haryana government over the last two years, estimates Rakhigarhi’s antiquity as more than 7,000 years, going back to 5,500 BC, a period described by archaeologists as “early Harappan”. The settlement’s life span, Shinde said, included all Harappan phases — the early; the “mature”, or the Harappan civilisation phase from 2,600 BC to 2,000 BC; and the “late Harappan” in 1,500 BC, when it began to decline.
“We have found what has not been found at any other Harappan excavation site before — a DNA extraction from the skeletal remains,” says Shinde, describing it as one of the biggest breakthroughs in Harappan research, “The important aspect that we are working, on which has never been done before, is the facial reconstruction of the Harappan people.
The excavations at Rakhigarhi have revealed all the features of a typical Harappan settlement, says Banani Bhattacharya, deputy-director of Haryana’s archaeology department: a well-planned city with nearly two-metre-wide roads, brick-lined drains, pottery, terracotta statues, weights, bronze artifacts, combs, needles and terracotta seals; beads, tools, and, of course, the human remains.
“it has become the fashion to study skeletons of roughly the late-Harappan and post-Harappan phases to see if there is any genetic change. The reason for doing so revolves around the issue of the homeland of the Aryans. Archaeologists studying genetic information have tried to show that there is no genetic change just when they would expect it to come, at about 1,500 BCE (the start of the Vedic period)”.
Rakhigarhi is located in the Ghaggar river basin. Ghaggar is a seasonal river that begins in Himachal Pradesh and flows through Haryana, one of its tributaries becoming the Hakra in Pakistan. Those who believe that the Saraswati mentioned in the Rig Veda is no mythical river and actually existed in ancient India
Are you seriously telling me that the Greeks wrote the Vedas ?
Have you never wondered why its not in "greek" ?
I think this is what you mean to say,
“Sa paryagat shukram akayam avranam asnaviram shuddham apapaviddham
Kavir manishi paribhu swayambhu tatha tat yatha arthan yadadhat shashwatibhya samabhya.”
Its from the Isa Upanishad, not the Rg veda.
It describes the effect of Yoga where the mind begins to realise "atma" and "param-atma". It actually describes the nature of the "atma" i.e soul.
It means, "I/self becomes immeasurable, bright and without body, perfect and formless, pure and ignorant of evil. The Rishi (kavi) realise the nature of "Param-atma" (god) that its all knowing and present everywhere, that its self born and indestructible and created structure that is perfectly according to their nature from years eternal existence.
Complete rubbish.
Finding a few bodies in an entire city buried underground due to possible flood does not make it a "burial ground".
It points to the lack of intelligence among the clowns who work in the ASI. Of course these are the same people who teach kids about "Aryan Dravidian theory".
Aadat hogaye hain tum loggon ki PR bahut howa.
I know who are Aryans and even who wrote Vedas .
kabhi naam suna ya nahi . Sage Ved Vyas ka .
Maloom hain , Aaj kal koun Hindu aka Aryan bane howay hai. aur Aryans ko unka religion aur traditions bolna aur samjhana chahate hain.
Gonds were the ones who fought alongside with Pandavas during the Mahabharata.
Tum Loggon ki history sirf native Indians ko discourage karti hai aur jo native Indians hain woh aaj bhi majority may hain.
Jo aaj bhi Bharat/India/ Hindustan/Hind ki sar zameen par baase howe hain.