It is better they arrest us ~ Pakistani cyclists angry of Indian treatment.

we still host the fuglies from India :))) speaks about the difference between big hearted Pakistanis and small hearted bharatis :D
Beheading and mutilating Indian soldier's body and even not returning his head, sending Kasabs in India killing even women and children in hotel, railway station, if this is called big heart, its better we have smaller one.

Seriously are you born idiot or is it a family thing. This thread is about sports and yet you find it appropriate to shove your black a$$ in to this serious conversation with your idiotic mouth. If you don't have a good looking face then at least utter some thing good from your mouth.

I will be idiot if I reply to a$$hole like you....

I hope that you heard the saying that don't argue with an idiot otherwise he will going to pull you down to his level. I will just do those honors for you by not replying to your moronic comment.
Moronic are you guys, crying foul over everything. Stop sending terrorists in our country and respect Indian soldiers' dead body, may be we can give a better treatment.

Even Indian Muslims are suffering due to you guys.

It was expected....
Why Pakistan sent their team to India for this humiliation?

If India is controlled by Hindu militant groups then India should not host international sports events.

any international sports event means every country that is allowed by the International sports organisation has the right to send its team to any such event.

The Indians are paranoid people recently Tamil Nadu refuse to host international sports event because Sri Lankan team was participating it.

Its time Indians come out of their sports terrorism atleast

Beheading and mutilating Indian soldier's body and even not returning his head, sending Kasabs in India killing even women and children in hotel, railway station, if this is called big heart, its better we have smaller one.

Only idiots can put forward such emotional excuses for destroying sports events.

Indians have killed over 60 Pakistanis inside India in Samjhota express.

The Indian army high ranking official claimed beheading Pakistani soldiers before .

so stop your hindutva mentality by stoping attacks on sportspersons.

India small hearted wretches. :lol:

:)))) small heart small head small -----------------------------

If India is controlled by Hindu militant groups then India should not host international sports events.

any international sports event means every country that is allowed by the International sports organisation has the right to send its team to any such event.

The Indians are paranoid people recently Tamil Nadu refuse to host international sports event because Sri Lankan team was participating it.

Its time Indians come out of their sports terrorism atleast

Why dont you host any international sports event in Pakistan....I want to see how many country come to Pakistan to enjoy your mehman nawazi:omghaha:

@Spring Onion,

the only member exposing Indian lies other than me.

Thank god for Spring Onion, I love spring onion.

Otherwise lib lies would go into the ears of the ignorant Pakistani awam.

Only idiots can put forward such emotional excuses for destroying sports events.Indians have killed over 60 Pakistanis inside India in Samjhota express.The Indian army high ranking official claimed beheading Pakistani soldiers before .so stop your hindutva mentality by stoping attacks on sportspersons.:)))) small heart small head small -----------------------------
For you guys there is no Hindu, Muslim, its Indians.

Aur ye Samjhota bada jalta hai tumhe. Usse 100 guna to tum Indians maar chuke ho.

Mumbai: Shiv Sena president Uddhav Thackeray lauded Diwan Zainul Abedin Ali Khan οf Khwaja Moinuddin Chisti dargah іn Ajmer fοr ѕhοwіnɡ courage іn opposing thе visit bу Pakistan Fill іn Minister Pervez Ashraf tο thе shrine οn Saturday. “Wіth hіѕ jingoistic fervour аnԁ kindness οf thе country, thе diwan hаѕ publicized thаt hе іѕ a genuine “rock” οf thе country аnԁ ѕhουƖԁ bе conferred thе Bharat Ratna, India’s highest civilian honour,” Thackeray understood іn аn editorial іn party newspaper Saamana οn Monday.

Hailing Diwan Khan fοr hіѕ “bold, noble аnԁ humane” step, Thackeray understood thаt hе (thе Diwan) mυѕt bе inflicted wіth rightly felt thаt conducting religious ceremonies fοr thе Pakistani chief wουƖԁ bе tantamount tο insulting thе memory οf thе Indian soldiers whο wеrе brutalised bу Pakistani army recently.

“In astute magnet a distinction, India’s external affairs minister spared nο hard bring аbουt іn giving a red carpet welcome tο Ashraf, аnԁ even threw a royal banquet іn hіѕ honour,” Thackeray understood.

Thе Sena chief understood thаt thе diwan’s step comes аѕ аn ‘eye-opener’ аnԁ ‘trend-setter’ tο thе government.

Ajmer dargah diwan should get Bharat Ratna: Uddhav Thackeray - Bharat Press

Why dont you host any international sports event in Pakistan....I want to see how many country come to Pakistan to enjoy your mehman nawazi:omghaha:

Let us just compare Indian situation and Pakistani one and then talk about international events

1. Pakistan is in grip of activ terrorism by world class terrorists Al-qaeda that is dreaded around the world HENCE

Due to security no international sports event

2. India is NOT faced with any such terrorism and is passing through peace time HENCE international sports events BUT Indian Govt is forced by Hindu militants from likes of Hindu groups Shiv Sena, Bajrang Dal VHP , LTTE and so on against participation of foreign teams.

So go compare who is doing better. :))).

oh by the way try to organise any international sports event in Moaists infested area and then come back for the argument.

last but NOT The least when there was NO terrorism in Pakistan we hosted International sports events quiet nicely hostly many international teams including Indian one without a dog poo in the hotel rooms and without cochroaches in ladies rooms

Troll thread should be closed.

@Spring Onion,

the only member exposing Indian lies other than me.

Thank god for Spring Onion, I love spring onion.

Otherwise lib lies would go into the ears of the ignorant Pakistani awam.

Then why you flock to our country even for medical treatment. Don't come to India.

For you guys there is no Hindu, Muslim, its Indians.

Aur ye Samjhota bada jalta hai tumhe. Usse 100 guna to tum Indians maar chuke ho.

Mumbai: Shiv Sena president Uddhav Thackeray lauded Diwan Zainul Abedin Ali Khan οf Khwaja Moinuddin Chisti dargah іn Ajmer fοr ѕhοwіnɡ courage іn opposing thе visit bу Pakistan Fill іn Minister Pervez Ashraf tο thе shrine οn Saturday. “Wіth hіѕ jingoistic fervour аnԁ kindness οf thе country, thе diwan hаѕ publicized thаt hе іѕ a genuine “rock” οf thе country аnԁ ѕhουƖԁ bе conferred thе Bharat Ratna, India’s highest civilian honour,” Thackeray understood іn аn editorial іn party newspaper Saamana οn Monday.

Hailing Diwan Khan fοr hіѕ “bold, noble аnԁ humane” step, Thackeray understood thаt hе (thе Diwan) mυѕt bе inflicted wіth rightly felt thаt conducting religious ceremonies fοr thе Pakistani chief wουƖԁ bе tantamount tο insulting thе memory οf thе Indian soldiers whο wеrе brutalised bу Pakistani army recently.

“In astute magnet a distinction, India’s external affairs minister spared nο hard bring аbουt іn giving a red carpet welcome tο Ashraf, аnԁ even threw a royal banquet іn hіѕ honour,” Thackeray understood.

Thе Sena chief understood thаt thе diwan’s step comes аѕ аn ‘eye-opener’ аnԁ ‘trend-setter’ tο thе government.

Ajmer dargah diwan should get Bharat Ratna: Uddhav Thackeray - Bharat Press

The militant ball thackry is dead so stop quoting his mouth piece militant press. The Pak PM visited the dargah not only but also handed over the donation which was accepted by the dargah.

ooooohhh did the thackrays got slap dahhh
and on another note the hindu extremists only sports Indian Muslims when these Muslims follow the orders of these Hindu militants so not surprising.