Israel and Pakistan Building 2nd Strike Capability With AIP Submarines

he will come here and Liberate us poor 3rd class Indian Muslims from this Fake-Evil Hindu Democracy :p:

Actually these Pakistani Muslims are calling us 3rd class citizens not our fellow Countrymen !:angry:

yaar abb yea kohee pakistani tu nhi
[media]Mahtab Alam | Facebook

I don't agree with your bearded buffoon expression.

1. Jamiat Ulema Hind had a very legitimate reason for not supporting Pakistan and that was, they argued that British took charge of India from Mughal rulers i.e. Muslims and they must return it back to Muslims upon leaving. We can argue and disagree that their approach/understanding of situation was not practical given the circumstances and the renaissance of Hindu nationalism but we cant and we must not doubt their sincerity.

2. Jamiat Ulema Hind had divided on the question of whether to support Pakistan, the two fractions were lead by Moulana Husain Ahmad Madani, and Moulana Shabbir Ahmad Usmani respectively. Moulana Madani supporting Congress whereas Moulana Usmani supporting Muslim League. Later, Moulana Usmani formed the Markazi Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam (MJUI), which actively took part in Pakistani movement. The scholarly stature of Moulana Madani is beyond question and while you may not agree with his political alignment or decisions, he and his companions do not deserve to be called with derogatory expressions.
True and those who opposed two nation theory they did because they thought Muslims will be in majority in united India and they will never let Hindus dictate Muslims because of balance in power/population. It was nothing to do with they being fond of Hindu nationalism

Firstly, name does not imply this poster is Muslim. Secondly, please do not ask them to read because history exposes them brutally. Quid-e-Azam and his colleagues struggled until the end not to part and used the concept of Pakistan only as a pressure tactic. The proposals made by the Cabinet mission of 1946 were accepted by Quid-e-Azam, but rejected by Mr. Nehru. The blame of the division of India thus goes to Mr. Nehru and not Quid-e-Azam. @Gufi

Do not worry guys...Whatever you say...I am with you...One of the best thing that has happened to Indian histroy is that Jinah did some favor to Indian and in specific Hindu people...My deep respect for him to create separate Pakistan...Otherwise..think about a situation, India is so sensitive with 15% of Muslims and Only God could have saved us when the entire Pakistan and BD would have been part of United India....

Achhhhaaa? Baby hows Gujrat these days .. Heard bhai jaan is still living in TE ghetto ... Chota muzafar is a love jihadi etx etx ?

as for kashmir .. ... Mein danda au hath mein jhanda liye baghair Kuch kashmir attrocities kA bhi "charcha" kar dou ?

Kyun k sharam tou aap kou hai nahin .. Jhout aap sawab ka kaam samaj k bolti hoo... Aur aqal waisay hi apki ankles mein hai.

7 decades and the piss poor condition of indian muslims .. Premji premji where are you..:lol:

If this is the way the definition of respecting the Muslims, then how about thousands of Muslims who are killed by your favorite Taliban...Suicide bombers and whatever name you can pveut it....Does not that mean, being the Muslim nations you even can not respect your Muslims people? If riots and bad incidents are parameter to judge the secularism of a nation, then dude, just think about your nation..It will be endless story how you behave about you treat your Non Punjabi people in pakistan.....You did not see the positives of my nation to show case seuclarism..but you can see the incidents...

Mohtarma there are always few Muslims like sharukh khan,premji etc etc and they don,t represent all indian muslims. India is not a country it,s a geographical term and no one should be forced to live under hindu india .Sikhs,kashmiris and indian muslims all have a right to get independent.Just like the nawab of hyderabad etc did not expect to merge with india but was forced by indian army to do so.So jinnah had a vision and pakistan was not meant to divide indian muslims.Those who did not left were just unfortunate.
Yes we are pakistani,we are muslims who made a great example in history to fight for our rights and not just that since 1947 in such a short time period we achieved what no other nation can dream of. Unlike a indian muslim like you who is having a identity crisis. Calling herself a muslim but chanting jay hind and singing vande maatram. And on top of that living in HINDUstan.

Guys...i do not mind giving land to any Non Muslims of they would like to get sep[arated...but not to Muslims....Because fore them Pakistan is already created in 1947...We can allow any Muslims who do not like to stay in Secular India, can go to Pakistan..We will happily welcome it..

In the 1st installment, take these Kashmir valley people dear.....they are very desperate to go to Pakistan since last genereations...

Azim Premji and Shahrukh Khan do represent the muslim aspirations. there are rich muslims and poor muslims but so is the case in pakistan also. you too have rich and poor muslims.isn't it? if sikh and kashmir shd get independence then the same logic applies to Sind and Balochistan also. No one is forced to live in India. Those who did not want to live in India, left it in 1947 and still some prefer to settle down in US, Canada, Australia. No one forces them to stay here.
I dont have any identity crisis. I am a daughter of the soil and speak the dialect thats spoken in my village. If I dont say Jay Hind, will I say Jay Pakistan??? have some common sense. You offer an Indian muslim to choose between Pakistan and HINDUstan to live, 100% will choose the latter.
For goodness sake how can you even compare the living standards of a average dirt poor indian muslim who is a victim of genocide ,rape and torture by hindutva goons with a poor pakistani muslim? Our poor of the poorest is better than an average indian muslim. Sindh and Baluchistan are no longer part of india ,they already decided to remain with Pakistan unlike the sikhs,kashmiris ,assamese,naxalites etc in india.Indian subcontinent through out the history has been divided into different empires and states and even before partition there was no india.India is just a broad geographical term.United india is just a wet dream and hindus cry for a mauran empire because that was the only time in history when all india was ruled by hindus.But that,s a time gone forever and now after more than 2000 years there is no india.
Yea you are muslim daughter of a soil who sing vande maatram which is a pure hindu thing in a secular india. Cannot buy or rent a home in any big indian city because of your faith.This is where you don,t know who you are.Don,t say "Jay pakistan" say "Pakistan Zindabad" .Finally as best as i know there are few hindu loving muslims like you who can even burn the quran infront of a hindu just to prove their loyalty but they don,t represent all indian muslims.Majority are pro pakistan.

Do not worry guys...Whatever you say...I am with you...One of the best thing that has happened to Indian histroy is that Jinah did some favor to Indian and in specific Hindu people...My deep respect for him to create separate Pakistan...Otherwise..think about a situation, India is so sensitive with 15% of Muslims and Only God could have saved us when the entire Pakistan and BD would have been part of United India....

If this is the way the definition of respecting the Muslims, then how about thousands of Muslims who are killed by your favorite Taliban...Suicide bombers and whatever name you can pveut it....Does not that mean, being the Muslim nations you even can not respect your Muslims people? If riots and bad incidents are parameter to judge the secularism of a nation, then dude, just think about your nation..It will be endless story how you behave about you treat your Non Punjabi people in pakistan.....You did not see the positives of my nation to show case seuclarism..but you can see the incidents...

Guys...i do not mind giving land to any Non Muslims of they would like to get sep[arated...but not to Muslims....Because fore them Pakistan is already created in 1947...We can allow any Muslims who do not like to stay in Secular India, can go to Pakistan..We will happily welcome it..

In the 1st installment, take these Kashmir valley people dear.....they are very desperate to go to Pakistan since last genereations...
You are no one to allow or deny .Just like in 1947 it,s the will of the people which broke india on a world map.As far as kashmir is concerned only the indian forces will go home and Kashmiris will just stay in their home.

Hi, so you are comparing acts of terrorism with the failure of your society where thousands are killed and raped in "riots" ? Great... By the same logic.. You have insurgencies too.. Where do you stand than?

And what do you know about the treatment of non Pubjabis :lol:

I'm a non Pubjabis ... Many othes commenting in this thread are not punjabi either... So for fuk sake don't try to act like a smart arse!

We aren't bearin and killing eachother or "race" or castes .. That's you country ... Where Mongloids face racism and low castes are treated like scum....

What do you know about my country ? Lmao.

India has a treaty boss!! If India really had the ambitions to use nuclear, it would have concentrated more on building warheads like Pakistan does. Instead India has been developing 2nd/3rd strike capability and a Ballistic Missile defense System.

India has never threatened to use Nuclear unlike Pakistan, which for every small argument threatens to use nuclear.
well having twice the size of everything on military terms you always threaten us of doing cold start, surgical strikes and stuff so to nuetralize that we use what we have in numbers and that is nukes .... so we're both the same but in different ways ....:coffee:

Nop we are both not same. For different reasons, of which one being the Nukes. We are working on the plans to wipe out our enemies while you on the other hand are working on wiping out the entire human race.

I proudly call myself Muslim before Pakistani. I do love Pakistan for certain valid reasons and care about welfare of my Pakistani people but I dont need to show hatred for Indian Muslim to justify my patriotism for Pakistan unlike you Indian Muslims. I don't believe in geographic boundaries and treat people as they treat me irrespective of their race, religion, colour etc. I dont care about official policies of my government as i dont necessary agree with everything they does. I will criticise my government and leaders when they will do something unjust . I will speak about suffering of Muslims no matter they are Palestinains, Uyghur,Rohingya, Indian etc I will blame Muslims where they are aggressor or wrong and i will blame non Muslims where they are oppressor and aggressor because i am not blind nationalist who defend his country at any cost. I did criticised my leadership for what they did with Bengali Muslims even though some Bengali exaggerated stuff and show hatred for all Pakistani even when young generation has nothing to do with what happened in 1971. We are more free than you when it come to do criticism on Pakistan/its leader or its policies unlike you guys. Indian Hindus ask you to go to Pakistan whenever you Muslims dare to criticise the polices of Hinuvata lol

My imaan is more dear to me than anything else in this world. Muslims should be loyal to Islam and God before anything else. These are all my personal opinions and there are people out there who dont agree with me thats why i asked that which category you belong. i,e you are someone who consider country above God or opposite .loyalty to land first or loyalty to God first:)
Very conveniently you have avoided addressing the Uyghur issue because for you your national interest more important than the interest of the muslims elsewhere. When Israel kills one Palestinian there are demonstrations in the street of Pakistan but when Uyghurs are suppressed, pakistan overlooks. What is your compulsion to side with China against the muslims?

Its not just about what we have been fed with, its about the principles we adhere to.
May I ask what principles are we talking about here.

I admit that we(Pakistan) were not able to set an example for the Muslims of South Asia(also rest of the Muslim world) which the Muslims could look upon to and feel the difference also no such personality was blessed to us to carry on the task our forefathers have dreamed of. But still we are living in a free country and have better freedom and choices than Indian Muslims.

You can chant secular secular as much you like but the reality of the matter is that there is always a tension between Indian Muslims and Hindus, whenever it crossed limits in the past the Govt has always sided with the majority.

India will be called a secular state on the day sun will rise in the west and set in the east.

Let answer this question

You have more similarities with Indian Hindu or with Pakistani Muslim? Indian sania had no problem to marry with Pakistani shoiab because she had much more common with Pakistani Muslim shoib than any fellow Hindu or Sikhs Indian. Two nation theory is still fact unless you start eating pork and start marrying with Non muslims Indian and believe in this crap that all religion are same so you could have little madir/morti in ur bedroom and can worship boht Hindu Bhagwan and Islamic Allah at the same time and make Islam some sort of deen-e-Ilahi of akbar just like all famous Indian Muslim personalities of bollywood. they have created their own version of toheed and marry with with non muslim to please their Hindu fans and get acceptance from majority

I have some similarities with muslims all over the world but i also have some similarities with hindus of my village. Sometimes I am more comfortable talking and dining with non muslims of UP than the muslims of Kerala or Tamilnadu or Gujarat.
Marriages are personal equations. Sir Vidyadhar Naipaul's wife is a muslim of Pakistani origin. Rajiv Gandhi married Sonia Maino of Italy that does not mean he has more things in common with Italians. Varun gandhi has married a Bengali and there are so many inter-state, inter-caste and inter-religious marriages in India. India has a successful credentials as a secular nation. If 2 nation theory was valid, the muslims would have vanished from India as non muslims have vanished from Pakistan.
How I practice my Islam is between me and Allah (swt) and should not be your concern as long as I dont complain.

May I ask what principles are we talking about here.

I admit that we(Pakistan) were not able to set an example for the Muslims of South Asia(also rest of the Muslim world) which the Muslims could look upon to and feel the difference also no such personality was blessed to us to carry on the task our forefathers have dreamed of. But still we are living in a free country and have better freedom and choices than Indian Muslims.

You can chant secular secular as much you like but the reality of the matter is that there is always a tension between Indian Muslims and Hindus, whenever it crossed limits in the past the Govt has always sided with the majority.

India will be called a secular state on the day sun will rise in the west and set in the east.
You admit that pakistan failed to set an example for the muslims then you should stop being the spokesman of muslims of south asia. When Indian muslims have no problems, why you try to be champion of their cause?

But still we are living in a free country and have better freedom and choices than Indian Muslims.

Freedom in what sense ?? As soon as you got independence you guys declared ahmedis and ismailis to be non- muslims.. shias are being killed everyday in pakistan, mohajirs are marginalised and atrocities were committed on east pakistanis. irony is that these very groups spearheaded the cause of pakistan.

India is secular not bcz of its constitution, bt bcz Hindus accept the right of existence of an other faith.. this is embedded in our culture and until hindus remain secular India remains secular..

You admit that pakistan failed to set an example for the muslims then you should stop being the spokesman of muslims of south asia. When Indian muslims have no problems, why you try to be champion of their cause?

We haven't given up yet. Not until we are still on the map of the world.

Aap ko bhi Ramzan Mumbarak Razia :) i am an Indian n Muslim too and it's my First Ramzan !

he will come here and Liberate us poor 3rd class Indian Muslims from this Fake-Evil Hindu Democracy :p:

Actually these Pakistani Muslims are calling us 3rd class citizens not our fellow Countrymen !:angry:
Thanks and congratulations for your first Ramzan. Apart from being a duty, trust me you will get a very unique blissful spiritual experience during Ramzan. my best wishes.

India is secular not bcz of its constitution, bt bcz Hindus accept the right of existence of an other faith.. this is embedded in our culture and until hindus remain secular India remains secular..

What happens if some Hindus decide to become non-secular(maybe just for fun :D).

We haven't given up yet. Not until we are still on the map of the world.
My heartiest wishes for your success and Insha Allah you will remain on world map.
Just one request please stop bothering about Indian muslims.

What happens if some Hindus decide to become non-secular(maybe just for fun :D).

They will be put in jail.. :D committing violence against other religious communities, jst bcz they are not from your religion is unacceptable to us.. :disagree: