ISPR vows to respond to terrorist surge.

It's a "Open and Shut case" is for Pakistanis only.

Rest of the world was quite wiser when they told you not to distinguish between terrorists. You can't blame neighbors for cases like TTP,a proxy bread to fight war in Afghanistan, but bite It's owner back.

And India is fighting terrorism since 1989.World knows that. If you look terrorism through Pakistan prism,it's bound to get blur.Rather wake up and see what Pakistan is doing in Afghanistan and India for last 3 decades.

The bold part which matters as for the rest, they can go and screw themselves. its us who are getting hit by this forigen sponsored terrorism and we are the ones whose opinion matter.

What is the "rest of world" for you? You and your suggardaddy America? Pakistan dont give monkies neither do China. You are hallucinating about the "rest of the world" phrase.

Rather than launch an attack on Afghanistan, can't we just send all the Afghans from Pakistan back home and permanently seal the border? That would stop the terrorism once and for all.

Atleast first they should have guts to name RAW and NDS.. RAW ka naam tak tu Bajwa Sb letay nahi...ye action karein ge? Terrorist acts executed on orders from hostile powers? Why not name RAW/ NDS?

:sleep: :sleep: Lets see..

Oh wait... Torkham border has been closed.....maybe this was the action Gen Bajwa was talking abt?

Yes the NDS and RAW will be pissing in their pants by Pakistan closing down the Torkham border, btw, they can still use Chamman border at their convenience.

Atleast first they should have guts to name RAW and NDS.. RAW ka naam tak tu Bajwa Sb letay nahi...ye action karein ge? Terrorist acts executed on orders from hostile powers? Why not name RAW/ NDS?

:sleep: :sleep: Lets see..

Oh wait... Torkham border has been closed.....maybe this was the action Gen Bajwa was talking abt?

Ask them that not me ....

Yes the NDS and RAW will be pissing in their pants by Pakistan closing down the Torkham border, btw, they can still use Chamman border at their convenience.

Yes.. RAW/ NDS need not worry... We will ensure their convenience...if torkham is closed, they still must have many entry points still open... Closing Torkham/ chaman border is the max we can do, after 5 days of continous terrorist activities,.. So they must relax

Ask them that not me ....

Yes quoted your post..but was referring to them only... Those who want to take action, never boasts abt them before..to warn the enemies beforehand....Not like Bajwa Sb...who cant even name the enemy and yet says we will do this and tht... Aur kaam kuch nahi ...

How demoralizing it would be for the rank and files when you got a cheif you cant even name India during such times when it is needed and yet tell them to read on how the democracy works in India!!

If you remember what COAS said right at the beginning when he was appointed did you forgot. I won't mind if they act now across the border rather saying we will take Action
@PakSword

Who warns the enemies loud...before taking any action? It should have been the other way round... There should have been a tweet tomorrow..tht fazlullah is dead or we should have heard in media abt any indian consulate being hit in afghanistan....rather..here we are announcing tht we will respond.. What will be the response? No one knows.. Maybe closing torkham border was the response? Jinhon ne kaam karna hota hai, woh boltay nahi... Actions speak louder than words... Today's tweets were just to calm down masses...

How demoralizing it would be for the rank and files when you got a cheif you cant even name India during such times when it is needed and yet tell them to read on how the democracy works in India!!

Yes this is what irked me the most abt him..... He could have talked abt western democracy ..but no.. He is telling Pakistan army jawans to read book on indian democracy...yet never mentions RAW terrorism...

words are meaningless now! only action is necessary!

1) take Russian, China and Turkey into confidence, build an alliance and start targeting terrorists inside Afghanistan

2) take a more aggressive stance against that filthy gow matha next door

The Twitter Chief of Staff

Lets fight all wars on twitter, ISPR will win each
after every terrorist attack on pak soil... we here the same chanting , from all the responsible sectors/actors, that we will finish every terrorist from pakistan.we r united. we r together.dont be afraid, bla.bla, crap, in reality we are killining poor n innocent pakistani people every day.from non medicine,
Adulteration
Poverty /theft, bribe,
corruption, adultery, lawlessness, injustice, Corruption in the Government departments.etc