Mentee
sir is that a green card in this mullahs hand?بے شک ۔
So should we stick with witnesses process or move on with DNA testings?
islam is not merely a religion.
it's a way of life prescribed by the GOD of all the worlds from the inception till the end of time.
even Muslims themselves cannot agree on one common interpretation of their own beliefs.
you sir are not Muslim by referring to Muslims as a third eye, and i have got nothing against you.
but I just want to clarify one particular aspect to you. If a group of people out of Billions of other people of a particular believe choose to throw themselves into filthy pond of mud, you can not in any way choose to generalize and say that they represent the entire population of that particular believe.
please review my post above. it has been edited. thankyouTo go by your example Sir, what right does a minority have to force it religious beliefs on everyone else? And if said beliefs are not for everyone, then they cannot be universal. If they are universal, then you admit to having a god-given right to enforce them on all of humanity. I hope you can see the basic flaw in your argument.
please review my post above. it has been edited. thankyou
which is?The basic flaw in your argument still remains, Sir.
which is?
New Recruit
Promise?
And again I'm repeating myself. I never asked for shariah in Pakistan. You sir are really obsessed with this word, after reading this word you believe people are demanding for it.
Unfortunately, this is messed up. Sorry to say but I don't like UAE. And there are many reasons. Few you just mentioned actually.
And yes I am very loyal to USA. Since it has given me so much, but Pakistan is my motherland and even when your mother is sick you don't leave her. Perhaps I'm more sensitive about Pakistan than usually people are. Sometimes I realize even people who are in Pakistan are less touched with Pakistan as we are. And doubtlessly USA is the state which is following the footstep of Islam. Indirectly! You might find it weird to hear, but that's very much true. Since I am living here for a very long time now. I have seen things very closely and that's the conclusion I came up with. Whatever Islam teaches us, is followed by America and the citizens. I wish I could see the same democracy in Pakistan. akistan: :USA:
I never asked for shariah law , sir. There are many stereotypes regarding it. And I can't hold back myself to break these misconceptions when I get a chance.
Itny sii batt hai.
Desert bhai for Chief JusticeIslam isn't a stagnant religion either... It also encourages law finding/modifying processes like Ijma,Ijtehad,Qiyas etc...
Take the example of 3 witnesses for rape.. Paks "Islamic ideology council" was moaning and rejected DNA/forensic tests declaring it haram n sticking with witnesses process.. It is the 21st century science has progressed and DNA testing can prove rape and other crimes.. So should we stick with witnesses process or move on with DNA testings?
Mam kindly go through Surah Furqan(25), ayat 63, you will find the answer. What your conclusion is, Iqbal definitely reached the same conclusion "musalman ko musalman kar diya toofan e maghrib ne". WHen people see the WEST, stimulus is same, response is different. Some say the same as Iqbal remembering the true legal IMPLEMENTATION of ISLAM, while others start following WEST blindly.
New Recruit
Another saying of Iqbal is evoking in my mind,
" When I Go To The West I See Islam Without Muslims. But When I Come Back To The East I See Muslims Without Islam."