ISI denies any links to the attack on journalist Asad Toor

Nice name calling, this just shows your own pathetic mentality. The army and the ISI have a long and well established recorded history of trampling over governments, courts, other institutions, the law, the constitution, and press freedom. If any of these were an isolated case, one would be deeply sceptical, but that's not the case.
You are right, but now these lafafas are doing a well managed propaganda to defame army and there sponsored are sitting in india and other foreign countries , just go and check the profiles of these gandoos Twitter accounts and there followers you will understand how perfectly they are organized

Yes but these crop of particular journalists are a byproduct of American investment in media.
Have you not seen how they are used even in countries like China, the Hong Kong saga?

We need a revolutionary army chief that has the balls to grab the snake and twist its neck before the venom speeds too far.

We need media laws with strict accountability. Look how China has handled Hong Kong.

The aim of everything is to destabilise the core institution that is holding the fabric of this country together. Pakistan will be neutralized on its own.

He's a Youtuber and runs his own vlog. He's not a journalist.
Drop scene ho gaya :enjoy:
Let's wait for the video.

If the drama is indeed busted, i sincerely hope a public example is made out of these creatures along with their sponsors.
Bohat ho gaya mazak. On one side they claim press is not free and on the other openly abuse institutions namely the army and ISI.
Has a similar condemnation ever done for Lahore high court that let a convicted felon leave country on a 50 rs stamp paper? And was now letting go the guarantor of that stamp paper as well? Where else does that happen anywhere in the world?
The double standards and the hypocrisy of many here is outstanding. A danda is the need of the hour.

27233811-C44E-45C9-84C1-407E34566CB4.jpeg

If Toor thinks that his story will be buried like people forgot Taha, Absar Drama; no it wouldn't. The matter will go legal and many are going to be exposed. Only shameless bunch wouldn't apologize for lies & hypocrisy.

When Hamid Mir was shot, it was very easy for the State to just expose the propaganda and arrest the real attackers. If justice was served, no other journalist would have dared to point fingers at the ISI for these acts.

Then Matiuallah Jan, there's clear footage of him being dragged by officials in Vigos, there was no investigation, no official word by the government.

Then, this Ali Toor guy, a nobody, he's attacked at his own home and people are so stupid to ignore the fact that it's a very easy task for the agencies to track down the real culprits and present them infront of the media. It would serve way better than this statement by ISI. Quite frankly, anyone with little knowledge of history would find it hard to believe them.

Imagine how demented people have to be to believe that the most prestigious intelligence agency of Pakistan would want to target a random blogger.

Secondly, if the men in the black waistcoats did want to do him harm, he wouldn’t be alive to talk about it.

This is nothing but utter nonsense to malign the country and try and apply for asylum.
3C307B20-144E-4547-B717-2C04C106FB4E.jpeg

Those who take the law into their own hands, cannot be allowed to hide behind the image of martyrs and the protection of their institutions. This innocence by association doesn't fly.
Perfect approach. Agencies must also adhere to the law. If the law doesn't work, change the law.

Imagine how demented people have to be to believe that the most prestigious intelligence agency of Pakistan would want to target a random blogger.

Secondly, if the men in the black waistcoats did want to do him harm, he wouldn’t be alive to talk about it.

This is nothing but utter nonsense to malign the country and try and apply for asylum.View attachment 749174

Toor is actually used by political jokers for their own set or rivalry with State & especially their grudge against ISI. There is a complaint of harassment as well against him. Since he has been the blue eyed boy for a political media team; they utilized the same to the full extent of their own political gains and now promotes and false narrative so that firstly, Toor can be saved from FIA by way of such a propaganda pressure and secondly the State & Agencies be maligned at once.

However, resultantly, the drama is exposed but not by way of a simple denial like in past. This time, Government officially contacted the Agency, sought answer and there comes the straight statement. What's next? A legal process on the charges of intimidation, false accusations, blaming Military, propaganda & attempt to harm reputation by way of lies. That shouldn't be limited to toor but all those involved in this process as their statements are available everywhere. Since we are talking about this, Shaikh Rasheed has already revealed a bit as what's coming next.

This wouldn't go away like this and I must say, it shouldn't be. The Mir gang & politically motivated trolls being directly controlled by Maryam Media Cell were actually provoking for a harsh & inappropriate response so that their lies can be supported and they can prove it right dur to incorrect action if any. What really happened is that, Agency remained silent and Government has to take the lead by way of seeking explanation which is now documented. Now, the troll brigade is merely preparing for another set of drama so that they can defend themselves which seems to be impossible as to what is coming next for them.

Soft-Warning
Neither are the people alleging the injuries are fake, but that didn’t stop them
So you want to believe one non-medical person but disregard another non-medical person just because it suits your agenda.

I'm just glad that filthy patwaris like you are no longer mods of this esteemed forum.

So you want to believe one non-medical person but disregard another non-medical person just because it suits your agenda.

I'm just glad that filthy patwaris like you are no longer mods of this esteemed forum.

Why is it you people fall to insults so quickly? If you can't handle a discussion with maturity, kindly stay off the forum.

Well, our military elite hasn't always been "dudh ki dhuli" from that drunkard Musharaf to Yahya Khan, most of them were drunk haraamkhoors.

And General Rani was the mother of Aroosa Alam. A SAFMA member who had relations with Capt. Amrinder Singh. And yes she is the mother of Fakhr e Alam (who you see these days from time to time promoting Gwadar stuff) and yes she is also a relative of Adnan Sami.

The rabbit-hole goes and goes, with out any end... RAW has quite deep infiltration in Pakistan, and the military elite plays in their hands. I don't know about right now, but there was a good reason why that drunkard Musharraf was always praised and celebrated in India. That fvck costed Pakistan so much, with his NRO, dealing of Lal Masjid, dealing of bugti, creating issues with any and every one, and giving free hand to Americans in return for peanuts.

Military elite needs to sort it self out, kick out the drunk haraami bad eggs. There needs to be a policy, where if a person is morally/Islamically corrupt he should be thrown out of Military. Atleast, implement it on the top ranks, then you will see this country become a force that every one fears and respects.

lol why would ISI do that in broad day light. Apparently ( as per the journalist) the people who beat him, introduced themselves that we are from ISI :P I mean who would believe that?

It sounds a prank to me. Also he wasn't beaten properly I mean he was roaming around freely after thrash.
With no Recce, they went in, left footage of themselves on CCTV, hardly a dent to the moron, ISI nahi, Sindh police hogaiee!

Whoever it was did an exceptionally poor job. But even jokingly though, Sindh police doesn't have this sort of power, to this day they haven't been able to get justice for their own IG Sindh who got picked up and strong-armed. In a country where that can happen, no-one is safe.