Lucky you but unfortunately for many women in india the story is not the same.I think I am also from India and at no point time neither i was forced nor was I asked to be in sleazy clothes to get ahead and get good rankings or get my job done.....
Shyema Sajjad is the Deputy Editor at Dawn.com and I dont think there is any newspaper called Dawn in India.
If she is vulgar than thats her choice of living and can do whatever she likes till she is not crossing her legal limits or hurting anyone.
BREAKING NEWS
Veena heading for dubai on residence visa after Big Boss finishes, one of her admirror sponsoring her.
Security reasons given.
I don't understand the problem people have with Veena Malik. Its a competition and a Pakistani is in it, lol the show sucks, but you got to support your girl!
I do agree with you, the thing is let her do what she is doing but one should not be judgemental about others about who is Islamic and who isnt. Let somethings be left to God himself for making this world better.
Lucky you but unfortunately for many women in india the story is not the same.
Who said she is representative of our moral values. She is a Pakistani national, a celebrity, a TV personality, good looking on top of that... Apne Indian colleagues se kaho maine shaadi aur tumne shaadi nahi karni hai usse.Asim bhai, for God sake what r u saying, coz of this B****, my indian office colleges make fun of our moral values and i feel shame every time her antics come up in chat time.