Is the US cutting Pakistan off? The politics of military aid

It will be a good think if its stopped. Pakistan may learn to stand up on its own feet and fight its own battle.

Plus it will reveal more of the real face of US and we will further lean away from them. The less they give us, the less we purchase equipment from them, the less we will be vulnerable to them.

And the US embassy expansion in ISB has to be stopped.

exactly. why troubles yourself over some troublesome country like murica when there is other country that views Pakistan positively

Indonesia–Pakistan relations - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

According to a 2015 BBC World Service Poll, 80% of Indonesians view Pakistan's influence positively, with 11% expressing a negative view, making Indonesia the most pro-Pakistani nation in the world.[3]

saeen ji Q is just one you can go and watch shows of neelam nawab , dr propogandda@ shahid masood and mubashir luqman to name a few but khair thats not important

the fact is pakistani ruling elite and thats its polictical , militarry , feudal and beurocratic elite that want to keep the things the way they are otherwise they ... khair janne do .. sannu ki aap jeete mai harra ab khush :coffee:

you know you are a secret Pakistani disguised as indian, i dont even watch all those shows you do and heck I never watched any Indian talk shows or news channels

trust me sirji im a paleed short dark evil yaindoo baniya from old delhi .... but as they say if you want to beat your opponent you first have to think like him ..... kya samjhe :azn:

just proved you are not indian

man ... barri galti ho gayee agar sab hub bul watan pakistani aisa wakai sochte hain ki mai bhi ek pakistani hoon to mujhe family buismess ki jagah RAW me jana chiye thaa Shri Ajit Doval ki tarah :agree:

@ranjeet @Imran Khan @Irfan Baloch dekho sirji yahan bhai ne mujhe ek hub bul watan pakistani banna diya hai :victory:

US will most probably not stop CSF because of the consequences it will have to face.

even if USA suspends CSF there is nothing much pakistan can do about it as all the prime assets of pakistani elite (buisness, millitarry, feudal, polictical, beurocratic or judicial)are in west and specially USA tell me whome will your elite think of more ... there won interests or there nation :azn:

I disagree. In the current scenario, they will not because they can't take the risks especially of Afghanistan. And even if they do suspend, it is not much loss because this is the last CSF of U.S. after the extension of one year.

The whole nation of Pakistan has now become a serial ward - ward of the US, ward of KSA, now ward of China, whoever gives them money. The idea that they can work honestly and stand up on their feet has not entered the national conscience sufficiently yet.