Is Pakistan Willing to Lose America? (NYT)

You seems to be the dog of trump.These trumps and pimps can't do any thing.Their fate is decided in Afghanistan.They will loose.As for as Pakistan is concerned let trump bark for a little while.He will soon come back to his sences.You will see that he will retract from his position...
He'll leverage you every which way he can to get a desired outcome in Afghanistan.

but nobody knows what their actual desired outcome is, do they want to stay there forever or do they want to clean up and leave it to regional allies ? from the US' pov, there's points to be made in favour of both those outcomes.

He'll leverage you every which way he can to get a desired outcome in Afghanistan.

but nobody knows what their actual desired outcome is, do they want to stay there forever or do they want to clean up and leave it to regional allies ? from the US' pov, there's points to be made in favour of both those outcomes.
If the Americans could have leveraged us, they wouldn't be crying 16 years later, dont you think. And this by the way is their version. We havent even begun displaying any hostility yet.

We're dealing with an entirely new administration now. There is good reason to believe that this one will be nothing like the previous two have been (might turn out to be otherwise, but for now, expect big changes)

You seems to be the dog of trump.These trumps and pimps can't do any thing.Their fate is decided in Afghanistan.They will loose.As for as Pakistan is concerned let trump bark for a little while.He will soon come back to his sences.You will see that he will retract from his position...
The Afghan Taliban are about to win.

Why is it then American generals want to do peace talks with them then LOL :lol:

India will not have a footprint in Afghanistan. They cannot.

Look at these Indian rapists scrambling and cheerleading for their master Trump LOL

Fvck these Indian rapists and that orange clown. Pakistan will do as it pleases. Ain't nobody doing anything about that.
Afghan Taliban are on the verge of winning.

The Afghan Taliban will storm Kabul once USA leaves Afghanistan.

Like the Vietcong stormed Saigon! LOL :lol:

You keep saying They will do this and they will do that.Trump will do this and trump will do that.did you gave your "Phupi" to trump?Reality is they played a bluf and Pakistan's reaction has exposed their bluf.They have accepted the defeat in Afghanistan.Thats why they r confused like you.Trump will do this and trump will do that.This Chutia Trump and his a$$ lickers like you only know barking..You can bark as much you can but you will get only one thing in Afghanistan."Kick on your A$$"..

Pakistani nation has left the US as a friend long ago, it's just the government that is realizing it now.

We're dealing with an entirely new administration now. There is good reason to believe that this one will be nothing like the previous two have been (might turn out to be otherwise, but for now, expect big changes)
We r dealing??How is dealing?You?Bygarat like you sell their mother.Just a post before you were saying that Trump kwill leverage you in all possible way.Now you r tell that we r dealing?:D Abay tu na is traf hai Na us traf hai.Hijra hai kya??Chal apni phuphi k ghar ja aur phupa ki goad may so ja.

Has to be

It speaks of brutal Indians occupying Kashmir, It absolves Pakistan of any wrong doings moreover it shows Pakistani survival fears in right perspective by putting all the blame on Indians.

PLUS it is written by a Pakistani columnist :enjoy:
there is a thing called fact and fear
it would have been a Pakistani fear had india not proven it in the past what it can do via proxy war in form 1971, it is also a fact that indian PM has clearly stated multiple times about it open support for Baluchistan militancy, which is unprecedented, no country has ever supported a militancy in another country, if the terroty is not disputed, i mean India doesnt claim Baluchistan yet it support militancy there (please refer to you tube videos of Mr Modi speeches i dont want to give to post the over 100s links)

it would be illogical to think pakistan concerns in Baluchistan are not true because this fact is proven and accepted by Indian PM(diplomatic support), there intelligence officers(military support of terrorists) and defense ministry

Pakistani nation has left the US as a friend long ago, it's just the government that is realizing it now.
govt is only worried because AID is stopped, to be honest everyone knows that country whose budget is nearly 50 billion dollars and economy above 350 billion dollars, 0.5 billion dollars is absolutely nothing, i mean you can easily throw bonds that amount every year, so why so much dependence upon this AID, the answer is simple
this is UNAUDITED MONEY, the money is basically a bribe distributed among-st the machinery of the govt including the military leaders and civilian leadership

so as soon as money is resumed, the support will be won back

You keep saying They will do this and they will do that.Trump will do this and trump will do that.did you gave your "Phupi" to trump?Reality is they played a bluf and Pakistan's reaction has exposed their bluf.They have accepted the defeat in Afghanistan.Thats why they r confused like you.Trump will do this and trump will do that.This Chutia Trump and his a$$ lickers like you only know barking..You can bark as much you can but you will get only one thing in Afghanistan."Kick on your A$$"..

You know that things are terribly desperate when Indian monkeys have to act as American lawyers on a Pakistani defence forum...

There won't be any talks with Trumpland. Trumpland now belongs to McMaster, Tillerson and Mattis. Trump is just a fool who only likes to imagine he is in control. Watch how Kelly, McMaster, Tillerson and Mattis destroy Trump from within. They have already ousted half of Trump's minions without breaking a sweat.

We r dealing??How is dealing?You?Bygarat like you sell their mother.Just a post before you were saying that Trump kwill leverage you in all possible way.Now you r tell that we r dealing?:D Abay tu na is traf hai Na us traf hai.Hijra hai kya??Chal apni phuphi k ghar ja aur phupa ki goad may so ja.

That is what we call a confused Indian house negro. Twist and turn. Contradict yourself in every sentence LOL They can't make up their ugly minds. Hence they contradict. The desperation is mindboggling. They don't know how to defend themselves in the face of this new reality.

LOL at leverage. Trump is a baboon who can't leverage his domestic audience. He can't tame North Korea. This orange fool thinks he can threaten Pakistan LMAO

there is a thing called fact and fear
it would have been a Pakistani fear had india not proven it in the past what it can do via proxy war in form 1971, it is also a fact that indian PM has clearly stated multiple times about it open support for Baluchistan militancy, which is unprecedented, no country has ever supported a militancy in another country, if the terroty is not disputed, i mean India doesnt claim Baluchistan yet it support militancy there (please refer to you tube videos of Mr Modi speeches i dont want to give to post the over 100s links)

it would be illogical to think pakistan concerns in Baluchistan are not true because this fact is proven and accepted by Indian PM(diplomatic support), there intelligence officers(military support of terrorists) and defense ministry
India has openly admitted its role in division of 71 while Pakistan has tried many a times though without success to divide India. Pakistani channels claim that ther are many freedom movements in various states of India

Last major anti India Khalistani movement was actively supported by Pakistan

Ever wondered why Indian Kashmir with democratically elected govt. wants freedom while Pakistani Kashmir is happy with zero ruling powers. While all other provinces are unhappy with Punjab and Punjabis dominating them.

Pakistan creates problems in Indian Kashmir and wants it to be separated from India and at the same time it wants India to sit idle and do nothing in Baluchistan :azn:

India has openly admitted its role in division of 71 while Pakistan has tried many a times though without success to divide India. Pakistani channels claim that ther are many freedom movements in various states of India

Ever wondered why Indian Kashmir with democratically elected govt. wants freedom while Pakistani Kashmir is happy with zero ruling powers. While all other provinces are unhappy with Punjab and Punjabis dominating them.

Pakistan creates problems in Indian Kashmir and wants it to be separated from India and at the same time it wants India to sit idle and do nothing in Baluchistan :azn:
Pakistan has never tried dividing india, it has only supported the Kashmir movement, infact even india admits pakistan open help in Punjab khalsa movement.
how come Pakistan has connection to nixel movements?

there was in past fear from india whether pakistan would reply with supporting movements in india, we didnt and that is the reason why india is now openly supporting baluchistan militancy

good so we have clarified that india is supporting Baluchistan militancy.

I think you might have a slight problem with your English.

In fact, you're a damn illiterate lol but here's what I was saying:

Its in the best interest of the Pak military to now go along with whatever the hell it is that Trump wants. This US president might also try and levarage Pakistan (even the Kashmir issue) as a bargaining chip against India if he sees an opportunity for doing so, but India have way more headroom to manoeuvre while negotiating with Trump, Pakistan have exhausted their limit.

As it stands right now, Pakistan is more vulnerable to being strong armed by the US because of just how dependent you are on the US for military hardware, your air force in particular. Saw news about the embargo on PAF falcon trainers to post purge Turkish air force ? You think you're so close to the Chinese, has the PAF ever trained with the Chinese with their pride of fleet F-16s ?

Your Pindy GHQ could also choose to help the Americans in Afghanistan and profit, the whole region will profit if all jihadis everywhere here are eliminated.

Its in the best interest of the Pak military to now go along with whatever the hell it is that Trump wants. This US president might also try and levarage Pakistan (even the Kashmir issue) as a bargaining chip against India if he sees an opportunity for doing so, but India have way more headroom to manoeuvre while negotiating with Trump, Pakistan have exhausted their limit.

As it stands right now, Pakistan is more vulnerable to being strong armed by the US because of just how dependent you are on the US for military hardware, your air force in particular. Saw news about the embargo on PAF falcon trainers to post purge Turkish air force ? You think you're so close to the Chinese, has the PAF ever trained with the Chinese with their pride of fleet F-16s ?

Your Pindy GHQ could also choose to help the Americans in Afghanistan and profit, the whole region will profit if all jihadis everywhere here are eliminated.
If hes illiterate, you are even worse. We dont need the US to keep the falcons flying because a) common sense dictates we have housed ample spares and since this isn't war time, we dont need to put so many flying hours and b) we have turkey who build f16s and we can always secure extra spares from them.
Next don't come up with absurd stupidity about requiring US permission because heck we even sourced parts from Israel during sanctions. There is something called back door.

a) common sense dictates we have housed ample spares and since this isn't war time, we dont need to put so many flying hours
those will eventually run out.

b) we have turkey
http://www.hurriyetdailynews.com/us...so--.aspx?PageID=238&NID=117363&NewsCatID=510

will run out of back door suppliers eventually as well.

things go real south and you'll have to make do with Iranian style jugaad
e5cb8c5263e33bb2e70553723dfb960d--f-tomcat-air-planes.jpg

which is cool, but not ideal.

As of right now, the US can still pull quite a few strings and hold the cards, might be a different story in a couple decades time but this is how it is for now.

Well u r mentally slave of "Goras" that's why u may be good in english.Ur history conferm that.Sissy Chearleaders of trump like you barking day and night.For what?Again did you married your "Phupi" with him?It seems u know him better then every body.U look more ugly now by pimping trump.We don't need your suggestions.you can put your suggestion in your dirty black A$$.