Is it true that Karachi will be handed over to PTI till the end of this year..???

Are you saying your kind did not use DIAPERS on their kids who defecated all over the house.

This maybe how you LALU KHAIT people were raised but that is certainly not our lifestyle

Your comments further confirms what a intolerant moron you are .. @Meengla this was the mindset i was pointing at

ek salaa har tom dick and harry yaahan Karachi ka born nikalta hai ...
ap kia kehte hai @pak-marine , jis ko dekho , ullu ke pathoo ki tarah , mai karachi ka born hun , yahi bara hua , blah blah ..
lakin computer ke peeche , saare Dagge , Akhroat nikalte hai hahahahaha

Lets not use racial slurrs however i do agree most we see bashing MQM are either non khietes and some are karachi born expats who have little or zero clue about ground reality

I cannot watch the video but any thing done like handing over a job in case of Karachi and against the wishes of people living there would fail. What change PTI is going to bring there? Sindh is under rule of PPP and 85 years old is the CM so how PTI is going to change a city in this situation (if they ever get the charge).

Karachi should be handed over to strong administrators with full control over everything in that city, an administrator who has the capability of multitasking, who is honest, workaholic, authoritative and people friendly. And IK or PTI don't have any of these attributes except being authoritative.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If Pakistan wants rapid development

And its states can be handed over from one party to another, Then

Wouldn't it be better to handover Pakistan to China for few years

@Slav Defence Sorry I know you are preoccupied with one thread, but this may require your attention too.[/QUOTE]

Bad idea. At least MQM is a lot better than TTP. Remember there are "No Entry" areas indirectly invaded by Afghani refugees which in return provide platform for TTP. Given the pro-TTP statement of Imran Khan, it is better if Nawaz Sharif takes over or someone competent from Karachi to assume the responsibility for the Karachi, Sindh as whole.

Great news. MQm and its supporters should be isolated. Enough of this mentally abnormal fat man's krap from London.

ek salaa har tom dick and harry yaahan Karachi ka born nikalta hai ...
ap kia kehte hai @pak-marine , jis ko dekho , ullu ke pathoo ki tarah , mai karachi ka born hun , yahi bara hua , blah blah ..
lakin computer ke peeche , saare Dagge , Akhroat nikalte hai hahahahaha

I am giving you a negative rating for cursing and using abusive language.

Lol ... Now mostly PTI supporters are exposed in this thread that how democratic they are :lol:

Bad idea. At least MQM is a lot better than TTP. Remember there are "No Entry" areas indirectly invaded by Afghani refugees which in return provide platform for TTP. Given the pro-TTP statement of Imran Khan, it is better if Nawaz Sharif takes over or someone competent from Karachi to assume the responsibility for the Karachi, Sindh as whole.
Right now even Afghan refugees look better than MQM under Altaf Hussain. Afghan refugees dont call themselves Pakistanis and hence their actions against Pakikstan are somehow acceptable. We can kick them out anytime.
MQM's open acts of treason and then support by workers is totally unacceptable to all those who not Bhai kay Pujaari and its coming from people who claim to be "Creators of Pakistan" and what not

Lol ... Now mostly PTI supporters are exposed in this thread that how democratic they are :lol:
To hell with democracy "pakistan salamat rahay, democracy aani jaani cheez hai" and right now MQm is posing a threat to Pakistan and deserve to be dealt as such

Right now even Afghan refugees look better than MQM under Altaf Hussain. Afghan refugees dont call themselves Pakistanis and hence their actions against Pakikstan are somehow acceptable. We can kick them out anytime.
MQM's open acts of treason and then support by workers is totally unacceptable to all those who not Bhai kay Pujaari and its coming from people who claim to be "Creators of Pakistan" and what not

To hell with democracy "pakistan salamat rahay, democracy aani jaani cheez hai" and right now MQm is posing a threat to Pakistan and deserve to be dealt as such

That is strictly your opinion doesn't make it true. Karachi or Pakistan for that matter is not their homes, but those are homes to MQM supported by million urdu speakers. Only right leader is needed to replace Altaf Hussain, and that MQM can be used as platform for the betterment of Pakistan.

But when it comes to Afghani Refugees+TTP, we are dealing in term of individualism. They all have one thing is common; anti-Pakistan.

We can hire administrators from world's biggest cities like Hong Kong, Tokyo, London, Paris, New York etc.

That is strictly your opinion doesn't make it true. Karachi or Pakistan for that matter is not their homes, but those are homes to MQM supported by million urdu speakers. Only right leader is needed to replace Altaf Hussain, and that MQM can be used as platform for the betterment of Pakistan.

But when it comes to Afghani Refugees+ISIS, we are dealing in term of individualism. They all have one thing is common; anti-Pakistan.
Due to Mohajir Love affair with Altaf a life of Isolation is their fate. They are not accepted anywhere else due to him. So good luck with that.
30 years on MQM could not crawl out of Karachi,and the few other cities they had presence in will fall now after "Bahi's" epic performance. In my Home city Abbottabad MQM had an office but it has been burnt down now due to Altaf's provocative speeches and people are extremely angry.
MQM cannot claim Karachi for themselves as the city is not one political party's property,others will come to Karachi and will play their politics. But MQM will not be able to grow out of Karachi into other cities due to Altaf Hussian's antics. So there

If Pakistan wants rapid development

And its states can be handed over from one party to another, Then

Wouldn't it be better to handover Pakistan to China for few years
You are on this forum for some time.
May be its time you stop trolling a and bring out some thing logical

You are on this forum for some time.
May be its time you stop trolling a and bring out some thing logical
He was being sarcastic.

handing over one region to another through Undemocratic means can happen, it's not right.

When terrorist MQM is eliminated PTI and JI are only options for people. Mostly it would be PTI few seats may go to JI.

really?
and where does PMLN ends up, the ones who actually took the responsibility of cleaning up Karachi

Those who think PTI supporters are mature must read all posts in this thread lol