Is it time for Pakistan to return to the motherland?

We can make a Confederation with Afghanistan and Iran.

What will India do with Pakistani generals after unification? What about the Pakistani judiciary and political elites? We can come to some sort of an agreement as long as the aforementioned groups are hung upside down.

highly trained generals will be absorbed into the military

judiciary will be allowed to practice after being schooled in the AIMPLB

Pk political elites will continue to prosper

Indians should know that everyone comes out of a vagina, but there is only one way they ever enter one.
C-section/Cesarean bhi hota hai

An indian open his potty mouth and rest of the indians pretend as they are living in some paradise.

Pakistani problems are lot more acceptable to me then sh*tting openly on a railway track or beach and to hunt mice for dinner. Filthy slum dwellers.

Oh Bhai... Are you trying to reason with retards....

Fp3jLjCXwAA3JWZ
No thanks.
We will rather prefer Bilo+Baghori than getting burnt/cut alive.

Justice Katju has never been happier

katju-f.jpg

Nigga, where is the contract?
step by step, bro

first, dissolution of a state

next, refugee outflux

within any said outflux, creamy layer highly educated and well trained ones can be fished out

signals guys can get phat contracts with certan corporates for sure

we will dekh baal.. don't you worry now, son