Irans intelligence agency busts major Israeli terrorist group

IranZamin

698940_PhotoA.jpg

Iran's Intelligence Ministry says it has busted a major network of terrorism and sabotage with links to Israel in what seems to be a sign of escalation of Tel Aviv’s covert intelligence war against Tehran.

PressTV - Iran busts Israeli terrorist group

http://www.mehrnews.com/fa/newsdetail.aspx?NewsID=1573667

Presstv just quotes Irans intel agency. Soon more updates will follow

according to press release of intel agency, after months of research several arrest have been made in central iran and on the border areas. more to follow

chalo acha hai,koi to haath aaya :P

Will Iran be the country to reveal the vulnerability of Mossad?

Let's wait and see.

I hope so. Why do some treat what comes out from Press TV as propaganda but what comes from Western agencies as true. Surely all media are partisan and we should look at all and make up our own mind. It is a conspiracy theory that only white men and Zionist dominated western media tells is true.

In fact on the contrary it has been proved on many occasions that American's lie.(remember those stealthy WMD in Iraq)

source other than presstv??
i dont trust this source..its propaganda source

Whilst we wait I thought it appropriate to put some Zionist media famous lies

Anti-Syria killer thugs are "innocent peaceful protesters".

Assad's campaign to protect the nation by eradicating these thugs is "killing his own people".

Riots/unrest in UK US is caused by criminals and undesirables

The death and destruction America spawned in Iraq is is "bringing a better life to the Iraqi people".

The 9-11 attack by Saudi Arabians is a "Taliban terrorist attack".

Even George Bush became "presidential" and sold to the American people.

And, of course, America is the "Champion of Human Rights".

Oh and America is a democracy that is not run by Tel Aviv through AIPAC

Iran busts a major Israeli terrorist network
TEHRAN, April 10 (MNA) – The Iranian Intelligence Ministry announced on Tuesday that the main members of a terrorist network affiliated to Israel have been captured in a nation-wide swoop.
Some heavy bombs ready to be detonated, machine guns, handguns, and communications devices were confiscated from terrorists, the ministry said in the statement.

PA/RM
END
MNA

MehrNews.com - Iran, world, political, sport, economic news and headlines

source other than presstv??
i dont trust this source..its propaganda source

WHat hypocracy just like your indian buddy ona another post who simply
can't get beyond the fact of a 9/11 inside job if only if they could stop kissing their Neocons *** for a while.

PressTV is more imformal than the rubbish you see in India. YOU and people like you will believe anything that anyone tells them. The problem with people like yourself is that instead of doing a simple search for yourself you will simply take someone else’s word as truth just to please you white masters. AT least PAkistanis has gone outta of that.

Few days ago there was a news that Israel was scaling back its black ops in Iran because it was finding it harder to take cover and willing recruits.