Iran is preparing time bomb for Pakistan

Maudadi - no! He was against Pakistan. Still a great scholar but if I was Home Minister back them I would have refused him entry on this basis.

He was wrong and he admitted it. He gave so much more to Pakistan afterwards. We are the society today due to his valiant efforts to rid the decadence and jahiliyya from our society.

It is just a shame the it took us 1971 and 2008 to realize that we should chart our own destiny instead of trying to appease those who look towards Hindus or the West respectively.

Like it or not, Maududi now has a major influence on our current government thanks to Imran Khan.

I suggest you read his small book Tafheem ul Islam which details in plain language the Destiny which Muslims should aspire to, that is total removal of jahiliyyah and internal acceptance of Islam to the deepest levels of our consciousness.

Enough of this "they were only in Syria to protect holy shrines" propaganda.
Each and every one of these volunteers and their supporters must be booked under the national action plan and arrested on arrival. It's time Govt of Pakistan give up the duality when it comes to crack down against the domestic militant outfits and stop singling out Sunnis.

Exactly. We have ignored the problem long enough. Let’s deal with all potential destabilizing forces and stop trying to appease foreigners who have no right to interfere in our nation. Goes for both KSA and Iran, as well as the numerous NGOs from the West.

I don't think we should worry, UAE will dispatch off Iran after Iran destroy's Israel.

We should just watch out for Nuclear radiation.

Iran destroying Israel!! Ain't gonna happen mate. Don't overestimate Iran.

Quid e Azam was a Shia Muslim.
Shia guys have always been one of best part of our society. Bright, talented and always defending our society as whole.
Taazia and Izadari was also observed by non-Shia, or I must say non-Shias were more active in matam.

But then came revolution in Iran. That, along side other parts of muslim world, divided Pakistani society too.
Yesterday, the guys who were best patriotic people began to doubt the sincerity of Pakistani state towards them.

On the other hand, Saudi regime, after observing Irani expansionist intentions, really began to work on the other side of affairs.

And that's how Pakistani society, once best at sectarian harmony, is now observing this mess since past 40 years.

Here I must urge Pakistani planners to really start working on throwing Irani Shia Inqilab away, as it was imported from France, and try to restore the old Princely Irani regime, or, Shift Shia center of power to either Pakistan(highly unlikely, though not impossible) or towards Iraq(which is highly likely) to bring stabilization in the region and muslim Ummah.
@Pan-Islamic-Pakistan @TMA @MUSTAKSHAF @BATMAN @KeyBORED Warrior
Without doubt like every so called revolution of past centuries Iranian revolution is also trying to spread itself.
Iran has made Pakistani shias feel victims of something using her assets in Pakistan.

Iran destroying Israel!! Ain't gonna happen mate. Don't overestimate Iran.

I mean to say that Iran has the most animosity towards Israel, they will clash at some point in the next 50 years.. and I doubt Iran will fight without nukes.. thats for sure!

Well, they may be bosom buddies, what do you know!!!

But question still remains why a religious fundamentalist regime in Iran is acceptable to western powers since 1979 but such religious fundamentalist regime in Afghanistan was not acceptable to these western powers. For the last two decades I have been searching for an answer to this question but so far haven't found one.

@BATMAN do you have any answer to this question , you seem to have a good grip on Iran related topics.

A - Boogie.

The mindset developed over the years due to the Karbala pilgrimage pathway used via Iran. It became an association of 1+1 rather than seeing that no other route existed for this.

I have Shia neighbors, one close to me had married a Shia Girl while back. I am not the one to indulge in Sectarianism, a big no no. But I have been watching many Shia's interpretation of Islam and their daily routines, behaviors, mannerism etc. etc. It does worry me a lot.

What worry me a lot is not whatever is happening on this fragile earth, but would happen in hereafter. Really scary stuff.

I am good friend with them and never talk religion. But still, you think after seeing odd and worrying things.
This Verse of the Holy Quran comes to my mind always;

5:116 Allah will say: "O Jesus the son of Mary! Didst thou say unto men, worship me and my mother as gods in derogation of Allah'?" He will say: "Glory to Thee! never could I say what I had no right (to say). Had I said such a thing, thou wouldst indeed have known it. Thou knowest what is in my heart . . ."

May Allah SWT have mercy on everyone of us, Ameen.

india is the biggest recruiting ground for both shia mercenaries and sunni mercenaries.

Shias of Pakistan are proud people. Some youth ofcourse may have fallen prey in 5th gen warfare.

Politics of the affairs let Pakistan be blackmailed but thats normal
But Irans role as a state sponsoring terrorism in Pakistan cannot be overlooked.

Iran and India both have expansionist ambitions in the region and compliment each other well.

But Pakistan and Pakistanis are responsible for their youth not their neighbours.

He was wrong and he admitted it. He gave so much more to Pakistan afterwards. We are the society today due to his valiant efforts to rid the decadence and jahiliyya from our society.

It is just a shame the it took us 1971 and 2008 to realize that we should chart our own destiny instead of trying to appease those who look towards Hindus or the West respectively.

Like it or not, Maududi now has a major influence on our current government thanks to Imran Khan.

I suggest you read his small book Tafheem ul Islam which details in plain language the Destiny which Muslims should aspire to, that is total removal of jahiliyyah and internal acceptance of Islam to the deepest levels of our consciousness.

Exactly. We have ignored the problem long enough. Let’s deal with all potential destabilizing forces and stop trying to appease foreigners who have no right to interfere in our nation. Goes for both KSA and Iran, as well as the numerous NGOs from the West.
I know about 1971 but what do you mean by 2008? Is it to do with Zardari?

Voluntary exile. And about local authorities, I don't know.
Thanks.

One thing is for sure this Mufti Taqi assassination attempt, Kulbhushan Yadav, Ozair Baloch point fingers towards Iran.....And for how long Pakistan can tolerate this is upto us. These Imam Bargahs need to be closed off just as Iran dont allow different Mosques besides state religion/sect.

If anybody wants to pray, just go to the regular Mosque or shutup.
Taqi Usmani attempted murder has few aspect . He gave fatwa against TTP and constant under threat from those . Plus, also something related to Afia Siddiqi, she used to attend his darrs at home. So, he need to get some security. Read the book written by Afiq Siddiqi husband. I read his book and analyze all facts and figures, they all match with every news broke out in the newspaper and specially the interview of Retrd Gen Mohinuddin Haider.

stop talking nonsense. The two Jung Group's Shia journalists along with Irani Council General's tarjumaan's arrest speaks volumes who was behind it and why.

You probably live in Karachi or may be lahore. Actually I mentioned the area, specifically. And BTW, if you live in Karachi than you might be knowing the way these Iranis use their Khana Ferhang to expend their influences in Pakistani society, and in a negative way. For Pakistani Shias, Iran is sacred, and this thing will harm you guys. Iran is using you guys. Specially, when Iran conducts attacks on you, and then comes as a saviour to give you guys a hand. Beware, Pakistan is such a beautiful combination of Shia Sunni harmony, and Iran is here to break this social fabric.
You can take out your fumes on Iran, but do not drag Pakistani shia in your hate.
Iran is not using using correction please, it like saying all Sunni are using by Suadi agencies in Pakistan. Pakistan has 30 percent Shia population . How can they use. May be they hold there programs in there consulate. But how many attend them. May be here and there some take influence. Otherwise more then 70 thousand Pakistani are not killed by Shia or economy is not ruined by Shia or After Afghan war religious extremism was no imported by Pakistani Shia. Unfortunately, it is fact our agencies played very dirty role till APS incident happened.

stop talking nonsense. The two Jung Group's Shia journalists along with Irani Council General's tarjumaan's arrest speaks volumes who was behind it and why.
Yeah , last thing on this earth now journalist killing people. You guys really need to develop reading habit and ponder .....

i am not denying the cost of war on terror which Pakistanis have paid massively for.

the only thing i am saying that its not religious infighting but foreign imposed war tactic.

aap insaf karen hamare sath

just saying muslim is too hard for you?
End of day , when economy boom , people busy working extremism diminish from society. In all European society or UAE has all bad things , but people has jobs and social system and legal system fully implemented.

After reading all the replies. Except few people, I can see how retarded our PDF awam is. These 17yo retarded kids who can't even step out of their homes after Maghrib, brainwashed by their Sectarian Relatives and Madrassas are being wannabe pro analysts over Syrian Conflict and Sectarianism in Pakistan.

These kind of retards doesn't even know the differences and ongoing situations, rather they'd visit UMMAT, HAQEEQAT TV and Sipah e Sahaba Pages on Facebook for their information and be at PDF like "Le reliable sourx of min3 bruh".

OP, who is a sectarian retard along, probably went to SIASAT.PK where a guy took and old news of some Local Pakistani being arrested who worked as a translator for the Iranian Consulate. Mind that, Zeinabiyoun fighters do not return to Pakistan on their will. Just like many Pakistanis didn't return to Pakistan while fighting for your so-called Holy Talibans to gain territory and exploit Islam upon the orders of Americans. At least these fellas are defending the shrines and fighting the Zion sponsored Daesh to secure your global ***, fulfilling the obligation to fight the Fitnah (Daesh).

I can see how poisonous you people are getting day by day, after getting brainwashed by your 2 jamat pass Mullahs. Instead, go for Maulana Tariq Jameel sahb, go for Maulana Ishaq (marhoom). Who will put some senses in your head. If these Zeinbiyoun fighters had to return and get involved in combat. There would be no Sipah e Sahaba (banned org) goon alive in Pakistan.

Being a proud Pakistani Shia. Always being involved at the organizational and volunteer front during the processions and other events, always attending Majalis and sticking to my faith. Having more Sunni friends than Shias, never being asked any stupid questions (except few occasions where retards like fitOp confronted me). I never had issues here. Also, no Iranian ever approached me, lured me or offered me. My elder brother rn, is at the LOC, commanding his platoon and defending against the Indians. After reading all those replies above, I feel this necessary but shameful at the same time to repeat my universal oath to the country that I'd be the first one to resign my current employment and head for the defense in case of War. This is my Country, nor less neither more than yours. Learn to digest that, this is for all those retards who claim to be Sunni but are Takfiris with a Takfiri mindset. May Allah guide you the best.

You wannabe nationalist. Council's local Employee was arrested years ago. It's an old news. While JANG's employ was arrested by Sindh govt's SSU to cause insecurity and to change the subject from NAB to Missing Persons. Jahil he rehna. Jhanday ke agay shakal laga ke kash aqal ajati.

End of day , when economy boom , people busy working extremism diminish from society. In all European society or UAE has all bad things , but people has jobs and social system legal system fully implemented.

but how will the economy boom when regional politics are being dragged on Pakistani streets?

Iran se sirf dhamkiyaan arahi hain janaab. ye baat ap kab tak bardaasht karenge? Pakistan has little interest in any internal affair of any country.

Kab tak firqaparassti me ham naujawan marwaen? i think country needs mass redacilaisation program for national cohesion. ye ghalat baat hai kay paisa ajaega to khoon behna band hojaega.

amreeka me rehte ho kesi baaten karte ho? insaaf karo hamare sath. nahaq baat per log ikhatta nahi hosakte.

but how will the economy boom when regional politics are being dragged on Pakistani streets?

Iran se sirf dhamkiyaan arahi hain janaab. ye baat ap kab tak bardaasht karenge? Pakistan has little interest in any internal affair of any country.

Kab tak firqaparassti me ham naujawan marwaen? i think country needs mass redacilaisation program for national cohesion. ye ghalat baat hai kay paisa ajaega to khoon behna band hojaega.

amreeka me rehte ho kesi baaten karte ho? insaaf karo hamare sath. nahaq baat per log ikhatta nahi hosakte.
I visit Pakistan every year or more then that. I don't know how society can be de radicalized . So many factors in the past contributed social destruction. Zia sow the seed of hate and first strike when he ruined port city Karachi.......I can write the whole book...but the time will bring solution.
It's something , I was sitting with friends and few yards from me few Mexicans started brawl and I ask my friend let's stop them ...my American friend replied, don'tstop, let them fight once they tired they come in there senses ....I think our society is something like this ...

You can take out your fumes on Iran, but do not drag Pakistani shia in your hate.
Iran is not using using correction please, it like saying all Sunni are using by Suadi agencies in Pakistan. Pakistan has 30 percent Shia population . How can they use. May be they hold there programs in there consulate. But how many attend them. May be here and there some take influence. Otherwise more then 70 thousand Pakistani are not killed by Shia or economy is not ruined by Shia or After Afghan war religious extremism was no imported by Pakistani Shia. Unfortunately, it is fact our agencies played very dirty role till APS incident happened.

Yeah , last thing on this earth now journalist killing people. You guys really need to develop reading habit and ponder .....

End of day , when economy boom , people busy working extremism diminish from society. In all European society or UAE has all bad things , but people has jobs and social system legal system fully implemented.
I by no mean meant to malign our Shia brothers. The problem is Iran, that attacks Shia at one side, and comes to rescue them on the other side.
Iran is continuing her agenda on our soil, with our people, and this is unacceptable.