Iran ‘disrupting’ border fencing

Sir if they want to promote Cha bahar more than Gawadar quite understandable like Afghanistan 4 Billion trade shift to it rather than Gawadar and we facing millions in duties and others but it business we don't complain but if u want to promote trade by foul means give that right to other party as well.They have to realize now blaming whole world not going to solve their problem one way or another they have to come to negotiation table with all including USA and that is ok.We ourselves got and had many issues with USA but still trying to work together.Back in 1979 we fought against USSR invasion but look at these days we both trying to find new ways to work together.Its job of any nation leader don't let it past to hostage the future thats is real geo politics
This is all good sitting together is the way out of any conflicts but politics involve and regional politics where UAE and iran dont get along but when it comes to port their nerratives are the same how about iran and USA what do you think US position on CPEC.. we have to force the fence with live monitoring .

What is Iranian intention? Why Iran is blocking Pakistani fence? I am suspecting if Pkaistan is trying to encroach on Iran land in the guise of fencing.

Iran even asked Pakistan to partner Chabahar. Don't think that Iran will listen to India. Iran never listens to India. Iran has scuttled Farzad-B gas field from going to India. Simply equating India with Iran is absurd.
Ok but why Iran let india built chahbahar did Pakistan ask for it.

Iran did it for Indian investment and to secure trade relations. Chabahar gets Iran some money. Most of the investment also came from india which means Iran did not have any losses in making the port. India will use it to trade with Afghanistan and also to ship fertiliser to India while Iran will collect taxes and rent. It was purely monetary deal without any military presence from India.

irgc generals want to keep smuggling petrol here .
they want us to act against infiltrators but not smugglers .

. . . . .
Mullah regime is gone mad, they want to fight Israel, USA, Saudi Arabia and now Pakistan. Do they actually think Russia will come to their aid? Where is Russia when Israel is still bombing Iranian military targets in Syria? This regime needs a reality check.

Yadav wasnt just sitting in Iran without them knowing. Iran wants Balochistan for herself and is happy letting India make it happen.

The Mullah leadership and the sellouts in the Iranian Military have gone fanatics.. because they no longer have an idea of what their aims and goals are.. they are just doubling down on efforts to be belligerent everywhere.

Persia still considers Balochistan to be its province.... the game is deep...

Indian Monkey working alone???? For so long???

Persia must accept Pak territorial integerity. We are Pak and this is Our Land!

We will fence the border... whethre Persia likes it or not.

This double game needs to end for good!

Balochis get a better standard of living being a part of Iran than pakistan

You do realise Baloch are one of myriad ethnic groups in Balochistan? And then I read that most Baloch in Pakistan live in other provinces? It is just a rag tag gang who are paid mercenaries, it has nothing to do with living standards otherwise the Afghan Baloch area would be revolting first as they are poorest if the three.

Are they mad ??don't hey realize its would be beneficial for them too and we expanding so much on it even in such hard economic times for an reason?
It's not beneficial to them,due to two reasons:
1-They would run out of fallacy logics about KSA,Gulf and USA realtions with Pakistan.
2-Billion dollor Oil smuggling would end.

In that case they need it more because of Trump current metal import restriction and about smuggling there is one very big issue.Hamary bhi bht parda nasheenoo ky naam aaty hain that business going for many decades u can understand how vast and deep their own interest too
It's not beneficial to them,due to two reasons:
1-They would run out of fallacy logics about KSA,Gulf and USA realtions with Pakistan.
2-Billion dollor Oil smuggling would end.

In that case they need it more because of Trump current metal import restriction and about smuggling there is one very big issue.Hamary bhi bht parda nasheenoo ky naam aaty hain that business going for many decades u can understand how vast and deep their own interest too
From 2013 it had reached new heights.Pakistan is also having benefit of that ill practise:angel:
Aur pardanasheen zulm ke raat chiyeh kitni lumbi kiyo na hou,subha zaroor hoti hai,jitni dair sai hou utna zalim kai liye burra hota hai.