no no bro pakistan needs me more
Jaisa aap theek samjhe Imran Bhai. Offer still stands.
no no bro pakistan needs me more
Jab Dilli ana ho to batta dena aur imran bhai ki shan me sirf ek bottle whiskey janaab ek "bar" @Imran Khan bhai dilli aayen to sahee Whiskey kya sab kuch hoga aur itni daaru bahegee ki baar aa jayegeeImran Bhai, choro faltu baatein. India aa jao, ek bottle premium whisky meri taraf se.
Jab Dilli ana ho to batta dena aur imran bhai ki shan me sirf ek bottle whiskey janaab ek "bar" @Imran Khan bhai dilli aayen to sahee Whiskey kya sab kuch hoga aur itni daaru bahegee ki baar aa jayegee
well first of all any day i will beleve DRDO and GOI than these Paid media presstitutesGuru Sahab aapke munh main ghee shakkar.
well first of all any day i will beleve DRDO and GOI than these Paid media presstitutes
but even if its true that these test failed then again we learned something from it and we will keep developing it cause thats the only way we can get better
A senior government official said that efforts are on to reduce the price by 20 per cent. Currently the cost per aircraft is above Euro 100 million which translates to about Rs. 800 crore along with the weapons package.
http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/indiafrance-talks-on-for-rafale-pact/article8141907.ece
High-lightened Shows How Inaccurate this Article IsIn April 2015, a similar mission aborted seconds after the lift-off of the interceptor. In April 2014, the warhead in the interceptor failed to explode, although the interception of the incoming “enemy” missile took place at an altitude of 120 km.
?
What's to counter? Don't you agree with the reconstruction? I thought that was the only logical way things could have proceeded. If you agree, just step right up and say so!
Oh what a tangled web we weave, when we first practice to deceive!Your opinion is very much appreciated but if that was the case, they wouldn't have claimed success in the first place and also keep the past failures in mind.
by what? "informed source",ET?
this news was on "The Hindhu" the last time i read it. Also i guess it was on Diplomat. The Hindu us confirmed anyway.
That guy delivers poison with the mix of sugar under the barrier of being moraly right and is utterly biased not since 2014 but way before that. He has all sympathy towards Congress and has full trust that they will be back in center soon so he can get his cut . He admires Rahul Gandhi and his blood boils very often. For him, anyone old aged, middle aged, teenager follows or votes for BJP is a moron, bigot and communal. There are positives about him as well, like he sees history as it is (i.e. foreign only, not Indian lier sources), he is a pessimist, he is truthful if he kill a person (his boiling blood ) his inner voice will force him to surrender.
People usually believe whatever they see in news. Religious intolerance may or may not have increased but selective reportings surely did. Even if religous and caste discrimination was on rise, even if common people were more intolerant than they were in 2014, continously repeating it in media or promoting it certainly don't help psycologically. It only creates more divide does not solve it, the thing which Indian media or intellectuals still need to learn. But they are doing it delibrately so they will as it helps opposition. They want to make sure no minority ever votes for BJP. Then create false perception of rising (because its not new in our society) caste dicrimination (holy shit a protest for caste discrimination i am a dalit so i must join it and never vote for BJP). And finaly perception will be created that there is rise in female discrimination as well. One thing to learn in this is that to stir problems in society all you have to do is just break the equilibrium, there will be countless responses out of huge population, put amplifier in front of them and the process will accelerate. Yes there are problems and most of the people acknowledge them too but projecting it as current government's fault or agenda is utterly ridiculous.
Italian slaves (from whom bhakts fear because they think)
Italian, poor peoples politician himself
Vs Indian ( spreading propaganda on the orders of Amit Shah)
Sorry for off topic ^^ @dadeechi It was for you.
It is not me defining it. It is the government of India which inserted the word secular into the constitution. Having done that I expect the government to adhere to the constitution. Either they should get rid of the word secular from the constitution or adhere to the word in both letter & spirit. It is the dubious act of adding something to the constitution and then making a mockery of it, which is the reflection of the sad state of affairs.
Hence proves my point that Popes can never be objective. They are always biased towards their religion. I do not see anything wrong with it though and is on expected lines.
Disagree. Why should one have separate private & public lives? Why should a Muslim be prevented from eating beef because rest of the members of the team are of Hindu faith? As along as the person is able to carry the duties objectively with no fear or favor, how does ones private values matter?
That guy delivers poison with the mix of sugar under the barrier of being moraly right and is utterly biased not since 2014 but way before that.
He has all sympathy towards Congress and has full trust that they will be back in center soon so he can get his cut . He admires Rahul Gandhi and his blood boils very often. For him, anyone old aged, middle aged, teenager follows or votes for BJP is a moron, bigot and communal.
There are positives about him as well, like he sees history as it is (i.e. foreign only, not Indian lier sources), he is a pessimist, he is truthful if he kill a person (his boiling blood ) his inner voice will force him to surrender.
Sorry for off topic ^^ @dadeechi It was for you.
It is not me defining it. It is the government of India which inserted the word secular into the constitution. Having done that I expect the government to adhere to the constitution. Either they should get rid of the word secular from the constitution or adhere to the word in both letter & spirit. It is the dubious act of adding something to the constitution and then making a mockery of it, which is the reflection of the sad state of affairs.
Hence proves my point that Popes can never be objective. They are always biased towards their religion. I do not see anything wrong with it though and is on expected lines.
Disagree. Why should one have separate private & public lives? Why should a Muslim be prevented from eating beef because rest of the members of the team are of Hindu faith? As along as the person is able to carry the duties objectively with no fear or favor, how does ones private values matter?
1) I do not oppose or support any political party. I support or oppose only issues case by case
2) I support enforcement of the law not vigilantism
3) There is no religious intolerance in India and I consider Indians to be the most tolerant people. Rest is just propaganda and politics.