Innapropriate advertisements on website

i dunno wat rummy is but i see its ad everytime here on pdf........by the way i like watching the girl in that ad :whistle:

You mean to say I'm indecent just because I like naked women? Sheeesh!! :rofl:

It remains decent as long as its your private matter the minute you force naked terrorism on those in public who dont want , it becomes indecent .

:D simple rule

hehehehe i also thought the same but then most of the times the website shows advertisement "5 Top football girls " :what: NOW what ? i browse only newspapers and horror movies so from where 5 top football girls came?

does it anything to do with ToI browsing :cheesy:

I saw that ad too

And I am not football fan.

You will see what you do
I don't see any sexual contents / advertisement on this forum.

I saw that ad too

And I am not football fan.

i never clicked it but then why it was showing so?

Also yesterday it was showing rare pics of SRK :what: Now what i dont browse actors hahahahahah

There are very disgusting advertisement boxes on forum website that show naked woman and dating sites. Web team needs to fix this at once.

Why bother Admins of the forum ?

Use Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome and use Ad block extensions/plugins such as AdBlock or AdBlock Plus.

http://lmgtfy.com/?q=ad+block+for+chrome

Let me google that for you

There won't be any ads whatsoever when you install them on browser.

i never clicked it but then why it was showing so?

Also yesterday it was showing rare pics of SRK :what: Now what i dont browse actors hahahahahah

Oh yes that one showed on mine as well rare pics of Shahrukh now who would want to see those lol

hehehehe i also thought the same but then most of the times the website shows advertisement "5 Top football girls " :what: NOW what ? i browse only newspapers and horror movies so from where 5 top football girls came?
does it anything to do with ToI browsing :cheesy:
aapka koi chota bhai to nahi hai???