Mr NOOB Why don't you read somethingGuys, Guys!
There is no such thing as Su-37
it was a prototype.
The only thing that comes closer to an Su-37 is the Su-35S with the latest avionics.
genuine interest means that they are serious.a deal is required not just genuine interest.
What the hell ???? Where does this SU-37 came from ?
U need to read the link you postedMr NOOB Why don't you read something
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sukhoi_Su-37
genuine interest means that they are serious.
Mr NOOB Why don't you read something
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sukhoi_Su-37
genuine interest means that they are serious.
On other hand, US is offering F-16s production line etc just to make sure that India will be hell bent to do what master says
The signing of LEMOA and followed by couple of other pacts/agreements are indications of the same development. US has rightly extracted the thirst of India as her love for weapons, the fear of enemy and being weak or not to be called as low status, played a major rule by creating that and for US foot in India it was necessary to work these from ground and US did it well that today, India is all with US for countering of those above said fears.
In case of France, I still feel that India has played it's first card by Scorpene Leaks that resulted in some free upgrades as penalty and possible discounts in Rafale but on other hand, one day or another, French are going to realize this and I am sure, will be pretty much aware by soon.
off the topic:i dont think russia would give su-35 to pakistan because its more advanced than what indians have currently... india will threathen them in some way or the other and it will fall out, i think!
*Su-35?Yeah
SU-35 Suna tha Su-30 Suna that Su-36 suna that MiG 35 suna tha
yeh Su-37 kya hai??
or Are Russians making a new jet just for Pakistan
Could you explain, why you use the word Master in above part, and pls clarify that this phrase don't suit Pakistan ?
U.S weapon love -- LOLZ India is only seeking the weapons, which were not available to the non U.S suppliers like Russia or french.
Did you know, which agreement of Pakistan made with the U.S allows the U.S to use Pakistani Bases for UAVs and Cobras.
Kindly refer to the dedicated thread of the Scorpean leak or ask @PARIKRAMA
Scorpean leak was not from the India, rather from the french itself.
And everything is just the hosh bag, because the technical sensitive imformation cannot be leaked, because the data is never collected till now, and the sea trial is still going in the warm water of the Indian ocean.
Did you ever think, why so time for the Rafale deal to signed, because the deal is ellaborate, and complex and many things behind the curtains are going on, so keep you finger crossed, but I fear, french are not idiots to loose Indians.
life is awesome in here. You heard wrong, i would believe that if it was saudi or qatar... but kuwait ranks among the worst countries for expats specially because of all visa related cost etc. as the questions come for sub continental people... well they dominate kuwait and most countries in middle east. In general its the best country to live in after UAEyar Su-35 kafi tha aag jalani ke lye, ye Su-37 kyu lai ho. Bachy ki jaan lo gy kya?
off the topic:
sir, how life is going on in Kuwait. I heard that they are one of the most racist people in the world, specially for sub-continental people..
Suppose we do make that mistake my friend.. imagine say 80 odd F16s. Same as PAF...
What you think then?
Let's assume worst case scenario and bury our logic of not opting for F16s.. then?