Nahi no need, app bs apnay faujio ko kilado, wo bhookay haiWhere did you find hostility, Chaudhury? Agle bar pani kum milaun kya?
I want to write hospitality but under current situation I wrote hostility. Typo error and FYI I am MianWhere did you find hostility, Chaudhury? Agle bar pani kum milaun kya?
Indians should be proud of their pilot, he did what his nation ordered him to do. It's funny how this mentality has caused the problem in the first place, if you can't handle the heat then don't strike...This is the level of respect they have for their soldiers.
Squadron Leader Hassan Who Shot Down One Of The Indian Air Craft This Morning .
I want to write hospitality but under current situation I wrote hostility. Typo error and FYI I am Mian
Acha yaad dilaya Abhi bhai se daru ka tu poocha hi nahien. Biryani k sath achi rehy ghi
I will wait to see on which sideOf course. Give it a few more days for the chest-thumping to die out. It will happen.
I will wait to see on which side
That's how it should be. We have upper hand. Damn use it. Now that IAF has ben cowed down, this is really the time to secure our water resources, liberate our brutely oppressed brothers and sisters in occupied J&K, and secure our eastern border. We'll see how much Modi and his gang of criminals fight back.The way Indian Media is reacting I don't think there is going to be any de escalation. More attacks coming.